Lucid - Puyallup

7924 river Road East, Puyallup, WA
Follow Lucid - Puyallup on Leafly
Follow
Review Lucid - Puyallup
Review
Call Lucid - Puyallup
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone there is very good to there customers. John is great
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Bobgord90! We appreciate the feedback and can't wait to see you back in store!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aww man my dude, my boi, JOHN, checking ID's today was the Shit worth celebration, helped me personally and professionally i feel like or at least he made me feel that I had, met a new friend. Totally beyond customer appreciation week lol naw. If any promotion or close eye 4 his benefit i will 1st 2nd nominate ya dig? Iight peace yall be good and be kool. "lucid Up!?'
Dispensary said:

Glad you had such an awesome experience BudDubBum! Come back in anytime so we can see your smiling face! LUCID UP!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people. Manager had everything breaking on her when trying to cash us out and gave us a 25% discount for maybe an extra 5 minutes wait. Great service for sure
Dispensary said:

Thanks Ja5m3n for that awesome review! Glad one of our leads could keep you smiling through your experience, come back in anytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Have been coming here for over 6 months now and don't shop anywhere else. The staff has always been nice, kind, informative, knowledgeable and all around great people! I've been getting high for over 47 years now.....and so happy to have found a great little shop. Thank You!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you onceahippiealwaysahippie! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you back in store!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly,knowledgeable staff.. pleasant atmosphere..great,competitive prices on high quality products..close & convenient.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for that amazing review gipper! We can't wait to see you back in store!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is top notch, and very informative. The products I’ve used are also top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review grannyewing, we appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Spot right off River Rd. I had to rate 4 star qual because of the lack of things on the shelves at times, but this store has really grown on me. Fantastic service and very open style with a large front showroom. Ive seen it busy and the line can get long but only if you dont utilize their "card" system. find what you like... grab the card.. boom. Guy with long grey hair recommended a cartridge and it was bomb. Will continue to visit this store.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback Chev420ye56, we're currently working on restocking our shelves and expanding our product selection. We hope next time you're in we can improve your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
least favorite store. always out of stock for concentrate. 6 people working the floor but only 1 register open. Cashiers often forget to add the early bird discount when there before 9 am. all in all very displeased with this location.
Dispensary said:

Hi blong420 we are very disappointed to hear about your visits being this way. We would like to connect with you in person and go over the event and of course offer you 15% off to try us again. Please feel free to pm us to set up a day and time to connect with you.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Went here last year on vacation like 3 times within a week and a half because the product is top notch as well as the customer service, by my last trip there they were calling me by my name. I'm coming back this January to the area and can't wait to see these great people at this awesome location!
Dispensary said:

Awesome finy56! we love hearing this, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are professional, good knowledge on different marijuana strains Good prices , good variety of options
Dispensary said:

Love the review Jdislikewtff! Thanks for the great feed back
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next