Nature's Kiss
4332 S Broadway Ave, Englewood, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My second favorite dispo ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys! They are always friendly and have amazing deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices, service and product. My new "go to" dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They stepped it up since last time I was in there, in a biiig way. It looks great in there! There was also way more budtenders and, I was out in 5 mins. Not to mention daaaank buds. Favorite shop in Englewood hands down.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
A little more expensive than my regular caregiver, have passed this place hundreds of times finally gave it a shot and I couldnt even finish one bowl. I smoke every night for neck pain so I have a bit of a tolerance but their Ray Charles annihilated me. Will definitely be returning and recommending to other patients. Don't be dissuaded by the negative reviews, I'm glad I wasn't.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
stop in at least once a week and love how friendly the staff is
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ang was AMAZING! Hilarious and knowledgeable, the shop was good...small selection, good quality, reasonable prices. Will certainly return next time we are in CO!
Report abuse
50
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Not the best dispensary I've been too. They have a few good things but overall not many deals. Shake was pricey which says something. It's just a little run down looking inside. I may go back again but probably would recommend until I go back again.
Report abuse
13
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very cool place and professional
Report abuse
10
2016-10-4
2016-10-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sorry for the inconvenience, we will be more then happy to help you, we have paper and pens to communicate, but here is the law according to the MED: Per, M404 (B) , only patients with a valid registry card or caregivers are allowed in the restricted access area. A non-patient can be logged in as a visitor to enter the limited access areas, but only patients can enter the restricted access areas, which are specifically where medical marijuana is displayed and sold. Feel free to contact us with any questions. 303-484-9327
Report abuse
31
12
page 1 of 2
next