New Amsterdam Naturals Pre-ICO
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
9021 Exposition Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great shop, I really like how they treat the customer/patient and communicate well. Even the security is nice and polite.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I have to say I really appreciate the Tax free days for Medicinal, as it was the taxes were the main reason I stopped going here. I just wish they had the same selection and vibes that were there before. Overall still a solid shop. Cannastar strains are usually on point!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only dispensary I go to
Report abuse
10
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love NAN, been coming here since I got my Rec and it’s local so that makes It even better. They always got the best buds and have a nice selection of wax and edibles. I just wish they get more nameless wax and cartridges cause i love that but other than that. Nan will always leave you with a smile on your face. Everyone is friendly and respectful and give GREAT recommendations. They know their store buds and they got some of the best cookies in LA.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I hustled over to the shop after work in order to be part of their “20th” day of the month deals. I was informed when I got there that had just done their “20th” special on the 19th the day before. I asked about this and the person serving actually told me they switch up the day because “too many people were showing up” on the 20th for the deal. I mentioned this seemed a bit unfair when a girl from across the counter angirly yelled that they “handed out flyers” and them said last month they did it on the 25th and laughed as if she was making fun of me. I had actually been to the shop the Saturday before and purchased nearly $300 worth of product and there was no flyer handed out or posted. Ultimately the deal was not a big issue but the condensing mean service really left an impression on me.
Report abuse
11
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've had flowers from here where I definitely paid for water weight. The prices could be lower. It's concerning that they've got deals but if you don't mention them to the budtender you don't get them.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a fantastic shop! Gret staff and selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! This is my go-to dispensary. The service is always excellent, the wares are great quality and the parking is plentiful! Their patient appreciation days are always fun. Their selection is huge, with great variety.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best on the Westside by a large margin (especially now that Euphoric is no more). Flowers are excellent, even at lower price points. The J1 they currently have at $35/eighth is an all-time favorite. Staff is friendly, attractive, and knows their shizz. Laurel is my favorite, followed by Kayla, but all are cool as hell. Location is a little tricky to find the first time but worth the effort. There is plenty of parking and security. Go here.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is stellar in every way. From the wax to the flower to all their variety of products. Top of the line all around.
Dispensary said:

Thank You!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next