Organic Remedies - Enola

4425 Valley Rd, Enola, PA
Follow Organic Remedies - Enola on Leafly
Follow
Review Organic Remedies - Enola
Review
Call Organic Remedies - Enola
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location and the staff!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OR has incredible inventory. Their online menu offers an insight to their products before visiting. Staff is always pleasant and professional.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Busashi, for the review. We strive to keep a wide variety as we know different patients have different needs and preferences. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I'm based out of York, we all know prices are unfair, however Organic seemed to be more fairly priced than the other two dispensaries that are closer to me, from a flower and carts perspective. They do offer a military discount which is convenient too. Their flower menu is extremely limited compared to their sister location, but their website is clean, and menu is very easy to follow and updated daily as it seems.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We strive to create a great experience for our patients and having a good selection of products for varying needs is an important part of that. We do update our menu throughout the day to reflect if we received new items or sell out of a particular product. We believe that is important for our customers so they do not make a wasted trip. We are proud to offer a veteran's discount and try very hard to stay competitive in pricing and pass on any discounts we receive in products. We hope that our service has met your needs and we will see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always Professional, Fun and Knowledgeable. Overall Service is second to none (I run a service based business myself and know first hand the importance).
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We pride ourselves in delivering great service as we know that is key to creating a great relationship with our patients. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to serve you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OR is my home dispensary. The staff and facility are top notch. They have an unbelievable selection of concentrates, edibles, vape cartridges, and a growing selection of dry flowers. The quality of the medicine is right up there with the traditional west coast strains that most consider the best. My only complaint is the cost, it's too much, but I understand it's a supply and demand issue currently, I'm hoping it continues to improve.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We work hard to have a wide selection of products as we know different patients have different needs. We are beginning to see some pricing come down and as we receive product at lower prices, we pass those savings to our patients. We hope you continue to come see us and look forward to the opportunity to continue to serve you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope we can continue to serve you and provide a great experience for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tammy was wonderful and so was the front end staff! I spoke to a lovely girl for a while before my appointment and she made me feel so comfortable. 10/10 would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing us for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Copying and pasting my google review w/final five-star rating and a couple of [notes/changes/corrections]. EDITED 8/21/17: They have an online menu now. Their prices are decent as well [2nd-lowest prices or tied-for-lowest prices w/1 of my other 2 dispensaries], and they always seem to have a [very] wide selection [—widest of the 3 dispensaries I go to]. [Now five stars IMHO.] ~~~~~ Helpful and very friendly staff. I wish they had an online menu so I knew if they have what I need before I go, though. [written shortly after opening of business]
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Organic Remedies always tries to stay well stocked and competitively priced for our patients. Our menu is constantly updated, on our website, throughout the day. See you again soon!! www.Organicremediespa.com
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
People are pretty nice. I don’t like that you can’t read about the products and look at the buds. But other then that it’s a pretty good place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping into our dispensary. We try and give our patients as much information as possible. We wish we could look at the buds too!! Hope to see you back again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We are very proud of our team. We are glad to help all of our patients!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next