Oregon Bud Company - Keizer
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
3450 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pre-rolls are very good and the flower was amazing. Staff was awesome amd knowledgeable. It was my first time and plan to visit more.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great communication. Always the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Oregon Bud Co. has a great crew that gives excellent service. In addition, what I Love the most about OBC is their prices: 5, 7, 10! They consistently have great products and you can't beat their prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Favorite Dispensary. They have great flower! Many options of concentrate and editable’s as well. Very friendly and comforting environment! I strongly recommend Oregon Bud Company!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service all the time! Highly recommend this to be your "dive" bud shop. The best prices and deals in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always quality. Best flower, friendly staff, great prices. Sometimes I go to other dispensaries and end up paying more for a worse product. I've never regretted a purchase here.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fresh bud, good prices, great service.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. They have fantastic prices! Love the daily specials. I find myself there more often just because the people are great! I drive past 3 or 4 other locations due to the service here!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Great flower, best prices, awesome daily deals, spectacular customer service! They are friendly and always helpful! Best place and fave place in town!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
seeds!! in ambulance . check your flower !
Report abuse
11
123456
page 1 of 6
next