Lucid - Auburn

3310 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Batman and Amber have amazing customer service great product as well
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear this The.dabqueen we appreciate the review and love those stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
It’s cool , I missed it at first
Dispensary said:

Thank you naturesfreak, we value the feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grant helped us out with a cartridge and am very grateful for the experience I had at Lucid!
Dispensary said:

Love to hear we could help Jessicaripes! Stop by any time
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rudely checked an old man's ID multiple times. Did not have items shown on menu. Will never visit again.
Dispensary said:

Hi AlanOG we are very disappointed to hear about your visits being this way. We would like to connect with you in person and go over the event and of course offer you 15% off to try us again. Please feel free to call us to set up a day and time to connect with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are always friendly. Amber is my absolute favorite!!! Paul always Very informative and helpful !!! Those two will give you the best advice. Great deals on their RSO oils!
Dispensary said:

Love the review Blazing1000 your input helps us grow
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucid is my favorite rec store around me. Jersey and paul were extreamly helpful and nice.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Stacilynn this makes us happy to hear
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#VIVID in Auburn is great! Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great affordable selection of all types of products. Thank you #Paul, #Amber, #Chauncy and #Ion for helping find what works with all my chronic pains ect.
Dispensary said:

Loving this feedback IamStacy, we really appreciate and value your input
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucid Auburn is one of my favorite rec shops. Every one of their budtenders has a great disposition, and are always helpful and friendly. I have dealt with Paul on a few afternoon visits and he is just great!! Great job keeping up with the green revolution, and always having affordable options for those of us that need them! Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Wow! thank you lady420blazer! this review is fantastic
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grant gave amazing service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Carti! we value your input
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Look Auburn LUCID the manager ( Sativa ) good people's & she is a great manager your cannabis flower & oils selection is excellent
Dispensary said:

Thank you TazyTaz! we appreciative the feedback
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next