Lighthouse Organics - Billings

2750 Old Hardin Rd, Billings, MT
Follow Lighthouse Organics - Billings on Leafly
Follow
Review Lighthouse Organics - Billings
Review
Call Lighthouse Organics - Billings
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's the best place to get your bud in Montana great bud great service great prices
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about lighthouse organics. Great product, very welcoming comfortable atmosphere, and the people that work there are very knowledgeable about their products and are very nice. Very happy I chose lighthouse organics.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I chose lighthouse organics as my provider based solely on the reviews I read. Since starting with them a month ago I have never once been disappointed. Very friendly and in depth assistance on picking the best product for my needs/desires. Great variety as well. The only thing I would change is the availability of cartridges. The staff makes you feel like you're a friend not just a customer, the service alone is worth 5 stars!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a U.S. Navy Disabled Veteran, I am very pleased with Lighthouse Organics and how they have influenced me with their products, which gives me a positive attitude of LIFE. There is a variety of products to choose from. The staff are very respectful, friendly, knowledgeable and create a welcoming experience every time I walk through their secured door. I am no connoisseur when it comes to cannabis and how it’s uses affect my issues, so I am appreciative when given a variety of things to choose from and not just being sold on the highest price items. Their variety and selection of cannabis is plentiful & I am thankful for their 20% Military Discount of select products offered for my consumption. Thank You!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I reviewed Lighthouse once before right after becoming a patient there, a year later I'd like to update my review. Over this time I've been token care of so well; the product is top rate, the staff is so respectful helping and caring. Any issue I've ever had has been addressed with compassion and the only way way to be removed as a patient is to be rude and disrespectful. This is a professional dispensary dedicated to the constant improvement of their products. No gimmicks, no cut corners just first rate top shelf fire among a wide range of products. They are very helpful when it comes to navigating the system of getting your card so feel free to inquire. Lighthouse Organics is more than a dispensary to me, they are my friends, and they are a community dedicated to this plant and those it serves. I cannot thank or recommend them enough but I try
Report abuse
20
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't make a complaint you'll get dropped as a patient made a complaint An got dropped
Report abuse
30
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town! friendly, fun, knowledgeable staff, affordable products and a wide variety of products. Dan is absolutely fantastic. He will do everything in his power to help you :-)
Report abuse
30
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly
Report abuse
10
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They Are Like The Scarface Of Dispensaries...I Love The Place ...Highly Recommend Making Them Your Home
Report abuse
21
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love the location. Quick and easy.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next