NoDak Green Prairie
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
390 Coburg Road, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly! NoDak is one of the cleanest places I’ve ever been at. Their deals are wonderful too; I save quite a bit on their weekly strain sales. Would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DO NOT GO HERE. They are a SUPER rip off. They charge 10 bucks for a .5 or .4 gram joint and put on the label it is a .8 weight. Their selection is crap and they're staff has the attitude to match a place that charges DOUBLE what everyone else does. With all the other choices out there please do yourself a favor and GO SOMEWHERE ELSE THAT WONT LIE TO YOU .
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
In a city with so many dispensaries, it is easy to find better quality and options at much more reasonable prices. Nodak started out with heart, but has become sterile and unremarkable in environment. What happened guys?
Report abuse
20
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
It's a bummer this is the only dispensary in the CAL YOUNG area. They are way overpriced for an average selection.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Sold me 1-year-old bud. Not fresh. Didn't know how to give refund.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
There was nothing memorable about this experience. I went in, they had buds that didn't suck, little to no concentrates and an edible.
Report abuse
11
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for a long time - it's the only store in my neighborhood so luckily for me they have high quality product for reasonable prices! The bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable and I really like the new system for Rec customers. It's nice to be able to cruise straight back to the shopping area without checking in! Pro-tip: you can skip the ATM because they take debit. While I should have done it 2 years ago, I finally got off my ass to write a review because 30 minutes ago, the owner delivered my lost wallet to my front door. In the rain. I had left it on the counter last night. Now THAT'S customer service! I had just emailed the store via Leafly knowing it was the last place I used it but instead of a reply saying, yeah come and get it, I had a knock on the door. And now that I have it back safely, I'll be headed right over to spend a bit of my newly deposited paycheck! And on a personal note to the owner whose name I didn't catch: Thank you for going out of your way on a rainy day to do the right thing. You saved my day, if not my week!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has some of the greatest prices in the area with some of the best quality flower. All shelves have great product on them. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area or passing through
Report abuse
01
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and consistent pricing across flower. Definitely a fantastic location.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly and they recieve new strains often. The prices are great for those who don't like tier pricing
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next