Ganja Goddess - Bozeman

2006 W. Babcock, Bozeman, MT
Follow Ganja Goddess - Bozeman on Leafly
Follow
Review Ganja Goddess - Bozeman
Review
Call Ganja Goddess - Bozeman
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Bozeman! Knowledgeable and super friendly staff along with quality product. I wouldn't trade the care I get at ganja goddess for anything.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia/Chronic Fatigue and have had many health challenges relating to this. I was referred to Ganja Goddess because of the fantastic reputation they had with product knowledge.I found the staff well informed and a large variety of products. Keeva was a pleasure to work with and the results of using the CBD oil recommended has been fantastic! All the employees are pleasant....love the ambiance of the store. You feel welcome! Would highly recommend this business. Their products are the Best In Bozeman!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to get CBD products as well as great bud!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop.
Report abuse
10
2015-6-29
2015-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Started off with them, switched to the montana buds Four Corners branch. Four Corners branch was absolutly horrible!! Never open during buisness hours, they closed randomly 4 times in the month I was with them. So went back to good ole bozeman branch. Consistent, reliable, and excellent variety and quality
Report abuse
00
2015-1-28
2015-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have recommended 2 people to this store. Very informative and friendly staff good selection!
Report abuse
10
2015-1-17
2015-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Montana buds has a great variety of indicas and sativas to choose from and always well stocked. Open on Saturday which is very convenient for those who work.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-16
2015-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistent. Reliable. Delicious. 💚
Report abuse
00
2015-1-15
2015-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These meds are not your average.the Paul pierce was amazing
Report abuse
00
2015-1-14
2015-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is awesome! They have a great selection and the provider really knows what they're talking about. Plus it's really cool that they're downtown.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next