Locals Canna House
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
9616 East Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome environment and friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My hands down go to spot. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable, very pleasant and welcoming. Bud is high quality and prices are the same as every else. If your on a budget they can accommodate that with ease! Do yourself a favor and come see these wonderful people, you will leave with a new favorite spot for bud!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store it’s the only one I go to they are all super friendly I’ve made a lot of good friends there an niwauno always knows the best bud for the best price
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, thank you!
Dispensary said:

Amys1977, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Locals Canna House! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! - LCH
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary I've been too! The employees are always a joy to talk to and I never feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. On top of the wonderful atmosphere, the quality of the Weed is on point. have not had a disappointing high YET!!! Thank you guys for a wonderful time!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Airtiberius, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Locals Canna House. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care. -LCH
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
After bad experience larissa made it better. She is the person to go & ask for she knows her flowers!! Thanks again girlfriend!! P.S... this was my 3rd visit
Dispensary said:

Hi Tootsie1, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite cannabis shop in Spokane! The budtenders here are the friendliest and very knowledgeable about their products. Great deals on prices too.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place great people and cheap prices
Dispensary said:

Williamb1988, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Have a fantastic day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful, very patient with me as a beginner
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are very helpful and knowledgeable. I've tried others, but continue to frequent Locals for their strains and great deals. Ni was especially helpful, and I highly recommend signing up for alerts on excellent deals! A+
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next