Fallback photo for Marisana

Marisana

Valencia 597, Barcelona, CAT
Follow Marisana on Leafly
Follow
Call Marisana
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Chill
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
De vacaciones en Barcelona, ( pueden inscribirse turistas aún que sean mayores de 18años) encontré el lugar muy agradable, con billar y futbolín. El ambiante está estupendo y la gente muy maja. Hay varias variedades con precios bastante bajos. Me encantó Marisana y volveré la proxima vez que estaría en Barcelona
Report abuse
00
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly laid back atmosphere, about 7-10 strains daily menu, have very reasonable prices for both membership and weed, 3g for 20 deal is great)) Friendly to foreigners and have drinks to sell.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Was in Barcelona for 48 hours and decided to check this place out while I was waiting to check into my hotel. The guy at the reception was initially not very nice but then he warmed up and even waived the 5Euro fee as I was only going to be in town a couple of days.... Bought a pre rolled Indica joint which was very high quality and a nice piece of hash..... On my next trip back to Barcelona I will be back to try more great product.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-13
2016-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As an American, I was welcomed after showing my MMJ card and my US drivers license. An annual fee of 5€ is a tiny price, and the people are very nice. Good menu with daily specials and pre-ground bags.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-28
2015-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently joined this dispensary as a yearlong member for 5€ ($5.3 USD/at the moment). Excellent atmosphere, nice people, and even better marijuana. 1g of any Sativa strain costs around 6€ ($6.3 USD), which is neither too expensive nor too cheap (note: the price may vary from time to time, but it's usually not much higher than that). The club itself isn't that big, resembling -as some other user said- a coffee shop, but one can take a sit and feel very much at home when it's not too crowded with people.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-18
2015-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice little coffee shop in the more local/residential area of Barcelona. 5 euro for a yearlong membership. Definitely a much smaller club than the ones in the center, though. But walking distance from the Clot metro station, for whoever lives close by.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1