Locals Canna House
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
9616 East Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ni was a ton of help, hooked me up with a great deal and awesome quality.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I continue to shop here often. Love the produce and the service is some of the best I'v experienced. Our budtender Ni was helpful and found us exactly what we were looking for.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service, friendly staff, clean facility, friendly environment, good quality cannabis for great prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Locals since they started in 2015, I have always been treated like family when I go there, awesome product selection at a great price point, they have something for everybody.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome selection and friendly, knowledgeable budtenders make Locals Canna House my favorite cannabis retailer in Spokane Valley! great deals and specials. large retail space , and many eager to please staff keep line short even at busy times. i would definitely recommend Locals to all my friends and family!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Quality product. Very knowledgeable staff. I truly enjoy shopping here.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Locals makes you feel at home while you’re there! All the budtenters are so knowledgeable and so easy to vibe with. 100% recommend Locals to anyone looking for dank deals! Love you guys thanks for educating me every time I’m in there!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are fuckin awesome I love each and everyone of y’all.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to dispensaries all over Colorado and Washington. Since I travel as part of my job I am fortunate to be able to try strains and shops all over the two states. Locals Canna House is by far my favorite. Their attention to detail in selecting high quality product is second to none. The owner at Locals Canna is always there and very knowledgeable about ALL aspects of his products. Both the Owner and GM are very involved in the business and always make sure they only have the highest quality product. I love this place so much I drive several hours and pass lots of other dispensaries just to shop here. I cant say enough goods things about the quality of their flower and especially their vape products. I promise it’s worth what ever drive you have to do to get there.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next