OKind Cannabis Co

19 N. Park Street, Sapulpa, OK
Follow OKind Cannabis Co on Leafly
Follow
Review OKind Cannabis Co
Review
Call OKind Cannabis Co
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has so many amazing strains of flower, not to mention the 26 different cartridge flavors! The staff is SUPER friendly & extremely knowledgeable about their products! Oh, and don’t forget! Their prices are TAX INCLUDED! What you see on their menu is what you pay! Super cool!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great. Just off route 66 in historic downtown Sapulpa!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super easy access from turnpike to the best buds in all of Oklahoma !!! great pricing and atmosphere!! all the taxes are added in and labeled for otd pricing!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had a great experience at our dispensary and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices in town!!
Dispensary said:

That's great to hear! Thanks for leaving a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
21
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become my go-to shop. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for great flowers, etc.
Dispensary said:

Wow, thanks so much! We really appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
great location prices are shit sacred herb has better prices for the same strains of flowers will not be going back
Dispensary said:

We're sorry you feel that way. We've had a great response from the majority of our customers on our prices, and the quality of our products. As far as the same strains go, most of what we offer is from a grower we have a contract with and isn't available anywhere else in our area. Have a nice day!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the most and best options in Sapulpa. Great looking buds! The White Papaya is my current fav. Try the Kong and Sundae Driver, won't be disappointed.
Dispensary said:

That's great to hear! Thanks for leaving us a great review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great selection. They are very helpful with finding the kind that is needed for pain! LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
Dispensary said:

Wow, thanks so much! We love our patients! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, easy to get to and very nice. Flower is absolutely top notch. I got three strands; Purple Punch, Sundae Driver, THC bomb. All were super good. White Ash on burn, nice moist buds, great smell. Helix carts are amazing. Better than anything I've had in Oklahoma before. Definitely recommend coming here. The budtender was able to educate me on everything he had, and didn't once try to push anything on me. He was more honest than I expected, kept me from buying what I wouldn't have wanted. Go here.
Dispensary said:

Wow, that's really great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and helpful. This is the best place I’ve been so far. It’s a nice new building and the location provides plenty of parking.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1