Nirvana Cannabis Company - Spokane

24713 East Wellesley Ave, Otis Orchards, WA
Follow Nirvana Cannabis Company - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Nirvana Cannabis Company - Spokane
Review
Call Nirvana Cannabis Company - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My main spot for everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to get your waxand bud. I will always be a returning patient . Keep it up !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owners are wonderful! they honor Firefighters and veterans etc give out GREAT DEALS, and have some very good products:) Only place we stop at when in town. permanent customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This store does not re-stock Yoda OG RSO even tho I was going there every 2 weeks for $50 worth. The guy behind the counter tried to sell me sativa even tho I had the packing label from the previous Yoda OG RSO (indica)Evergreen Brand 74%.PLease someone tell him there is a huge difference between the 2. I'd be happy to shop there but they need to restock what people are/were buying! Does anyone know where I can buy this in the Spokane area? oh yeah if you go here turn off the wifi locator on your phone, they track you and want a review
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. Wonderful budenters on Sunday. Only suggestion would be better inventory location. Couple items they said were in their system but couldn't be located when searched by staff. With that said, still awesome. Amazing selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff and always so helpful, please make you guys tip them! They deserve it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees know what they’re talking about at this store, are nice, and always have a good selection. My go to for all things green.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Although I appreciate the honesty of the staff I was extremely disappointed with my visit this evening. This is the second time in 10 day period that I visited this store. Normally the selection is ABOVE AVERAGE when it comes to pre roll selection. I was told last week that the brand I liked was being inventoried, and would not be available until later that evening. I still dropped $120, but came back in later to find it wasn't there. Was told to come back this week. Come in and find that pre roll selection is down to roughly a third of what it usually is. Was informed the brand I liked was being dropped, and that their selection was down due to opening a new store elsewhere. This has been my go to source for nearly a year, they list as a medical dispensary but I see sativa and and hybrid sativas and hardly any indica. I asked when selection would improve and was told in maybe two weeks but no guarantees as the new store is taking their bulk of inventory. I truly hope the staff was mistaken because I really don't want to have to stop coming in and have to find a substitute location. I hope the store fixes selection, because I want to keep shopping and sending people in.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! First of all we would like to apologize for this huge inconvinience and also thank you for taking the time to review us, we take our feedback seriously and always try to improve as much as possible. I have some great news for you! We have brought back all of the product that we had previously sent to our other store! At the moment we have not stocked them in the shelf quite yet, but if you come by and let us know which product you are looking for we can most certainly pull that from the back for ya. We are working on ordering more fresh product from all the farms we currently carry as well as working with new farms. Again we apologize for the inconvinience and we hope you give us another chance so we can make things right for ya. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite pot shop. Friendly budtenders who remember you, and are extremely helpful finding you what you need, and in your price range. I always find a good deal. And their point system keeps me coming back for the amazing discount(s). I don't even want to go to the other shops anymore!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next