Main Street Cannabis
401 W. Main St., Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I didn’t buy anything from Samuel at Main St Cannabis. I wanted to leave a review because he was so helpful. My husband and I came in looking for a high CBD, low THC strain, but Samuel didn’t have anything. Instead, he called another local dispensary that he was pretty sure would have some and then told us exactly how to get there. Amazing customer service. The next time we’re in Trinidad we will definitely go back to Samuel to see what he’s got.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite spots! The shatter and wax are my favorites and never a disappointment! And very friendly and informative bud tenders!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Main St. Cannabis dispensary is still hands down the best dispensary to get quality fresh flower medicine. What you see on the wall is what you get. ***You wont find any prepackaged buds where the lable reads "sealed with nitrogen for freshness" *** The staff is friendly and informative, and I always look forward to walking in and greeting the Main St. Cannabis crew.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good bud
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean nice friendly staff great selection the discounts love it will be a reapet customer...
Report abuse
10
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you know your cannabis come to main street cannabis. The customer service was top notch, very knowledgeable and they hooked it up fat.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest dope I've ever smoked. Best deals on buds in town and a super legit rewards program.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit nice little store with a good rewards program free gram for every 100 points the best pre roll price in town 5 for 30 buck full gram cant beat that. Thanks Samuel
Report abuse
30
2016-10-19
2016-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful. Will go again.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1