Organic Remedies - Enola
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4425 Valley Rd, Enola, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Copying and pasting my google review w/final five-star rating and a couple of [notes/changes/corrections]. EDITED 8/21/17: They have an online menu now. Their prices are decent as well [2nd-lowest prices or tied-for-lowest prices w/1 of my other 2 dispensaries], and they always seem to have a [very] wide selection [—widest of the 3 dispensaries I go to]. [Now five stars IMHO.] ~~~~~ Helpful and very friendly staff. I wish they had an online menu so I knew if they have what I need before I go, though. [written shortly after opening of business]
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Organic Remedies always tries to stay well stocked and competitively priced for our patients. Our menu is constantly updated, on our website, throughout the day. See you again soon!! www.Organicremediespa.com
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
People are pretty nice. I don’t like that you can’t read about the products and look at the buds. But other then that it’s a pretty good place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping into our dispensary. We try and give our patients as much information as possible. We wish we could look at the buds too!! Hope to see you back again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We are very proud of our team. We are glad to help all of our patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For my first visit on 8/30/18, I was very impressed with the staff and the pharmacist Eric Hauser. Being an experienced user I didn’t need much direction. but the info I didn’t know regarding the tinctures and oral syringes he was more than happy to explain. He offered great recommendations and the staff was just as amazing. I will be back. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Dispensary said:

The Organic Remedies team thanks you for your kind words. We love helping our patients and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good location. Safe, clean surroundings
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we can't wait to see you again!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Please list products available at your location. Would like to see what you have before I drive 1.5 hours.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We certainly understand your desire to see products before making the trip. We provide our product menus for our Enola and Chambersburg locations on our website, http://organicremediespa.com. The menu is updated to reflect current inventory. We hope this information is helpful and that you might consider providing another review should you choose to visit one of our locations. We certainly hope that you do give us the chance to serve you!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They really care about their patients
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! At Organic Remedies, our patients come first and we are so glad you feel that way! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love the Enola location & the entire staff..everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly & truly concerned for your well-being. Outstanding all around!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We love serving our patients and can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Organic Remedies! Wouldn't shop anywhere else! They have the best staff at both locations and are extremely unique.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We are committed to helping our patients and love what we do! So glad you continue to have great experiences with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy going. I have been using medical marajuana for 3 weeks. I think they are very knowledgeable. The staff is so kind and helpful. since I have been using mmj I am soooooo relaxed. I have not felt this calm In 35 years. I absolutely love thi feeling. The pharmacists are excited and happy to help their patients feel better. The facility is very professional and clean. I can't say enough about the staff. They make you feel invited and comfortable. Thank you all so much.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are very passionate about caring for our patients and are so happy to hear you are doing so well with your therapy!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next