LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne

696 Hawthorne Ave NE, Salem, OR
Follow LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne on Leafly
Follow
Review LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne
Review
Call LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I stopped off at this place last Friday and bought a few items...well one of the cartridges that I purchased was not working. I travel to Salem once a week to shop for my business. I was very happy at first with this business overall. When I returned today to replace the non working cartridge (I drove over 30 miles) they told me they could not replace being it was open and over 7 days. Well..... I had to open it to find out it didn’t work, right?? I let the fellow know that I just wanted to replace it and purchase a full gram and other stuff.... spend some money.... after I left this business I then stopped off at another dispensary down the road in which was treated very well and told them what happened. They were surprised being they just send it back to the distributor and they personally never treat there customers like that when they have issues similar to mine
Report abuse
01
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
it's a good location
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
With two locations in the Salem area for your shopping experience Liv Well is an excellent duck in and out dispensary to find a quick product or two and be on your way. This location is it's own building with it's own large parking lot so parking isn't a issue. Upon entering the building your instantly in the budroom a small waiting area just before entering the budroom has pictures and magazines and other swag to be had. The budroom is medium size with glass counter cases that hold the bulk of their products in either side of the dispensary. A decent selection of concentrates and edibles also bongs, pipes and rigs to purchase. The budtenders counter houses the large selection of flower in glass cases a good selection of common and uncommon strains to choose from also some product on the wall behind the tenders counter. Budtenders are attentive and should be able to make your visit excellent. I recommend this dispensary as an duck in and duck out type dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Good quality buds. The quality of staff is declining over the last few months though. I was refused service today by a guy with an attitide, because he said i had an attitude. They appear to have a new policy of asking for ID to look at buds and again when checking out.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They GVNG
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Stopped in today 7/2/18 for the 4grams for 20$ huckleberry diesel pictured on leafly special which they don't honor...it's actually 14$ a gram was told that they have new people so they don't have to.... so disgusted by these type of greedy liars... Will never come back and would suggest that nobody does.
Report abuse
11
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Truth, that drive way tho.... Other then that! Shinning people and smooth sailing all through out days end here people.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop crazy awesome selection of carts! Also the most experienced and caring budtenders iv seen in years!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop has become my "go to" for my Cannabis needs. I enjoy talking to the girls that work there, they have made some great recommendations and been honest when assisting in choosing one strain over another to get the most out of the experience I am looking for. recently, they helped me choose a new brand of cartridge to help alleviate my wife's RLS and help her body relax. green dragon's Critical Mass has been a godsend! they can get really busy at times, so you may need a little patience. their pricing is fair, their specials can help you try new things and they have a grand selection of edibles and .5 gram pre-rolls!!! I love having options in .5 pre-rolls cuz sometimes that's all I need. some places will only have a couple of different options but livingwell usually has quite a few on hand. they are always expanding their edibles inventory too. the only downsides at times can be they are sold out of a featured strain and the heater is on too damn high! it can get a little toasty in the shop. otherwise, give em a try!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I have been talking about visiting this shop since it opened. We finally decided to go and the prices!! No one can find better prices then this shop for a great high THC content and quality. Customer service was amazing. Thanks, Melissa for the wonderful service and my husband and I have a favorite new shop! :)
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next