Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Boulder (REC)

1750 30th St, Boulder, CO
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This is the place you want to squanch your squanch if you know what's schwifty. This place does a brisk business because of its awesome (and I mean awesome) prices (also a hub for picking up online orders which I didn't even know were a thing) but in spite of the place being jammed, the staff go out of their way to make you feel appreciated as a customer. Cody gave me 10% off my order, which was already very reasonably priced, just because. Well I should clarify: apparently they have some kind of special going on where they were giving people 10% off if they wrote a review; Cody gave me this in advance (incidentally, the closest I've come to getting an advance on writing ANYTHING in my 16 year career as a professional writer) and giving someone a discount based on the nodded acquiescence that they'll maybe post a review online is essentially giving them it just because, which is nice. The entry space/waiting room did feel notably cramped, as the business does not have quite enough real estate to deal with the demand, and they've chosen to invest the vast majority of the real estate they do have in the room where the bud itself is on display. This is either a good or a bad thing depending on how many people are in line ahead of you, I suppose. Once you are inside there's an immediate sense of camaraderie and an impression you are among kindred spirits. When I see someone is wearing a Rick & Morty T-Shirt, I immediately know that I can talk to them comfortably, about weed or nearly anything else. I am visiting the Red Headed Stranger as I write this and I can safely say the bud on sale certainly does the job. Jesus is this the longest shop review anyone has ever made on Leafly dot com? I could have probably gotten away with 50 words easily and it would still have been on the long side. How many words did I just type? I'm stoned.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place always has great deals, I like that their flower isn’t prepackaged like a lot of places now. Chris is the best he’s knows a ton about all their products!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we appreciate you! and we agree Chris is awesome. It has been our pleasure serving you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding customer service and great prices always!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support strah5632, We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people and great products, Kaleb is da bomb!!!
Dispensary said:

YOU are the bomb for blowing up all 5 stars! Thank you for your support -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
chris was awesome!!! thanks for your help and great customer service!! from ruby and kat :-)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Magnolia Rd team.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around the best dispensary I’ve ever been to! Great people! They always remember you and their people are amazingggg!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review Alexusmarice!!! I hope our service and great bud is what keeps you coming back!! Thank you again for all your support! #SmokeMoreWeed -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Work with you very well to make sure you walk out happy! Will definitely be back for their amazing ounce prices
Dispensary said:

Great Weed and Service for even BETTER customers like you maddoy! Thank you for your support! We hope to see you again soon! -MRCC FAMILY
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
They Got a good selection of live resin, although when I asked the budtender to see a few different strains he brought out one package and said ready to go? it was a struggle with this guy to get him to bring out the other flavors and brands to show me. its the second time its happened now. not the best service to rush people out the door i hope I don't get served by him next time
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear you felt hurried by the budtender. We strive to provide excellent customer service and will ensure our staff makes your next visit a delight. We hope to see you back for more killer deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place
Dispensary said:

Great Weed and Service for even BETTER customers like you Kh1222! Thank you for your support! Hope to see you again soon! -MRCC FAMILY
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next