Parlour Cannabis Shoppe
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4702 SW Scholls - Ferry Road, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
241 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These people really know their stuff when it comes to information on strains, provo excellent customer service and going beyond expectations. Had a cartridge issue that left me bummed, after checking it out we found that it did t charge. They were professional in their help and offered d a final solution that solved the issue. I'm a forever customer, their prices are fair, their bud is excellent and you're always family and not just some customer.
Dispensary said:

Blessity, Thank you for being a customer!! We love our products, and our partons. :D thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I've gone in I've always felt super welcomed. Shelly always gives the best recommendations! They're always bring in new an exciting products and strains. It's one of my all time favorite dispensaries! ✨
Dispensary said:

laurentwerkosaurs, love the name & love the review! Thank you for choosing Parlour!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shelley once again was our Budtender. As always she was quick to show us the "new stuff". A new flower, Kashmir Kush. Stellar!! This is a world class grow. Some of the best flower I have come across. The Parlour Consistently delivers new strains that are absolutely Top Shelf. Beautiful jars, FULL. That in it's self is Bitchen. This is a Bad Ass Dispensary across the board.
Dispensary said:

Thank you snickers!! We love the kind review. We strive to always have the best product for the best price! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would highly recommend. Beautiful shop, great flower.
Dispensary said:

Kristina970006, :D
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite pot shop in Portland The moment you walk in, you'll feel welcome in a clean and open display room. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Parlour offers many deals with their product - always top shelf
Dispensary said:

blissinin, Thank you so much for the review. We strive to have the best products around!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful people and I get great deals!!
Dispensary said:

jrgon21, :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable budtenders, delicious flowers, awesome atmosphere. good place, close to home
Dispensary said:

PurpleCowButterflies, love the name, love the review. :*)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a nice place great selection of flowers good place to go
Dispensary said:

treinta, check out our ever growing selection and daily deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great smoke and service.
Dispensary said:

headbanger67, :D thanks for stopping by, come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! This last time I had the pleasure of working with Shellie! She really cares about patrons and is awesome!
Dispensary said:

KAT503, thank you for being a rockstar!! We hope to see you soon. :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next