Mr. Bill's of Buckley

29297 Hwy 410 East, Buckley, WA
Follow Mr. Bill's of Buckley on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Bill's of Buckley
Review
Call Mr. Bill's of Buckley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Always fast and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best pot shop around! Plus they allow dogs and have a doggy water bowl and kickass market next door with glass and snacks.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Very expensive but it's out in the middle of nowhere too. Where else would one go? Lucky for me I was just passing through.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just passing through this area and stopped to pick up some items. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Really helped me find a product that met my needs. Wait was a bit on the long side but not too bad. I will stop by again when I'm back in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This place is more expensive than larger, nicer shops. A budtender was trying to sell me on a cartridge that is 87%, which isn't as high a THC percentage as some brands like mfused and others make (94-98%). It's a large location, but absolutely nothing is on display as there are no display cases, and despite having a large sales counter it was still slow to get seen by anyone. I will not be returning. Your selection is lacking and you arent worth the drive.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great People Great Deals I Would Recommend it.💯
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love mr.bills i always find somthing i enjoy for a good price . 9.5 + % of the time ive gotten very knowledgeable budtenders actually ive only ever been disapointed by a budtender there once ! & im a rather religious/regular customer a couple of employees know me by name but almost all can recognize my face i really ebjoy my shoping trips to mr.bills! And 90%of that is because of the awesome staff only 10% is the amazing chronic! I would recomend Mr bills to any and all fellow conicures!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the bast pot shop I have been to everything you could ask for and if they don't have it they will try like h#?? To get it for you now that you know get on down there
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to this shop for 2 1/2 years now. Best customer service, very polite and friendly staff. Quality bud with good prices, good edibles with long lasting highs, with good deals weekly ranging from store, holidays, or weekly vendors stopping by! Love recommending this dispensary to friends, out of towners, or even state locals swinging by the area. Swing by for a premium high!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next