Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3002 6th ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here twice, and both times I had the same staff member.. he was very attentive in helping me find the desired effect sought. He has a great knowledge of the product and of the menus which makes it a lot easier. Thanks C. 😺
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I walked in on a quiet afternoon. No one greeted me or checked my ID. The space felt very cold and unwelcome. Their old location was like a sunny tropical store and now it feels cold and industrial. I waited in line for about twenty minutes while people who came in after my arrival were helped. It’s like you have to be someone they know to get helped here. Maybe I’m just slow and didn’t understand the line system. Either way, no one ever approached me or helped. Weird cuz in most stores, the workers want to help. Parking is effing atrocious, and drivers are abnormally aggressive here. I ended up walking out with nothing. I had $100 willing to spend. Maybe Mary Mart should make people feel welcome Sorry Mary, I guess I was not hipster enough for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite local weed shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are amazing!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very knowledgeable here. They can find great substitutes and always seem to have what I am specifically looking for.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! close friendly got some really good Aphgahn Kush wax.. Nice... really good and smooth.. 😎👍👍 $21
Report abuse
10
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I funk wit Mary Mart tuff. Good people good vibez
Report abuse
10
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Was sold the wrong strain. I didn't realize until I was outside. Someone said all sales final so I won't be back.
Dispensary said:

We’re sorry we didn’t meet your expectations and hope you’ll give us another shot at making it up to you.
Report abuse
17
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the open store front it so welcoming
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoy the decor! Come see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next