Mount Shasta Patients Collective

408 South Mt. Shasta Blvd, Mount Shasta, CA
Follow Mount Shasta Patients Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Mount Shasta Patients Collective
Review
Call Mount Shasta Patients Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, and the City of Shasta! Snow, Mountain, and a great shop the vibe is welcoming and comfortable, security guy was chill and the staff friendly and the owner was there had me laughing great lady. I’ll be back and you reading this should check it out!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Having requested HIGH THC content of the sales-lady I presumed that was what I was getting when I paid over $30 for 1/8 (I don't mind paying for my weed). I failed to LOOK AT THE LABLE and the packet that was inserted into my ziplock bag contained LOW THC bud. THC 1.4% to be precise. The next day when I attempted to exchange the packet I was given the long story about THCA to was told, basically, that THCA is THC and therefore 1.4% THC is the same as 20% THC. When I refused to agree I was asked to leave. DO NOT BUY HERE unless you don't mind getting ripped off AND go home with duds.
Dispensary said:

#1 Each of our customers review and look at their product before purchasing. We were trying to explain to you that 14.08Mg is the THC and 1.4% Thc would be the combined THC Cannabinoid profile NOT THAT 1.4% thc is the same. We were willing to exchange or refund your product, however yelling and raising your voice does not allow for that information to be shared. We understand someone being frustrated but we do not allow verbal abuse to our employee's. Each time he tried to assist you, you got louder and louder at that point you were then asked to please calm down, you then began screaming, you were then told to please refrain from screaming ou or you would have to leave. Bottom line you could have left completely satisfied if not for the extreme choice of words and the very loud manner in which you were conducting yourself. Again we are more than willing to provided you with something else or even your money returned if and only if you can conduct yourself in a calm manner. The new packaging in California can be confusing to individuals. Feel free to retrieve your full refund at the front window at any time.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped here a while back on my way through. Nice and friendly service. High quality primo flower. Oil and medicated creams as well as medicated capsules. Clones are usually stocked. Knowledgable staff was greatly appreciated. I will return again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place! A must stop if you are passing through the beautiful mountains. The staff were great, super helpful, and nice. I could not say enough good thing about them just go check it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff, they always smile and support the client well. The selection is great as well as the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Works for me. Easy parking and access.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the tits!! =) We were first time customers and were NOT disappointed. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, even offered advice for growing. They’ve got an amazing selection of the best strains and that’s just the beginning. We’ll definitely be making a return visit!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great medicine, great vibe! The staff here is fantastic; always friendly and knowledgeable, and the ganja selection is most excellent. Check them out!!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best club I've been to so far. Real nice lady owns it, she gave me an amazing hook up on my headband just for being friendly with her. 10/10 hope to see her again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind Post, we look forward to your visits, Happy upcoming Holidays
Report abuse
10
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always feel welcome,and comfortable!!! Luv the staff and leave knowing I received the best medicine for my needs..... Thanks Everyone!!!
Dispensary said:

So Grateful for your kind words, we enjoy serving you,
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next