Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley

9616 East Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley
Review
Call Locals Canna House - Spokane Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store, but recently we’ve noticed some bizarre stuff, like getting their 2 for 6 joints, and one of them looks like it’s been untwisted and some taken out and it’s now below a 1g weight, or an infused joint with no shake on the outside of it, just a sticky wrapper. Our most recent visit, we got two infused joints, and one of the containers was empty. We went back, and they gave us a nice hand written note saying we can get 15% off a future purchase. But wouldn’t compensate us for the missing joint. I mean, thanks, but....I’m paying for weed and I’m not getting it? Like a coupon isn’t gonna fix the fact I’m out a pricey infused joint. Otherwise this place is great, the staff is awesome, they give us great advice on strains, the prices are awesome. They just need some QA on products going out the door because like I said, it’s not the first time we’ve been given subpar product, and a better response to missing merchandise.
Dispensary said:

Ruttabaga, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Reach out to us at 509.413.2796 or come in and ask to speak with a manager and we'll make sure you leave with a big smile on your face. Thanks again for your feedback! We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
With the consumer in mind.
Dispensary said:

We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been in a few times. Never had to wait, great help, knowledgeable staff, and fantastic customer service!
Dispensary said:

Eggstac, we are so happy to read such a great review about Locals Canna House! Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and a wide knowledge of many products
Dispensary said:

Jangofantango, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store has a nice layout, with smell jars for various flowers. Nice selection of high quality products, at reasonable prices.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE locals, all the bud tenders actually care about their jobs and customers. I go here above all other dispensaries they have the best quality, the best deals and best staff. Even when it wasn’t close to my house I would drive by 15 dispensaries to get to locals—worth it every time.
Dispensary said:

Sydneyhemmert, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, the store is clean and easy to navigate, and the product they sell is top-notch!! Best dispensary in Washington!!
Dispensary said:

Dankaaron69, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud store I’ve been to. Much Love.
Dispensary said:

Bigcountry509, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Locals Canna House! See you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome environment and friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Locals Canna House
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My hands down go to spot. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable, very pleasant and welcoming. Bud is high quality and prices are the same as every else. If your on a budget they can accommodate that with ease! Do yourself a favor and come see these wonderful people, you will leave with a new favorite spot for bud!
Dispensary said:

Frankwynn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Locals Canna House. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -LCH
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next