Lightshade - Iliff
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
16821 E Iliff Avenue, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
847 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My bud tender@iliff was just great he was so helpfulnwith all my questions. Id come back with friends
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The quality of the different weeds are awsome!!Love the atmosphere is flowing and open!and the customer service is nice,people there is kind!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate your business! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
light shade is an awesome place love the store love the staff everyone takes time to remember your name an what you like I would never shop anywhere els
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Thank you for spreading the word about us...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good selection of wax & shatter Staff is always welcoming & helpful
Dispensary said:

@Trehenny Thanks for coming in and shopping with us we're glad you love the selections on our concentrates hope to see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutly love this lightshade location....I always recommend friends here....eigths go for 18
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! We are gald to hear you are spreading the word out about our store! Please come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love there strains! Workers are really helpful!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful workers! Love there strains!!
Dispensary said:

@Shirellelucinda777 Thank you for stopping by! We are glad to hear you love what offer! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Usually in and out good conversation about product
Dispensary said:

@Theman92 Thank you for coming in! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and great strains. Very helpful and friendly staff. Love their member pricing and prepacks.
Dispensary said:

@jorgie18 Thank for coming in the other day! We are glad to hear that you loved our service and what we offer for our prepackages. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 85
page 1 of 85
next