Lightshade - Iliff
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
16821 E Iliff Avenue, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
891 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good customer service, great quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices great buds
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great weed great service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service great deal the employees are very informative and have very fast prompt service great location
Dispensary said:

@Lakita07 Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you! We are always working to improve every experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always welcoming and very kind LOVE coming here !
Dispensary said:

@BlackTea93 Thanks! We love you coming here as well. We appreciate your great review!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the great customer service and all the deals and strains of flower
Dispensary said:

@Lyricbreanb Thanks for your review! Remember to keep stopping by and checking out the new strains and deals! Thanks for picking Lightshade!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and very organized we were in and out
Dispensary said:

@Jeanette53215 Thanks for your review! We are glad you got in and out and had great service! We hope to see you again here at Lightshade!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love light shade! best ever
Dispensary said:

@dankleb3rg Thanks for leaving us this review! We hope that you continue to love our products and service for years to come. Thank you for choosing Lightshade for your cannabis needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around awesome location, incredibly friendly and informative staff that are willing to answer any questions you may have, fast and efficient service that usually has you out within minutes, a wide variety of flower and concentrates, and an all around comfortable and clean environment! Absolutely worth checking out!
Dispensary said:

@dw.varela Thank you so much for this stellar review! We are so glad to hear that you love every aspect of your experience with us as a customer, and hope to continue to provide you with top-notch service for years and years to come. Thank you for choosing Lightshade for your cannabis needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
IM like a kid in a candy store, but it’s not candy. It’s incredible weed. Love it
Dispensary said:

@Ugosnavi Thank you for shopping with us! We are so glad to hear that you love the quality of our products. Please come back again soon. Thank you for choosing Lightshade!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 89
page 1 of 89
next