Mr. Nice Guy - State St.

1460 State St, Salem, OR 97301, Salem, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - State St. on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - State St.
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - State St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people and good vibes from the get go. Enjoyed this location for over six months and would not go anywhere else. Thank you for such excellent service and always bringing a smile. You all are Rockstars.
Dispensary said:

Aw! Thank you so much for being a dedicated customer! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff. Probably some of the most knowledgeable I’ve come across. Will be visiting more of this location’s stores (I’m not from Salem) because of the amazing experience and product. I literally went back the next day for more!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that so much! We are so glad that you had a good experience! Thanks for giving our shop a go! We try our best to stay as informed as we can! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up a Hellavated cart from this store and Kira helped me pick out some Sativa Lemon Meringue flower as well. Amazing Shop
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first time in to THIS Mr. Nice Guy. We frequently visit the one in Depot Bay and really enjoy that store. So we thought we would try one a little closer to home to see how it was. We did not leave disappointed! Our budtender Ashley was amazing! Friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I think we walked out of there with more information than we have ever gotten anywhere. She made us regular customers from here on out. Prices are great also, we also love that there are specials going on throughout the week too. We'll be back soon!
Dispensary said:

We are so thrilled to here that you had a great experience! We try to learn as much as we can to assist as many people as possible! Glad to hear such positive things! Thanks you! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Serena and her co-worker were both very helpful and provided feedback about products they had already tried. It was clean and had a nice atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out the shop! We're so glad you had a good experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and price range. God variety of tinctures and cbd products. Kayla and Serena were very helpful and informed me about various tinctures and concentrates.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming in! We're glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is hands down, the best dispensary I have EVER gone too. the place is quaint and homie, the service is excellent, the product is excellent for the best price I've ever seen, and all of the girls there are absolut sweethearts. I've been smoking for 30 years, and this quality at this price is honestly some of the best I've ever had. give him a shot go in and say hey, ask for Kira, she's the coolest! just go see. You'll love it. what you got to lose?
Dispensary said:

Kira is the best isn't she!? Thank you so much for such a nice review! We appreciate all of our customers!
Report abuse
11
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Mr. Nice Guy on State is my go-to dispensary. Their products are unbeatable. Last night I dropped in on my way home to pick up an edible for my migraine that has been nagging me all day. I feel fortunate that Kayla was working. She was fully educated with what works well for migraines and why. I ended up buying a slew of items on her recommendation. I am glad I did. After popping a few fruit chews and applying an extract to the base of my skull I had relief within 30 minutes. I used to drop in more often when they allowed dogs because it was a nice walk from my house. I hope they reconsider the dog policy.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that the products worked for you! Thanks so much for coming in!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequently come to this shop and in my opinion they have a great selection of CBD products. I appreciate how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. Budtender Serena is dope she always helps me out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such a nice review, datbeatboxer! We try to maintain a high selection of CBD products! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals in town. Great service and information from Ashley and Serena.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for coming to our shop!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next