Mr. Nice Guy - State St.

1460 State St, Salem, OR 97301, Salem, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - State St. on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - State St.
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - State St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals in town. Great service and information from Ashley and Serena.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for coming to our shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just moved out to this area and this dispensary it's just awesome the staffing is always nice and really helpful defently coming back 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the kindness!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Mr. Nice Guy! Kira is amazingness squared. So helpful, knowledgeable about their products and a great variety too. I love that they've maintained the boutique feel, it's your friendly neighborhood pot shop :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such kind words! We love having you at our shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary, fairly well laid out. The budtender (Serena) was super nice and helpful. Was my first time in and I picked up some GC & Purple Hindu Kush on her suggestion. Looking forward to a good nights sleep. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for stopping by the shop and checking us out! We hope you enjoyed your visit and stop by again! Thanks for such kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is clean and welcoming. Ashley was very helpful. She listened to all my concerns based on past bad experiences with THC. She was super understanding; and helped explained what had happened to me in the past and how to avoid it in the future. She worked with me to set up a plan for re-introducing THC into my body. She was in no way pushy and let me take the lead when making choices. Her level of knowledge and capablity of finding answers when she didn’t have them made me feel comfortable in information she gave me. I will definitely come back and bring friends :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed our shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mr Nice an epic dispensary experience to be had one your visit to either location in Salem. This location on State Street is exactly what you want. Resting on top of a hill in a business plaza parking isn't an issuet the signage will guide you into the parking lot. Outside building decor let's you know your in the right place. Walking into Mr. Nice your instantly in the showroom a large area with a large sitting area big beautiful Mr. Nice mural in the seat area. Glass displays line the floor housing product walking over to the dispensary help counter where more glass displays house edibles and concentrates also smoking devices. Behind the counter sit the cannabis flower. Alot of variety with some top shelf strains in the mix. You'll definitely find quality cannabis here. After the tenders check your ID they'll guide you on your visit very attentive I recommend Mr. Nice to medical marijuana patients as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such kind words! We appreciate the review and letting us know how we're doing!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fiance and I visited this place for the first time a couple of days ago and right off the bat we liked the building, it's this nice, older house with a porch swing and some nice patio chairs and table. None of the windows were covered so inside it was bright and cheery just like the staff. The budtender that helped us out is named Kayla and she was so sweet and bubbly and knowledgeable. She helped us find the perfect products and strains for our specific wants and needs. Speaking of products, they have one of the more extensive selections of merchandise that we've encountered so far. A great selection of everything: concentrates, edibles, flower, CBD bath bombs and salts, bevereages, etc. Can't wait to run out so I can go back, lol!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and enjoyed the product selection that we have! We look forward to seeing you soon! @attackofthecones_420
Report abuse
20
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always where I go to get my bud and anything else I need! Great people and great weed with reasonable prices.
Dispensary said:

We love seeing familiar faces!!! Thank you for choosing Mr. NiceGuy! @AshieMew
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoy the atmosphere and great workers, as well as having great quality flower and concentrates!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! @Melissaschultz90
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place friendly people
Dispensary said:

We love our customers, thank you for being one of them! @GGG0136
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next