Mary Janes Dank House (Open 24/7)
dispensary
Medical

Mary Janes Dank House (Open 24/7)

Oklahoma City, OK
  In-store purchasing only

183 Reviews of Mary Janes Dank House (Open 24/7)

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 24, 2019
High school kid environment. Will not ever go back
June 1, 2019
good location, great first impression when I saw that they have snacks and great mags to read... Fantastic start! Then it was my turn. I was greeted by the owner and led to probably the smartest floor layout I have seen so far. First, all the carts, well anything that must be merchandised by hanging on a peg is on a peg. there's a reason they are packaged that way... this man pays attention to that detail. The flowers are all arranged under a very well lit glass counter with all THC / CBD % are clearly communicated under each strain name. You will know exactly what you are buying. THE COOL STUFF : With my first visit I got a really nice sized percentage off everything plus, he gave me a small pre-roll!👍👍👍👍👍 Then after some time later I went in again and he remembered me personally, what I was in for. I was treated like I am a friend of his. For this reason, I am freely directing whomever I speak to DIRECTLY to Stars, and Stripes!!
May 17, 2019
William was an absolute delight ❤️
June 30, 2019
Great Guys! felt we was already friends when I walked in. they was very knowledgeable & definitely will be back!!
June 30, 2019
Best looking flower I have found from Edmond to Purcell. Budtenders awesome! Most product I have found anywhere. Flower is tested. My new go to spot
January 26, 2021
I drove from Norman to this place because I saw some pretty decent looking deals on WeedMaps, one strain in particular Purple Now & Later shows $51.03 oz on Weedmaps. I asked for an Oz of that and I also asked if it would be around $60 not knowing if there was tax at the time. The lady who waited on me informed me that it was over $100 an Oz. When I showed her WeedMaps that I had pulled up which clearly showed that strain for $51.03 an oz she tried her best to help me and I will give her credit for being helpful. After pulling up WeedMaps on her phone and trying to find someone to ask, another Bud-tender which I assume was a manager or supervisor told me that they had taken that off of WeedMaps and that WeedMaps put it back on there. Not sure why WeedMaps would update a menu and price for an item that was manually taken off but what do I know, right? That was over two hours ago and as of 6:23 pm January 25, 2021 the Purple Now & Later strain is still listed at $51.03. Worst dispensary experience I’ve had thus far
June 14, 2019
This is my go to for the best flower products around Have purchased numerous strains from Chris and it’s always bring the heat! Pickup some cataract kush the ultimate baked and fried strain and some stout cbd harlequin strain 15% cbd/6% thc grown by the kannibiskings that is crazy good!
July 25, 2019
I’ve been going here since they opened and they have never disappointed! High quality products and very large selection of flower, concentrates and edibles. They are always willing to listen to the customers and improve on anything that may not meet their high standards.
July 7, 2019
I’ve coming here for a couple months now. I don’t waste my time going anywhere else. Continually the best buds I’ve smoked in 20 years. These guys are gifted growers. Super awesome cool friendly folks in there as well. Chris, all y’all are great! Love you guys! And gals!
June 15, 2019
absolutely love their sign!!!! crumble great price good quality pre rolls amazing atmosphere inviting knowledgeable personnel amazing deals for first timers
July 15, 2019
when you go into this place they do everything they can to make their customers happy! This is the only dispensary that I will go to besides one other. The customer service is by far the best I've seen!
August 27, 2019
stars and stripes has great product there prices are good and all the people are friendly and knowledgeable
August 10, 2019
Best place I ever been, and love the customer service
June 22, 2019
This place is one of the best in the city. these guys Rock!!!!! Go there often and would recommend to anyone. Owners and budtenders are top notch. And there flower is the same. Hands down
August 27, 2019
Great experience!! William was extremely helpful!!
September 12, 2019
the best!!!
September 2, 2019
Best place west of the Mississippi River. As the song goes “I’ve been every where”. Stars and Stripes is the BEST dispensary, bar none. They have the best buds, prices, variety and the most awesome and knowledgeable bud tenders in the state. They won’t tell you BS, but will tell you if they’ve tried it and it’s how it taste and if they liked it or not. GIVE THEM A TRY, I promise you won’t be disappointed.
August 20, 2019
Lots to choose from. Staff is chill. Prices are competitive and I haven’t found a bigger $10 gram selection with the same quality anywhere. I need more Sunshine. You’re the only one in the state that has it. Pretty please.
July 11, 2019
They totally helped me having a very boo hoo day and now I'm smiling again. Thanks you guys so much. I will be seeing again very soon. A touch of peace, caring and knowledge on Council Rd.
July 26, 2019
Mr. Naggy was very helpful. They have a wide variety to choose from. It was a bit of a drive but very worth it. I will definitely be going again.
August 28, 2019
good bud and friendly staff!
September 5, 2019
Friendly, very helpful and high quality product.
June 27, 2019
best place I been so far
September 6, 2019
great staff, great point system, austin was extremely helpful. 10/10 one of the best dispos in the city