NoDak Green Prairie

390 Coburg Road, Eugene, OR
Follow NoDak Green Prairie on Leafly
Follow
Review NoDak Green Prairie
Review
Call NoDak Green Prairie
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I buy Flowers from here that make it possible for me to be around people and or help me recover from havin' been around people.. I buy Flowers here that mend my mind and soothe my body 'cuz I'm old and well lived.. I buy Flowers here that make me feel Delicious and Grooovey.. ThankYou!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always enjoy my visits to NoDak when I come to visit family. This time (visit #8?) I picked up some Vortex, Blue Widow and Thunderbird Rose flower. The last one is a true Eugene, Oregon born and bred strain. You guys are awesome - hope you have a great holiday.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Made it super ez for me. Makes me feel at ease with the fact that it’s owned by a Veteran. Understands the stigmata that goes along with PTSD and using a crutch.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home and has knowledgeable and helpful Bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here twice and found it very clean and efficiently run. Counter help is absolutely charming (you know who). Also I think it is owned by a military veteran so I want to support that. Good place, good product.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
BTW they make up reviews to make the shop look better...sad
Report abuse
01
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The guy manager has sold me cartridges twice an gave me no recipt an they both were broken before I used em I’ve spent thousands here there flower is over priced but only place on coburg rd
Dispensary said:

Hey Kyle! We apologize for you not receiving the receipts for your cartridge transactions. If you would have brought them in or let a staff member know we would have told you to bring them in anyways, we do what we can for our regulars! We have a discount waiting in store for your next purchase, just let your Budtender know. We appreciate your continuous business!
Report abuse
11
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I haven't needed to shop anywhere else in the last year. Consistently stocked with the highest grade flower on the market for very affordable prices, you can't beat that. The edible selection is killer and I always get to try something new. I want to thank the staff for being so smart and friendly.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always been partial of NoDak, it is the best dispensary on Coburg rd! New pricing system is more than fair and the new pre-rolls weigh out over a gram, check the packaging. I don't know how anyone could have a poor experience in here, every time I go in I have an amazing experience with whoever is working!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
way over priced. hi-cascade carried way better prices and product. never going back
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next