Margie's Pot Shop
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
405 E Steuben St., Bingen, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in The Gorge. I make the 30 minute drive just for this shop. Well informed budtenders, chill atmosphere, and one hell of a selection. Puts Oregon rec to shame. Prices are fantastic. Paid $5/gram for my favorite strain. You can tell it's a good shop since it was pretty much packed as I was leaving. All those getting off of work were right behind me. Cheers! Will be back soon to stock up!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fun shop with budget friendly, quality buds, something for everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to stop for bud. People are fanfriggintastic...
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Friendly staff with lots of variety... like a lot. Only qualm is then set up seems a bit disorganized and can make it hard to find what they have to offer.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
soooooo many brands of concentrate!! They have a huge variety and are mostly helpful employees. I try to stop by once a month to get dabs and see what they have.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I didn't mind paying the toll money to get to the store, and back. Well worth the visit. Friendly staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Definitely worth a visit! Nice move putting all that paraphernalia on clearance by the register. I can't ever resist buying new smoking apparatus. Well played Margies! Well played indeed! I look forward to visiting again.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heard about you from my sister, Great service, I will be back again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Finally dropped into Margie's Pot Shop and skated out with some fresh, stony, simply wonderful King Louis XIII to ease the pain. Big thanks to Margie and Sky for running such a fun, knowledgeable, professional store. I'll be back next time I'm rolling through the Gorge.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-12
2017-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite home town herb shop!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-27
2017-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Margie's gives off my absolute favorite 'hole-in-the-wall' vibe to it. It is located very conveniently in the Columbia Gorge and not only is home to some of my favorite prices in the area, but some of my favorite people too. If you are ever passing by or looking for a bud shop nearby, please add Margie's to your list of stops. We miss you, Pot Momma.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review of Margie's Pot Shop. Sorry that you don't live closer, but we have lots of people who come by once a year. So we don't say good bye, we say "see you later." Glad you enjoyed your stop here.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next