LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne

696 Hawthorne Ave NE, Salem, OR
Follow LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne on Leafly
Follow
Review LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne
Review
Call LiveWell Dispensary - Hawthorne
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
lazy, ignorant, disrespectful budtenders! the people that work here do nothing but waste your time. they can't locate product right in front of them. they can't count change. not going back... learned my lesson
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
not bad place found good strains but only thing is cant take weed back if I find seeds in it. As in Og collective i can take it back for a new container if i find seeds.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I stopped off at this place last Friday and bought a few items...well one of the cartridges that I purchased was not working. I travel to Salem once a week to shop for my business. I was very happy at first with this business overall. When I returned today to replace the non working cartridge (I drove over 30 miles) they told me they could not replace being it was open and over 7 days. Well..... I had to open it to find out it didn’t work, right?? I let the fellow know that I just wanted to replace it and purchase a full gram and other stuff.... spend some money.... after I left this business I then stopped off at another dispensary down the road in which was treated very well and told them what happened. They were surprised being they just send it back to the distributor and they personally never treat there customers like that when they have issues similar to mine
Report abuse
01
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
it's a good location
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Good quality buds. The quality of staff is declining over the last few months though. I was refused service today by a guy with an attitide, because he said i had an attitude. They appear to have a new policy of asking for ID to look at buds and again when checking out.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They GVNG
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Stopped in today 7/2/18 for the 4grams for 20$ huckleberry diesel pictured on leafly special which they don't honor...it's actually 14$ a gram was told that they have new people so they don't have to.... so disgusted by these type of greedy liars... Will never come back and would suggest that nobody does.
Report abuse
11
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Truth, that drive way tho.... Other then that! Shinning people and smooth sailing all through out days end here people.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop crazy awesome selection of carts! Also the most experienced and caring budtenders iv seen in years!!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next