Natural Wonders

Follow Natural Wonders on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Wonders
Review
Call Natural Wonders
Call
    4.7 out of 5 stars
    160 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2018-10-18
    2018-10-18
    4.3
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 3
    This place and the people who work here rock! The menu is updated often and seems to rely on a small group of great farms. Concentrates seem popular here too and they have a nice selection of edibles. I will be back!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-9-10
    2018-9-10
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I truly appreciated the level of knowledge displayed by the budtenders here. I was able to have an in depth conversation about what I was looking for, specifically, as well as points about cannabis, in general. I initially came in just to browse, but because of the professionalism of the crew here, I wanted to patronize their business and make a purchase. I was very satisfied with my purchase, and will be back here soon.
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-6-10
    2018-6-10
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    great ppace
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-4-26
    2018-4-26
    4
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 4
    expensive & smaller selection but good strains
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-10
    2018-3-10
    1
    Quality | 2
    Service | 1
    Atmosphere | 2
    Poor customer service. Check around for price, you'll be surprised. Review guidelines prohibit an in depth explanation. This one probably won't make it.
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-1-21
    2018-1-21
    2
    Quality | 4
    Service | 2
    Atmosphere | 1
    I've been here once and probably wont return. Here is the problem, this place has top shelf flower (and pricing), but not the top shelf experience. The shop itself feels run down and beat-up, more of what you'd expect at a budget dispensary. Everything is pre-packaged. Two problems with this: 1) its hard to get a sense of the flower when you are looking into a pill container; 2) they will not split eights or quarters as a result of prepackaging. I like dispensaries that showcase their flower in jars, let you look and sniff, and weigh in front of you and ask what size of buds you want. Also, the lighting is very poor, making it also difficult to gauge the flower. Lastly, the pricing. Sorry, but in this market asking $50-60 for an eight (with tax) is a joke. They offer no discounts at all on flower and the prices for the same strains and growers can easily be found for cheaper around town. If I was a high-end grower, I wouldn't want my product showcased in such a dingy way, but thats just me.
    Report abuse
    40
    2018-1-4
    2018-1-4
    2
    Quality | 3
    Service | 1
    Atmosphere | 2
    Raising prices (20/gram?) at a time when most are lowering price (due to the glut in mj supply currently). Quality does not justify this. Unhelpful staff in my experience; uninterested in helping or paying attention to customers, coming off quite frankly as arrogant. Explicitly man-splained that I could not touch the buds, only smell. The place stinks, and not of good herb. Would not recommend, especially when this area is full of cheaper, higher-quality alternatives. Have been here eight times, and its gotten progressively worse.
    Report abuse
    21
    2018-1-2
    2018-1-2
    4
    Quality | 4
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Awesome staff, very knowledgeable, great deals, love the points system.
    Report abuse
    00
    2017-12-4
    2017-12-4
    3
    Quality | 5
    Service | 1
    Atmosphere | 4
    An ounce that was $120 post tax became $100 for med. That’s not 20%. I brought it up and she said with my Med discount that I get it for $100 even. I don’t like stores that can’t do math nor list their Med prices for Med patients. Not fair.
    Dispensary said:

    I am sorry you felt that way. The ounce that you received was one of our "Green Friday" deals where the medical ounce was $100 and adding 20% tax for Rec would make the REC ounce $120. 20% off $120 is a different price than the medical price.
    Report abuse
    43
    2017-11-1
    2017-11-1
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Good buds.
    Report abuse
    11
    12345 ... 16
    page 1 of 16
    next