Mr. Bill's of Buckley
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
29297 Hwy 410 East, Buckley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just passing through this area and stopped to pick up some items. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Really helped me find a product that met my needs. Wait was a bit on the long side but not too bad. I will stop by again when I'm back in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This place is more expensive than larger, nicer shops. A budtender was trying to sell me on a cartridge that is 87%, which isn't as high a THC percentage as some brands like mfused and others make (94-98%). It's a large location, but absolutely nothing is on display as there are no display cases, and despite having a large sales counter it was still slow to get seen by anyone. I will not be returning. Your selection is lacking and you arent worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great People Great Deals I Would Recommend it.💯
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love mr.bills i always find somthing i enjoy for a good price . 9.5 + % of the time ive gotten very knowledgeable budtenders actually ive only ever been disapointed by a budtender there once ! & im a rather religious/regular customer a couple of employees know me by name but almost all can recognize my face i really ebjoy my shoping trips to mr.bills! And 90%of that is because of the awesome staff only 10% is the amazing chronic! I would recomend Mr bills to any and all fellow conicures!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the bast pot shop I have been to everything you could ask for and if they don't have it they will try like h#?? To get it for you now that you know get on down there
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to this shop for 2 1/2 years now. Best customer service, very polite and friendly staff. Quality bud with good prices, good edibles with long lasting highs, with good deals weekly ranging from store, holidays, or weekly vendors stopping by! Love recommending this dispensary to friends, out of towners, or even state locals swinging by the area. Swing by for a premium high!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Me. Bills is an awesome dispensary, they have a great selection and the prices are really good!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down my favorite dispensary. great prices, super friendly budtenders, and a dope rewards program too.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mr. Bill’s is a gift to the community of Buckley. It’s the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Great selection, friendly customer service, clean store. I recommend shopping at this dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Decent store, wasn’t blown away by staff or products. Not sure if I’ll return
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next