NiMBiN Pot Shop
10861 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love how it's super fast service, never a long wait, and a good amount of selection. I've gotten to know most of the staff and I enjoy coming here. Great prices even if you're on a budget, or wanting to spend some serious $$$. Definitely check them out.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always blown away by the customer service and product value compared to price! #1 go to from now on!!!!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good product, cheap prices. Usually get better stuff HERE than at the 'high end' stores.
Report abuse
40
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, open late, price range for everyone and they have EVERYTHING including gun shaped dab rigs lol
Report abuse
40
2017-3-6
2017-3-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming here since just after they opened. They have gotten themselves real organized. I never have a problem finding what I need. I don't like to spend a lot of $$, I'm frugal, and these guys have a selection that always meets my wallet AND is usually quality. They are always helpful. I've read reviews from the 2 places that are closer to me, but based on the reviews and the menu prices, it looks like they need to keep up the high priced rent district they are in.
Report abuse
50
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Always smiling faces. And great service
Report abuse
30
2017-1-7
2017-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad u guys are here in Burien. Keep up the great service and quality.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-29
2016-12-29
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I love this shop (Burien/white center) because it's close and they sell a strain from victory cannabis that has high cbd and less than 1% thc. There's only a few employees there that seem to really listen and help you. My experience has been hit or miss during my visits-more good than bad, though. The bad? One employee tried to up-sell my friend and myself when I was trying to introduce my friend to the shop. We were kind of in a hurry and the employee wouldn't stop talking about products we made clear that we weren't interested in. Another time I tried to introduce a friend, the employee helping us looked super high and then recommended the strain they were on "right now". That strain was nothing like what I was asking for. I'm all for people using marijuana, I just lost a bit of respect for the shop when their employee, who was a "manager", was high on the job. They definitely have a few star employees. I hope those good ones help you if you shop here. They accept medical authorizations if a "manager" is around. Plus, they have a food truck in the parking lot-smart marketing with that.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-25
2016-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store right here...best in the area. Puts the new West Seattle Marijuana Store to shame. Staff are always on point, they spend the time to answer questions - no matter how busy it is.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next