Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Boulder (REC)
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1750 30th St, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around the best dispensary I’ve ever been to! Great people! They always remember you and their people are amazingggg!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review Alexusmarice!!! I hope our service and great bud is what keeps you coming back!! Thank you again for all your support! #SmokeMoreWeed -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Work with you very well to make sure you walk out happy! Will definitely be back for their amazing ounce prices
Dispensary said:

Great Weed and Service for even BETTER customers like you maddoy! Thank you for your support! We hope to see you again soon! -MRCC FAMILY
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
They Got a good selection of live resin, although when I asked the budtender to see a few different strains he brought out one package and said ready to go? it was a struggle with this guy to get him to bring out the other flavors and brands to show me. its the second time its happened now. not the best service to rush people out the door i hope I don't get served by him next time
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear you felt hurried by the budtender. We strive to provide excellent customer service and will ensure our staff makes your next visit a delight. We hope to see you back for more killer deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place
Dispensary said:

Great Weed and Service for even BETTER customers like you Kh1222! Thank you for your support! Hope to see you again soon! -MRCC FAMILY
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great team!!! The service is top notch. I will be shopping here for a while!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review bferrell!!! I hope our service is what keeps you coming back!! Thank you again for all your support! #SmokeMoreWeed
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is legit the best dispense in Boulder. Cheapest flower and quality never disappoints.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review Eaglebenro!!! I hope our service and great bud is what keeps you coming back!! Thank you again for all your support! #SmokeMoreWeed -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispo
Dispensary said:

Thank you again Kharris123! -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. A little small though
Dispensary said:

It’s a pleasure serving you ManVeal! Thank you for stopping in to Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. – Boulder. Hope to see you again in the future! -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fav. Dispo in the area
Dispensary said:

Great Weed and Service for even BETTER customers like you scootsmahgoots! Thank you for your support! Hope to see you again soon! -MRCC FAMILY
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great vibes, welcoming personalities, I go back again..once more
Dispensary said:

It’s a pleasure serving you GoldenSwan! Thank you for stopping in to Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. – Boulder. #SmokeMoreWeed -MRCC Family
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next