Lightshade - Iliff
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
16821 E Iliff Avenue, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
972 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lightshade has the best quality product around denver! Budtenders know their info, and the prices can’t be beat! Highly recommend this joint!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This location was very friendly and the lady that helped me had a great disposition. I recommend this location to all o my Aurora friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Check out Lightshade off Iliff and Buckley for all your cannabis needs. The staff and selection is amazing!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for some green in Southeast Aurora, definitely stop by Lightshade on Iliff and Buckley! The staff here is great, friendly and very helpful! They're conveniently located near a ton of food choices and a supermarket nearby, so the munchies you will soon have can be remedied before they start. Tons of different flower in stock at all times, great quality from their own as well as good third party grows, and usually discounts on certain flower and shake almost all the time! They have a wide variety of edibles, and different dabbing products. Whatever you need, stop by and Lightshade has you covered!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
lightshade on iliff is my favorite place to grab my flower me and all my peers are loyal to lightshade I was the one that recommends lightshade and I still do because the quality is so good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals awesome flower and fast friendly service
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yeah good quality I like to customer service and your convenience cuz you're close to me
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I love the lightshade on iliff. They have the best flower and the nicest staff !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 98
page 1 of 98
next