NoDak Green Prairie

390 Coburg Road, Eugene, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home and has knowledgeable and helpful Bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here twice and found it very clean and efficiently run. Counter help is absolutely charming (you know who). Also I think it is owned by a military veteran so I want to support that. Good place, good product.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
BTW they make up reviews to make the shop look better...sad
Report abuse
01
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The guy manager has sold me cartridges twice an gave me no recipt an they both were broken before I used em I’ve spent thousands here there flower is over priced but only place on coburg rd
Dispensary said:

Hey Kyle! We apologize for you not receiving the receipts for your cartridge transactions. If you would have brought them in or let a staff member know we would have told you to bring them in anyways, we do what we can for our regulars! We have a discount waiting in store for your next purchase, just let your Budtender know. We appreciate your continuous business!
Report abuse
11
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I haven't needed to shop anywhere else in the last year. Consistently stocked with the highest grade flower on the market for very affordable prices, you can't beat that. The edible selection is killer and I always get to try something new. I want to thank the staff for being so smart and friendly.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always been partial of NoDak, it is the best dispensary on Coburg rd! New pricing system is more than fair and the new pre-rolls weigh out over a gram, check the packaging. I don't know how anyone could have a poor experience in here, every time I go in I have an amazing experience with whoever is working!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
way over priced. hi-cascade carried way better prices and product. never going back
Report abuse
11
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly! NoDak is one of the cleanest places I’ve ever been at. Their deals are wonderful too; I save quite a bit on their weekly strain sales. Would recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DO NOT GO HERE. They are a SUPER rip off. They charge 10 bucks for a .5 or .4 gram joint and put on the label it is a .8 weight. Their selection is crap and they're staff has the attitude to match a place that charges DOUBLE what everyone else does. With all the other choices out there please do yourself a favor and GO SOMEWHERE ELSE THAT WONT LIE TO YOU .
Report abuse
21
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
In a city with so many dispensaries, it is easy to find better quality and options at much more reasonable prices. Nodak started out with heart, but has become sterile and unremarkable in environment. What happened guys?
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next