LiveWell Dispensary - Salem Reviews

  • “this shop has become my "go to" for my Cannabis needs. I enjoy talking to the girls that work there, they have made some great recommendations and been honest when assisting in choosing one strain over another to get the most out of the experience I am looking for. recently, they helped me choose a new brand of cartridge to help alleviate my wife's RLS and help her body relax. green dragon's Critical Mass has been a godsend! they can get really busy at times, so you may need a little patience. their pricing is fair, their specials can help you try new things and they have a grand selection of edibles and .5 gram pre-rolls!!! I love having options in .5 pre-rolls cuz sometimes that's all I need. some places will only have a couple of different options but livingwell usually has quite a few on hand. they are always expanding their edibles inventory too. the only downsides at times can be they are sold out of a featured strain and the heater is on too damn high! it can get a little toasty in the shop. otherwise, give em a try! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “My husband and I have been talking about visiting this shop since it opened. We finally decided to go and the prices!! No one can find better prices then this shop for a great high THC content and quality. Customer service was amazing. Thanks, Melissa for the wonderful service and my husband and I have a favorite new shop! :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I used to shop around at a bunch of other dispensaries in Salem, but as of the past couple months I've just been going here. They've been awesome. They always have a good selection with nice deals.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from LiveWell Dispensary - Salem

    Thank you for coming in and sharing the shop vibe!!! Its so kind of you to write a review and we truly appreciate that you have done so, and that you come in and enjoy the products we love to serve up!!

  • “I went in last night for the first time thought it was a cute little shop. I went in realizing that your service is best if you are young guy. The girls are more focused on the guys and treat the girls and olders like garbage. An elderly man asked a short Hispanic girl how much the gram on special was & she replied "it clearly says right there". I went and got helped by a girl who was wearing a super short dress. who seemed like she hated being there. hardly made conversation and was about to forget to give me my change. I asked for it got a dollar back along with major attitude. she didn't even hand it to me in my hand she just slammed it on the counter. I will not be returning. I work at a retirement home and elderly have history of being abused. I do not tolerate this behavior. I will let people know live well is not woman or elderly friendly. even with transactions of 70$ or more. it truely is unfourtunatte that your customer service didn't match your weed quality. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from LiveWell Dispensary - Salem

    Hello. This is a tough review. Firstly, we are so sorry that you did not feel welcomed and comfortable in our shop. It is our goal for all our guests to be welcomed and enjoyed so this is a big concern for us. But for you to say that we treat women and seniors like "garbage" is totally overblown and obnoxious. We do not appreciate it and find, unfortunately, you can say whatever you want on an internet review. Being the manager of the shop, I don't mind telling you this. Here is why- We serve tons of seniors and women who LOVE our shop and staff. They are a huge part of our clientele here at LiveWell because we service them well. They claim have a very welcoming, warm environment for them to shop in, and that we are always easy to help and educate our community on the many facets of cannabis. We invite you to come back tomorrow during our International Women's Day Charity Event, supporting the Salem non-profit Center for Hope & Safety. As for the budtender in the shirt that was too short for your liking - she remembers you, and remembers serving you. She remembers you were not friendly. She remembers making a mistake and forgetting your dollar, BUT NOT SLAMMING your change down... I am going to suggest that this was not an ideal moment in time here at the shop, and we do not claim to be perfect or unrealistic. We will have to agree to disagree on this one. Thank you for your time. We wish you the best...

  • “Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I use to go to OG and The Joint not anymore. This is the place I will only go to. Prices are great. The flowers look amazing and smell amazing. Haven't had a bad experience in this dispensary. I recommend to go here you won't be disappointed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This is the only place I go to by my weed”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Pretty friendly. Pretty good prices. The quality of buds are great. And the smells are worth it, check em out”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Been to a couple dispensaries, but this one by far I never hesitate to go back to. Plus all the girls are super nice and helpful! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are some of the best I've found on the strains I've been looking for. They were the only dispensary in my area that carried Blue Dragon Desert Frost resin. If you're looking for a high (no joke) CBD flower/resin, they are the place to get it at a great price. Will no doubt be a customer for a long time.”

    Was this review helpful to you?