Mandy's Sugar Shack
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
335 Hwy 99 So., Cottage Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Driving through just stoped by got 10 1.75 joints . and some cbd green crack. it was good. pre roll could be a bit tighter but they where cheap. clean store freindy gal behind the counter.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Several strains are full of seeds... Prerolls are ground out seed filled nugs. Staff is great but management sets them up for failure. If you have allergies or health problems avoid
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop in town lots of good flower to chose from and very good staff. Thank you Mandy’s
Report abuse
11
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in town... they are very convient, nice staff, good customer service, a very good flower selection. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE. Thanks you Mandy's!!!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed talking with the staff here the couple of times I came in. Everyone seemed really knowledgeable and down to Earth. Everything I bought was quality and I would buy here again.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
They are great staff, however they do NOT keep Leafly updated, so when you go in to get what they are advertising, they do not have it, and will tell you it will be in next week.. it won't be in next week. Great people, dismal selection, and not well informed employees
Report abuse
00
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Will not be back in, you've lost my business completely, I refuse to support a local business that is as greedy as you are, raising prices on your pre rolls when they are only a half gram is rediculous! You were my go to places in CG but after today's visit and being jacked out of more money to buy a half gram joint, I won't be back, and I won't recommend to anyone else!! Not the way to keep business booming!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Kind of off the beaten path, but worth a visit ... good product selection, and knowledgeable/friendly budtenders. Would highly recommend Mandy's spend some time on "social media" promoting their brand … nice place to buy meds in Cottage Groove!
Report abuse
11
2017-2-19
2017-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On February 18th I live 50 miles away from Mandy's and take ride share due to my illness. I had to go to the pharmacy and ride share leaves me tyere. David from Mandy's came to the pharmacy picked me up and I got to go shopping there. He offered to pick me up because I called to see how far it was for me to walk! He was the most friendly and customer service that I have ever gotten! Please see that this is rewarded by ownership! Thanks
Report abuse
00
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I got some "AC/DC" from this shop for my mother to help her with pain but she doesn't want to feel "high" when taking it. When I got home their "AC/DC" 9.57% THC and 6.07% CBD. Which is more akin to what I've seen in the penny wise strain. From leafly's page about AC/DC : "One remarkable characteristic of ACDC is its THC:CBD ratio of 1:20, meaning this strain induces no psychoactive effects." So the strain this shop has is not even close to how it is just about anywhere else I've bought it. Also the price for it listed here is wrong I paid $30 +tax for an 1/8 not $25. We talked with the bud tender who was super nice and told her exactly what we wanted and were looking for in the strain as for as high cbd and low thc so she wouldn't get the "high" feeling when using it in the evening and the bud tender suggested this as what we should get and since it was labeled as AC/DC I didn't think much of it till I went to use it today and saw the thc/cbd on the label. My mom wont be able to use this so now I have to go back out and spend more money. Not pleased.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next