Mount Shasta Patients Collective

408 South Mt. Shasta Blvd, Mount Shasta, CA
Follow Mount Shasta Patients Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Mount Shasta Patients Collective
Review
Call Mount Shasta Patients Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped here a while back on my way through. Nice and friendly service. High quality primo flower. Oil and medicated creams as well as medicated capsules. Clones are usually stocked. Knowledgable staff was greatly appreciated. I will return again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place! A must stop if you are passing through the beautiful mountains. The staff were great, super helpful, and nice. I could not say enough good thing about them just go check it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff, they always smile and support the client well. The selection is great as well as the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Works for me. Easy parking and access.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the tits!! =) We were first time customers and were NOT disappointed. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, even offered advice for growing. They’ve got an amazing selection of the best strains and that’s just the beginning. We’ll definitely be making a return visit!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great medicine, great vibe! The staff here is fantastic; always friendly and knowledgeable, and the ganja selection is most excellent. Check them out!!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best club I've been to so far. Real nice lady owns it, she gave me an amazing hook up on my headband just for being friendly with her. 10/10 hope to see her again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind Post, we look forward to your visits, Happy upcoming Holidays
Report abuse
10
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always feel welcome,and comfortable!!! Luv the staff and leave knowing I received the best medicine for my needs..... Thanks Everyone!!!
Dispensary said:

So Grateful for your kind words, we enjoy serving you,
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing, helpful, and friendly staff. Beautiful bud and great selection of edibles and oils.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we enjoy serving you, Happy Holidays...
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds and staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and review,,,
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next