Mr. Nice Guy - State St.
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1460 State St, Salem, OR 97301, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always where I go to get my bud and anything else I need! Great people and great weed with reasonable prices.
Dispensary said:

We love seeing familiar faces!!! Thank you for choosing Mr. NiceGuy! @AshieMew
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoy the atmosphere and great workers, as well as having great quality flower and concentrates!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! @Melissaschultz90
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place friendly people
Dispensary said:

We love our customers, thank you for being one of them! @GGG0136
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Was my first visit tonight on recommendation of a friend. I walked in and it was clean and quiet. only one other customer before me. After a minute the budtender said she'd be with me shortly. I said that's fine. She then proceeded to let someone in the back know more than one person was in. The already present customer checked out as a gentleman came through the door with dutch or some coffee company. The budtender immediately put her afternoon in him and walked off gabbing a convo like I wasn't there. Thank goodness the other young lady came out to help in just the right time. I wasn't very please by the treatment and non professionalism of first lady. Make your dates on your own time or ask him to wait till you're not busy. Question whether to go back or not.
Dispensary said:

We very much appreciate the recommendation of your friend, and we are sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience. We at Mr. Niceguy are always wanting to provide top quality service and we really do hope you will come back in so we can make it up to you! @Jamie3412
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Karena was plesant and helpful like this place.
Dispensary said:

We always want to give the best helping hand that we can, thank you! (: @Pdog54
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a nice location I enjoy it and it has great medicine!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! @random101
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Kinsey was fantastic in helping us out today! Great r commendations and deals
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience, our budtenders are always learning about the product that comes through the shop and want to provide you with the best quality service. We hope to see you again soon! @cmatt84
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing, very friendly staff, great selection.
Dispensary said:

We will always strive to bring our customers top quality products, thank you for stopping in! (: @peggythomas23
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Serena and Kinney are amazing super helpful.... great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, we always appreciate it! @cat8083
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, very helpful and was able to guide us in the perfect combination for pain management. will definitely come back.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to know we've helped you find products to manage your pain. Thank you for coming in @nexxa!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next