Mr. Bill's of Buckley
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
29297 Hwy 410 East, Buckley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to this shop for 2 1/2 years now. Best customer service, very polite and friendly staff. Quality bud with good prices, good edibles with long lasting highs, with good deals weekly ranging from store, holidays, or weekly vendors stopping by! Love recommending this dispensary to friends, out of towners, or even state locals swinging by the area. Swing by for a premium high!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Me. Bills is an awesome dispensary, they have a great selection and the prices are really good!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down my favorite dispensary. great prices, super friendly budtenders, and a dope rewards program too.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mr. Bill’s is a gift to the community of Buckley. It’s the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Great selection, friendly customer service, clean store. I recommend shopping at this dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Decent store, wasn’t blown away by staff or products. Not sure if I’ll return
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the area. I haven't been to a store with better service and such great deals.
Report abuse
22
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff :) I get just as excited to see the other girls as I do actually buying! So happy this place is close to me.. it’s a treat. :)
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot when I’m in the area. Store is clean and organized. Staff is very helpful and friendly, willing to answer questions about products, make great suggestions, etc. Prices are very affordable. This place is worth a visit.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
staff is rude and unorganized. will not be stopping in again.
Report abuse
08
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place you can Trust
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next