Lucid - Puyallup

7924 river Road East, Puyallup, WA
Follow Lucid - Puyallup on Leafly
Follow
Review Lucid - Puyallup
Review
Call Lucid - Puyallup
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is top notch, and very informative. The products I’ve used are also top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review grannyewing, we appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Spot right off River Rd. I had to rate 4 star qual because of the lack of things on the shelves at times, but this store has really grown on me. Fantastic service and very open style with a large front showroom. Ive seen it busy and the line can get long but only if you dont utilize their "card" system. find what you like... grab the card.. boom. Guy with long grey hair recommended a cartridge and it was bomb. Will continue to visit this store.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback Chev420ye56, we're currently working on restocking our shelves and expanding our product selection. We hope next time you're in we can improve your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
least favorite store. always out of stock for concentrate. 6 people working the floor but only 1 register open. Cashiers often forget to add the early bird discount when there before 9 am. all in all very displeased with this location.
Dispensary said:

Hi blong420 we are very disappointed to hear about your visits being this way. We would like to connect with you in person and go over the event and of course offer you 15% off to try us again. Please feel free to pm us to set up a day and time to connect with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Went here last year on vacation like 3 times within a week and a half because the product is top notch as well as the customer service, by my last trip there they were calling me by my name. I'm coming back this January to the area and can't wait to see these great people at this awesome location!
Dispensary said:

Awesome finy56! we love hearing this, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are professional, good knowledge on different marijuana strains Good prices , good variety of options
Dispensary said:

Love the review Jdislikewtff! Thanks for the great feed back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this shop for the first time since I was in the area. The display is much like the ones in their Auburn Store, tons of glass shelves, I was absolutely blown away by the hospitality, knowledge and efficiency of the young lady Yvvone whom waited on me. She showed me around and actually listened to what I said instead of telling me what to buy. I will definitely come back to this shop,
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! Your feedback helps
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Remarkably terrible management and unbelievably bad product. Don't bother finding something you like here. They won't have it again. I've also never seen unhappier people at a pot shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review ExileOnMainline we value your input.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Decent shop. Check the elevate selection. Bought all the strains. Purple pie was the winner
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review StickyPicky, we look forward to helping you again
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a “man of a certain age”, and an anxiety sufferer, I have been hesitant to try the ridiculously strong weed that’s out now compared to when I was a kid. I’ve had some bad experiences. I learned online about THC and CBD, and went to see if I could finally find something that wouldn’t have me holding onto the couch to keep from flying away into the mental hospital. These guys were very polite and professional and knew exactly what I needed. I got a 3:1 CBD:THC, and couldn’t be happier. No anxiety, very slight/mellow high. IBS almost completely gone. Went back today and bought an 1/8. Good prices too. Good Shop!
Dispensary said:

We could not be more happy to hear about your experience! Thank you so much for the feedback.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next