Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley

9616 East Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley
Review
Call Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been in a few times. Never had to wait, great help, knowledgeable staff, and fantastic customer service!
Dispensary said:

Eggstac, we are so happy to read such a great review about Locals Canna House! Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and a wide knowledge of many products
Dispensary said:

Jangofantango, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store has a nice layout, with smell jars for various flowers. Nice selection of high quality products, at reasonable prices.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE locals, all the bud tenders actually care about their jobs and customers. I go here above all other dispensaries they have the best quality, the best deals and best staff. Even when it wasn’t close to my house I would drive by 15 dispensaries to get to locals—worth it every time.
Dispensary said:

Sydneyhemmert, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, the store is clean and easy to navigate, and the product they sell is top-notch!! Best dispensary in Washington!!
Dispensary said:

Dankaaron69, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud store I’ve been to. Much Love.
Dispensary said:

Bigcountry509, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Locals Canna House! See you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome environment and friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Locals Canna House
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My hands down go to spot. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable, very pleasant and welcoming. Bud is high quality and prices are the same as every else. If your on a budget they can accommodate that with ease! Do yourself a favor and come see these wonderful people, you will leave with a new favorite spot for bud!
Dispensary said:

Frankwynn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Locals Canna House. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -LCH
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store it’s the only one I go to they are all super friendly I’ve made a lot of good friends there an niwauno always knows the best bud for the best price
Dispensary said:

Ttylersmith1, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Locals Canna House. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - LCH
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, thank you!
Dispensary said:

Amys1977, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Locals Canna House! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! - LCH
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next