Mandy's Sugar Shack
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
339 Highway 99 South, Cottage Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved everything about this place. It wasn't too commercial. It felt like I was busting friends at their club house or shack. I like this place so much that I came back the very next day, drove 40min away from a dispensary I was closet to on the second day. This is definitely my go to spot when I'm in Oregon. Thanks MANDY'S SUGAR SHACK!!!!
Dispensary said:

We aim to please and we will always be here to provide a wonderful customer service experience. Thank you for your continuing service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this place My first time visiting here and I was very impressed. The quality of the smoke I bought was incredible and I will definitely be visiting again. This is one of two of my favorite shops in Cottage Grove!
Dispensary said:

We take pride in our care of the flower and any product we would sell. We try to elevate our customer experience and interaction and we are thrilled to see it paying off with your kind and awesome words.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Driving through just stoped by got 10 1.75 joints . and some cbd green crack. it was good. pre roll could be a bit tighter but they where cheap. clean store freindy gal behind the counter.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Several strains are full of seeds... Prerolls are ground out seed filled nugs. Staff is great but management sets them up for failure. If you have allergies or health problems avoid
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop in town lots of good flower to chose from and very good staff. Thank you Mandy’s
Report abuse
11
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in town... they are very convient, nice staff, good customer service, a very good flower selection. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE. Thanks you Mandy's!!!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed talking with the staff here the couple of times I came in. Everyone seemed really knowledgeable and down to Earth. Everything I bought was quality and I would buy here again.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
They are great staff, however they do NOT keep Leafly updated, so when you go in to get what they are advertising, they do not have it, and will tell you it will be in next week.. it won't be in next week. Great people, dismal selection, and not well informed employees
Report abuse
00
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Will not be back in, you've lost my business completely, I refuse to support a local business that is as greedy as you are, raising prices on your pre rolls when they are only a half gram is rediculous! You were my go to places in CG but after today's visit and being jacked out of more money to buy a half gram joint, I won't be back, and I won't recommend to anyone else!! Not the way to keep business booming!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Kind of off the beaten path, but worth a visit ... good product selection, and knowledgeable/friendly budtenders. Would highly recommend Mandy's spend some time on "social media" promoting their brand … nice place to buy meds in Cottage Groove!
Report abuse
11
1234567
page 1 of 7
next