Fallback photo for Nature's Kiss

Nature's Kiss

4332 S Broadway Ave, Englewood, CO
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was the first dispensary ive ever been to and i was not disappointed. great selection and service and i will be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After 8 years with another dispensary for medical cannabis, Nature's Kiss has earned my trust and business! They are now my caregivers. Great place, excellent people to work with, live clones too! IMO, as a member, lower prices than my old dispensary. Wide selection on both sides!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buds so good the menu can't update fast enough! Most attractive budtenders I ever did see! Seriously nice, and not jerks at all!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My second favorite dispo ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys! They are always friendly and have amazing deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices, service and product. My new "go to" dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They stepped it up since last time I was in there, in a biiig way. It looks great in there! There was also way more budtenders and, I was out in 5 mins. Not to mention daaaank buds. Favorite shop in Englewood hands down.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
A little more expensive than my regular caregiver, have passed this place hundreds of times finally gave it a shot and I couldnt even finish one bowl. I smoke every night for neck pain so I have a bit of a tolerance but their Ray Charles annihilated me. Will definitely be returning and recommending to other patients. Don't be dissuaded by the negative reviews, I'm glad I wasn't.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
stop in at least once a week and love how friendly the staff is
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ang was AMAZING! Hilarious and knowledgeable, the shop was good...small selection, good quality, reasonable prices. Will certainly return next time we are in CO!
Report abuse
50
123
page 1 of 3
next