Lifted Meds - Missoula

1420 W. Broadway St, Missoula, MT
Follow Lifted Meds - Missoula on Leafly
Follow
Review Lifted Meds - Missoula
Review
Call Lifted Meds - Missoula
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Widest selection of strains in the Flathead valley. Wonderful and knowledgeable people. Been going here for 2 years and have not been disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, staff, and buds! Love this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgable budtenders, great location, easy to understand product labeling. Shop is always clean and staff is always friendly.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the bud and love the budtender
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the AWESOME FLAVORS they come up with in the.tintures. The whiter chocolate peanut butter edibles are so creamy and excellent.! I also totally appreciate the knowledge to help me . THANKS SUMMER
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing it was an amazing experience with some qulaity buds also I'd definitely recommend it again
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful Building
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great provider, Wide selection, friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am extremely happy with my choice of provider. The quality of medicine is extremely high. My provider is very patient, professional, and always assists me with my selection. I feel comfortable in the store and always have a good conversation when I’m there. I would highly recommend awesome blossoms to anyone looking for quality medicine.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it. They have created a very comfortable and welcoming environment. They are very knowledgeable about the product and what it does. I am truly happy I chose AWESOME BLOSSOMS as my provide.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next