Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
3002 6th ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love you guys! I will not go anywhere else. There are too many employees to name that are outstanding. I never leave disappointed. And always end up leaving with the biggest smile on my face.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are bit high to be right down the street from Emerald leaves, but the environment changes so much between the two. Only a block away but from laid back blue collar and up at Emerald to crisp white collars and loafers at MaryJ's. I didn't feel too comfortable and as such I didn't purchase anything,
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping at Mary Mart since it opened, and I have never once been disappointed. My usual budtender, Terrance, has gotten to know me by name at this point, and always has exactly what I need. On the rare occasion that something doesn't work right, they always help me fix it, or set me up with an exchange (often in my favor, too). The environment is clean and relaxed, and they really try to feature local artists and companies as much as they can, from the business card table to the regular events they host to bring in the community. Given how much I really love Mary Mart, there is a reason I don't buy elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is my go-to dispensary. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly every time, whether I get a lot or just my two joint Tuesday quota. I appreciate the updated menu online too.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite weed shop. They have a pretty big selection. Online ordering is convenient. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend checking out Mary Mart!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here twice, and both times I had the same staff member.. he was very attentive in helping me find the desired effect sought. He has a great knowledge of the product and of the menus which makes it a lot easier. Thanks C. 😺
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great response SirBane, we really appreciate your feedback. Glad that one of our knowledgeable and personable bud-tenders was able to help find the right product for you both times :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I walked in on a quiet afternoon. No one greeted me or checked my ID. The space felt very cold and unwelcome. Their old location was like a sunny tropical store and now it feels cold and industrial. I waited in line for about twenty minutes while people who came in after my arrival were helped. It’s like you have to be someone they know to get helped here. Maybe I’m just slow and didn’t understand the line system. Either way, no one ever approached me or helped. Weird cuz in most stores, the workers want to help. Parking is effing atrocious, and drivers are abnormally aggressive here. I ended up walking out with nothing. I had $100 willing to spend. Maybe Mary Mart should make people feel welcome Sorry Mary, I guess I was not hipster enough for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite local weed shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are amazing!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very knowledgeable here. They can find great substitutes and always seem to have what I am specifically looking for.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next