Local Roots Marijuana - Everett
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
13224 WA-99 S, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wide selection with great prices and amazing budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This used to be my favorite spot to go. I would go no where else but they have quickly went down hill. There customer service lately sucks!!! I have never been treated so horribly the manager needs to hire better people.... sad so if u prefer local roots I say go in the morning my favorite tall beauty works and she has been here for awhile and always has good advice. But this new Asian chick is rude as hell!!!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals!! Great selection!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit. I went for Candyland, asked if they had , looked at a few other things , made my purchase . Got home, and realized the guy gave me Cherry pie, not the candyland i had asked for. My fault partly for not double checking i was being handed what i asked for... but i did t think i was at the fuckin burger king.
Dispensary said:

We greatly apologize for the inconvenience. Come by our shop and show this review to a manager. Ask for JB. Again, sorry for the mistake. Hopefully the cherry pie was still nice and smooth.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The young lady that helped me was very patient, knowledgeable and upbeat. She made my experience very enjoyable. Will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming into the store! I am glad you had a good experience. We pride ourselves on our staff and am glad that they made your experience wonderful. We cannot wait to see you back in the store!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop around! They never steer me wrong. Whole staff is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They get to know you. Your tastes and budget.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store close by, I've had the same budtender help me the last couple times I've been in. I got a gram of Ogre Cush, and it tastes like it. Tastes like bicycle tires, Aaaacchh! Jeez, I need something to wash it down with. Not their fault, just saying.....
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location and end the Edmonds location are two of the best weed shops in Washington. Always a friendly, fast, quality experience. Prices can be higher but for what you get I don't mind spending more money.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The hits keep coming. Amber Brick GG 85%. Beutiful stuff. This is one of my three go to places. One of the other places is right across the parking lot. Reasons these places are great. A. Leafly menu is pretty up to date and reliable. Walking in they always have whats showing online and apparently a lot more....like wow. B.Prices are all good, quality is great...they all have good variety. C.Great people....service...cant get any better....they dont just sell stuff they sell good stuff which fits ya. And heres the kicker been to pretty much all the shops round these parts and they all have some great moments but these 3 have just really been great and consistent. Happy when I leave and even happier when I get home. Definitely recommend. Use your debit its a better deal than the atm. Big plus late hours. And this
Dispensary said:

WE ARE SO GRATEFUL FOR YOUR KIND WORDS! IT IS OUR DUTY AND GOAL TO PROVIDE THIS KIND OF SERVICE! IT MAKES US AT LOCAL ROOTS ECSTATIC TO SEE SMILING FACES SATISFIED! THANK YOU SO MUCH DEM747 FOR THE REVIEW! THE TEAM DOESN'T LET IT GO UNNOTICED! WE'LL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GREAT PRICES AND SERVICES! THANKS AGAIN!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute favorite shop! Living in the area we've been able to try out many of the various shops around but this is the one place we come back to ritually. Staff knows what they're doing and try to make you feel at ease during your snoop-about. There is something to look at for everybody, and product is clearly price labled which I love, if you shop around a certain price point you will appreciate it too!
Dispensary said:

THANKS KerraDanny! THE APPRECIATION GOES UNNOTICED! WE LOVE THE CUSTOMERS WE INTERACT WITH ON A WEEKLY BASIS! YOUR OVERALL SATISFACTION IS WHAT WE AT LOCAL ROOTS THRIVE ON! ENJOY THE DAY!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next