Mandy's Sugar Shack
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
339 Highway 99 South, Cottage Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't feed the trolls lol! I just went in to Mandy's for the first time today and to my surprise I left with some AMAZING flower for $60 an Ounce! The lady that helped me was super awesome and they have a nice clean shop, I think the biggest one in town! I just found my new fav spot when passing through CG <3 P.S. there is ample parking in the back, side and front of the building. ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
By far the worst dispo in town! The bud is super leafy and full of seeds. Way too understaffed. The parking is horrendous. Would not shop here again!
Report abuse
03
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in cottage grove. Best prices and variety. Great staff.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! Best prices and quality in town hands down! The shopkeeper was very kind and knowledgeable about cannabis and it was wonderful as it allowed me to make the best choice for myself without having to stress about making the wrong choice in picking something unknown to me. I will be back again and again, thanks Mandy's!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was so impressed with this shop! The budtender that helped me was so kind and knowledge. He was so proud to work for this shop and that really showed in his service. Highly recommend!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the best dispo in town! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They have quite the selection! I’m always excited to come see what new products they have. :) I would recommend to anyone in town.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved everything about this place. It wasn't too commercial. It felt like I was busting friends at their club house or shack. I like this place so much that I came back the very next day, drove 40min away from a dispensary I was closet to on the second day. This is definitely my go to spot when I'm in Oregon. Thanks MANDY'S SUGAR SHACK!!!!
Dispensary said:

We aim to please and we will always be here to provide a wonderful customer service experience. Thank you for your continuing service!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this place My first time visiting here and I was very impressed. The quality of the smoke I bought was incredible and I will definitely be visiting again. This is one of two of my favorite shops in Cottage Grove!
Dispensary said:

We take pride in our care of the flower and any product we would sell. We try to elevate our customer experience and interaction and we are thrilled to see it paying off with your kind and awesome words.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Driving through just stoped by got 10 1.75 joints . and some cbd green crack. it was good. pre roll could be a bit tighter but they where cheap. clean store freindy gal behind the counter.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Several strains are full of seeds... Prerolls are ground out seed filled nugs. Staff is great but management sets them up for failure. If you have allergies or health problems avoid
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next