Liberty - Philadelphia

8900 Krewstown Road, Philadelphia, PA
Follow Liberty - Philadelphia on Leafly
Follow
Review Liberty - Philadelphia
Review
Call Liberty - Philadelphia
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Everybody except one are very knowledgeable and willing to help. Just stay far away from an older gentleman with glasses named Allen. His ignorance and unwillingness to help answer a simple question regarding a product over the phone was a joke. He got silent for a second then hung up on me after responding with "I can't help you". Mr personality is in the wrong profession. It just sucks to see this kind of thing happen at a few PA dispensaries (Terravida Abington) not only because it puts a stain on the Cannabis Industry, but because I live for this stuff and am so eager to work with the industry. Unfortunately tho they don't realize how much they could use me/"Need" my help in regards to all kinds of things like "menus,invoices,sales etc.." Customer Service should be the #1 concern.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. In and out very quickly. Their own brand of flower is very nice and affordable.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely nice staff. They let my fiance sign in as a visitor so she could listen on the consultation. Excellent store layout. House brands are good value.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first time visiting this dispensary, or any dispensary, so please keep that in mind when reading this review. I found every employee I interacted with to be extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt like they all took the time to help me make a good purchase and understand how to use the product. I’ll definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a bit confused at first, as I'd been to a few other dispensaries that we're organized differently. Once I got the routine down, it was easy to navigate through all of the available products, including a decent selection of vaporizers and accessories. There were several patients ahead of me there, but it went quickly as there were people in the open air showroom to answer questions about the product. Once ready I filled out my order and waited while each item was retrieved. All said and done, I don't was in and out in under 30 min. They have the best prices on shatter.
Dispensary said:

Thrilled to hear we could help you! Thank you for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Easy to find, knowledgeable budtenders, friendly clean environment. medication still very expensive, not exactly their fault
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the feedback! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, knowledgeable staff. Finally, a place in the far NE! Selection is great and always fully stocked. I’ve been going since the day they opened, and have never been disappointed. This place is my official go to anymore.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We always aim to please and appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1