Local Roots Marijuana - Everett

13224 WA-99 S, Everett, WA
Follow Local Roots Marijuana - Everett on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Roots Marijuana - Everett
Review
Call Local Roots Marijuana - Everett
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Local Roots does their best to stay stocked and they have the best growers. Recently, Argo has made a comeback as my favorite grower because after 4 months of trying to grow The Next Level Creation Ultimate One, they have done it again for day-time but to find out what they name of the strain is you have to buy all of their products. The second best comes here too, and the name is Green Rush for God Bud. I have found that if you cannot get Bonsai again, God does treat traumatic brain injury and as soon as Local roots can carry both Argo's Newest Ultimate Level Creation for Day-time and Green Rush God Bud for night-time, then I will be set and will show up along with everyone else wanting just and only simply the best without anything less!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I used to frequent this shop until they started hiring rude unknowable budtenders. I won't be back until the service improves.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wide selection with great prices and amazing budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This used to be my favorite spot to go. I would go no where else but they have quickly went down hill. There customer service lately sucks!!! I have never been treated so horribly the manager needs to hire better people.... sad so if u prefer local roots I say go in the morning my favorite tall beauty works and she has been here for awhile and always has good advice. But this new Asian chick is rude as hell!!!
Report abuse
41
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals!! Great selection!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit. I went for Candyland, asked if they had , looked at a few other things , made my purchase . Got home, and realized the guy gave me Cherry pie, not the candyland i had asked for. My fault partly for not double checking i was being handed what i asked for... but i did t think i was at the fuckin burger king.
Dispensary said:

We greatly apologize for the inconvenience. Come by our shop and show this review to a manager. Ask for JB. Again, sorry for the mistake. Hopefully the cherry pie was still nice and smooth.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The young lady that helped me was very patient, knowledgeable and upbeat. She made my experience very enjoyable. Will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming into the store! I am glad you had a good experience. We pride ourselves on our staff and am glad that they made your experience wonderful. We cannot wait to see you back in the store!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop around! They never steer me wrong. Whole staff is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They get to know you. Your tastes and budget.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store close by, I've had the same budtender help me the last couple times I've been in. I got a gram of Ogre Cush, and it tastes like it. Tastes like bicycle tires, Aaaacchh! Jeez, I need something to wash it down with. Not their fault, just saying.....
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next