Lionheart Caregiving Helena
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
4684 Birdseye Rd, Helena, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good staff good product and open good times of the day
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently was out of town and my wallet got stolen. I was in such a panic because my card was in there and I thought someone could use it. When I called Lionheart they were so helpful to calm me down and let me know everything was going to be OK. They let me know that nobody can use my card which made me feel very comforted. Thank you so much for making me feel like everything was going to be ok. YOU ARE THE BEST ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone that works out there are amazing. They all do what they can to make sure you get the best. Going out there is a joy😀
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how friendly everyone is, and how they truly care about you. I know I've said it a lot, but this place is the best. You have amazing people, who just vibe together, and they hold everything to Suh a high standard that you know you're only getting the best for all your needs, and ailments.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Im always impressed by the quality and variety of the strains and products. The staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the great customer service. It's the folks you have working for you that keeps me coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly, knowledgeable and affordable! I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has great strains to choose from
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a patient for over a year and never an issue with anything This place is awesome, great selection and great staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next