Lucid - Auburn
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
3310 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucid is my favorite rec store around me. Jersey and paul were extreamly helpful and nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#VIVID in Auburn is great! Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great affordable selection of all types of products. Thank you #Paul, #Amber, #Chauncy and #Ion for helping find what works with all my chronic pains ect.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucid Auburn is one of my favorite rec shops. Every one of their budtenders has a great disposition, and are always helpful and friendly. I have dealt with Paul on a few afternoon visits and he is just great!! Great job keeping up with the green revolution, and always having affordable options for those of us that need them! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grant gave amazing service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Look Auburn LUCID the manager ( Sativa ) good people's & she is a great manager your cannabis flower & oils selection is excellent
Dispensary said:

Thank you TazyTaz! we appreciative the feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
2.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The early bird, late night owl 10% off discount advertises very clearly that ALL PRODUCTS are 10% off during those times. That is FALSE. All products are not 10% off during those times.
Dispensary said:

Hi Jesjamin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. That is correct, exclusions do apply to already discounted products. We hope to see you again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Really pretty display but when you look at the prices you start to get a little more uncomfortable. The guy that helped was cool but didnt really have knowledge on the differences in their sativas and indicas.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review NotAGoodLook we very much appreciate the feedback, please stop by the store again and we will see if we can better your LUCID experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place is horrible theres no communication between the staff, they'll sell the weed you ask for before you get to the counter. will not return.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review Mayorquinby. It's unfortunate your LUCID experience was unsatisfactory. Please give us a call, we would love to address your visit and reconnect with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! They have great staff and great prices, the only issue is that I seem to figure out what I need without 3-5 minutes and then I wait in line for 15 minutes because they have one cashier at a time!! Go here for quality bud and good price, but make sure you aren’t in a hurry
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Kernandburn we love and appreciate all feedback
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are very knowledgeable They are friendly And very helpful Great product
Dispensary said:

Thank you Denmat! stop by anytime
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next