Organic Remedies - Enola

4425 Valley Rd, Enola, PA
Follow Organic Remedies - Enola on Leafly
Follow
Review Organic Remedies - Enola
Review
Call Organic Remedies - Enola
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always Professional, Fun and Knowledgeable. Overall Service is second to none (I run a service based business myself and know first hand the importance).
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OR is my home dispensary. The staff and facility are top notch. They have an unbelievable selection of concentrates, edibles, vape cartridges, and a growing selection of dry flowers. The quality of the medicine is right up there with the traditional west coast strains that most consider the best. My only complaint is the cost, it's too much, but I understand it's a supply and demand issue currently, I'm hoping it continues to improve.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tammy was wonderful and so was the front end staff! I spoke to a lovely girl for a while before my appointment and she made me feel so comfortable. 10/10 would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing us for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Copying and pasting my google review w/final five-star rating and a couple of [notes/changes/corrections]. EDITED 8/21/17: They have an online menu now. Their prices are decent as well [2nd-lowest prices or tied-for-lowest prices w/1 of my other 2 dispensaries], and they always seem to have a [very] wide selection [—widest of the 3 dispensaries I go to]. [Now five stars IMHO.] ~~~~~ Helpful and very friendly staff. I wish they had an online menu so I knew if they have what I need before I go, though. [written shortly after opening of business]
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Organic Remedies always tries to stay well stocked and competitively priced for our patients. Our menu is constantly updated, on our website, throughout the day. See you again soon!! www.Organicremediespa.com
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
People are pretty nice. I don’t like that you can’t read about the products and look at the buds. But other then that it’s a pretty good place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping into our dispensary. We try and give our patients as much information as possible. We wish we could look at the buds too!! Hope to see you back again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We are very proud of our team. We are glad to help all of our patients!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For my first visit on 8/30/18, I was very impressed with the staff and the pharmacist Eric Hauser. Being an experienced user I didn’t need much direction. but the info I didn’t know regarding the tinctures and oral syringes he was more than happy to explain. He offered great recommendations and the staff was just as amazing. I will be back. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Dispensary said:

The Organic Remedies team thanks you for your kind words. We love helping our patients and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good location. Safe, clean surroundings
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we can't wait to see you again!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Please list products available at your location. Would like to see what you have before I drive 1.5 hours.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We certainly understand your desire to see products before making the trip. We provide our product menus for our Enola and Chambersburg locations on our website, http://organicremediespa.com. The menu is updated to reflect current inventory. We hope this information is helpful and that you might consider providing another review should you choose to visit one of our locations. We certainly hope that you do give us the chance to serve you!
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next