LA Cannabis Co. - Los Angeles

3791 2nd Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow LA Cannabis Co. - Los Angeles on Leafly
Follow
Review LA Cannabis Co. - Los Angeles
Review
Call LA Cannabis Co. - Los Angeles
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I just never give the highest 🌟 because there's always room for improvement.
Report abuse
12
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in the La area. Really nice and clean, private parking which is extremely rare to come by in LA. Great selection of flower, especially if you’re on a budget like me. I recommend the fire OG or the dos si dos OG.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I make a visit to that place today and they’re friendly and be patient with me to writing papers for making communication since I am Deaf. Their services is awesome!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My place, you can't go wrong here
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review. Stay updated on our website . We have a lot of new strains and great prices coming up just to show our patients how much we love to hook you up . See you here -OGTC
Report abuse
20
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Organic green treatment center inside looks like a shop in Hollywood / Beverly Hills high quality bud Fire og CAKE all day My new favorite spot in town If you want quality come here
Dispensary said:

ORGANIC highly appreciates the positive review. Thank you and don't forget we have a lot of new medication for you to enjoy . Stop by MONDAY 10/23/2017 for our patient appreciation day . We have some goodies for you. -OGTC
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and prices! Good selection of products and high quality flowers
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. Don't forget we have free joint MON , WED AND SUNDAY w/ a minimum donation . Stop by and give us a visit so you can get your goodies .Have a great day and see you here . -OGTC
Report abuse
00
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service and value. the banana OG is legit.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review. Have you checked out our new strains with our great new prices ? Don't forget to stay updated so you can always get the best deals in town . Have a wonderful day and see you here . -OGTC
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the inside view and Herb to. It's great
Report abuse
00
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
new location is fantastic
Dispensary said:

We are happy to know you're enjoying the new location . We also have new prices and medications for you to medicate with . Check them out on our website . See you here soon . Have a good day .- OGTC
Report abuse
00
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FTP gets a good hook up Top shelf Deals for everyone Be sure to stop by and bring a friend
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next