Oregon Bud Company - Keizer
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3450 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The people here are very friendly and they do a wonderful job helping out
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Lovely little dispensary- great weed... prices could be a tad better ... could have more selections of flower + concentrates ... was my number 1 spot based on quality, but not enough to offer to keep me as a regular customer 😪
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thanks Jaime!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nestle in a large parking lot sits this stand along boutique style building your welcomed to the spacious parking lot by large store front sign. The build is rather large from the outside, but you enter warm inviting as mentioned above Boutique show room flanked by seating areas on either side of the show room. The sales counter is the of course the focal point of the dispensary where encased sits edibles, behind the counter sits their many strains of cannabis. Also dispensary swag.. It's easy to shop the products in this dispensary which makes the visit stress free. Bring cash or use the ATM if need be, prices are reasonable and quality is great you'll surely find something you want here. I would recommend this dispensary if your around Keizer, Oregon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome crew. Suowr helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pre-rolls are very good and the flower was amazing. Staff was awesome amd knowledgeable. It was my first time and plan to visit more.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great communication. Always the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Oregon Bud Co. has a great crew that gives excellent service. In addition, what I Love the most about OBC is their prices: 5, 7, 10! They consistently have great products and you can't beat their prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Favorite Dispensary. They have great flower! Many options of concentrate and editable’s as well. Very friendly and comforting environment! I strongly recommend Oregon Bud Company!!!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next