Nirvana Cannabis Company - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
11980 West Sunset Hwy, Airway Heights, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees know what they’re talking about at this store, are nice, and always have a good selection. My go to for all things green.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Although I appreciate the honesty of the staff I was extremely disappointed with my visit this evening. This is the second time in 10 day period that I visited this store. Normally the selection is ABOVE AVERAGE when it comes to pre roll selection. I was told last week that the brand I liked was being inventoried, and would not be available until later that evening. I still dropped $120, but came back in later to find it wasn't there. Was told to come back this week. Come in and find that pre roll selection is down to roughly a third of what it usually is. Was informed the brand I liked was being dropped, and that their selection was down due to opening a new store elsewhere. This has been my go to source for nearly a year, they list as a medical dispensary but I see sativa and and hybrid sativas and hardly any indica. I asked when selection would improve and was told in maybe two weeks but no guarantees as the new store is taking their bulk of inventory. I truly hope the staff was mistaken because I really don't want to have to stop coming in and have to find a substitute location. I hope the store fixes selection, because I want to keep shopping and sending people in.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! First of all we would like to apologize for this huge inconvinience and also thank you for taking the time to review us, we take our feedback seriously and always try to improve as much as possible. I have some great news for you! We have brought back all of the product that we had previously sent to our other store! At the moment we have not stocked them in the shelf quite yet, but if you come by and let us know which product you are looking for we can most certainly pull that from the back for ya. We are working on ordering more fresh product from all the farms we currently carry as well as working with new farms. Again we apologize for the inconvinience and we hope you give us another chance so we can make things right for ya. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite pot shop. Friendly budtenders who remember you, and are extremely helpful finding you what you need, and in your price range. I always find a good deal. And their point system keeps me coming back for the amazing discount(s). I don't even want to go to the other shops anymore!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the ONLY store we shop in! The Bud tenders know us by name and always help us find exactly what we want ... even if we take FOREVER! Additionally they have a Awesome reward system for returning customers that ensures we always get the best product for the cost!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Decent concentrate selection and ok bud selection at a good price.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have hands down the best pricing in town. Friendly staff is always willing to show me product and get me a deal. THEY NEVER RUSH ME OUT THE DOOR, which is a really nice change compared to some of the other shops I have visited.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and reasonably priced, high-quality product! I will continue to drive out of my way to see these guys!!!!
Report abuse
12
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very poor customer service. They only push really old flower. Check the harvest date.
Dispensary said:

Matt we are sorry that you did not find the product you are looking for. However just like any good shop we are constantly improving our inventory selection by finding and purchasing from the best vendors all over Washington State. As it is reasonable to assume we cannot carry everything in our shop however we will always strive to get better. Please let us know which specific vendors and products you would like us to carry. We at Nirvana will take time to go through vendors to try to bring our customers the best products at the lowest price. Nirvana will always take constructive criticism and improve. We will only work harder to get better!
Report abuse
26
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find in Airway Heights. Friendly service from knowledgeable staff and great selection.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1