Lucid - Auburn

3310 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA
Follow Lucid - Auburn on Leafly
Follow
Review Lucid - Auburn
Review
Call Lucid - Auburn
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love lucid!! The employees are always so helpful and friendly. I love the layout and set up, makes it so easy for the customer. My cashier today said to make sure to name drop, so shout out to Heather you were great keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Not a good first experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I stood in line with about 20 other people because only 1 register was open. After about 10 minutes of waiting they opened a second register and took the last 5 people who were at the end of the line- which doesn’t make sense because people in the front of the line had been waiting longer ?? A dispensary with no common sense? No thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I purchased a pax era pod for my weed pen, they told me it had been on display and if it leaked to bring it in with the receipt and they’ll switch me a new one. 2 days later my pod is empty because it leaked out (a pod usually lasts me 1-2 weeks) I bring it in with the receipt and packaging and they told me they can’t do anything and now I’m out $35 😂👎🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Batman and Amber have amazing customer service great product as well
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear this The.dabqueen we appreciate the review and love those stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
It’s cool , I missed it at first
Dispensary said:

Thank you naturesfreak, we value the feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grant helped us out with a cartridge and am very grateful for the experience I had at Lucid!
Dispensary said:

Love to hear we could help Jessicaripes! Stop by any time
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rudely checked an old man's ID multiple times. Did not have items shown on menu. Will never visit again.
Dispensary said:

Hi AlanOG we are very disappointed to hear about your visits being this way. We would like to connect with you in person and go over the event and of course offer you 15% off to try us again. Please feel free to call us to set up a day and time to connect with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are always friendly. Amber is my absolute favorite!!! Paul always Very informative and helpful !!! Those two will give you the best advice. Great deals on their RSO oils!
Dispensary said:

Love the review Blazing1000 your input helps us grow
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucid is my favorite rec store around me. Jersey and paul were extreamly helpful and nice.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Stacilynn this makes us happy to hear
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next