Parlour Cannabis Shoppe

4702 SW Scholls - Ferry Road, Portland, OR
Follow Parlour Cannabis Shoppe on Leafly
Follow
Review Parlour Cannabis Shoppe
Review
Call Parlour Cannabis Shoppe
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
250 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again we had a great experience of the Parlour. Shannon the manager had on the BEST Christmas Sweater EVER. They have beautiful jars full of the best flower/weed ever. The store is as unique as the come. It just feels good. Excellent, knowledgable fun loving crew. This is why we always return to the Parlour Shoppe The parking is excellent and the staff ready and waiting to serve you up the best of the best. TS Portland
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean shop. very nice and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for moving cannabis forward in the right direction. I wish every dispensary would take the direction that Parlour and a few other dispensaries have begun. Doing a great job at getting their bud tenders educated about cannibinoids and terpenes. They are CBD Certified and carry a very large amount of craft cannabis, organic, medical quality. They even carry cbn and cbg products, the best medicinal cannibinoids in my educated opinion. I'll be back for sure. And they carry East Fork Cultivars products and collaborations. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am SO looking forward to "Green Friday"! I am gonna try to be one of the first 50 people thru the door! Happy Holidays & Thank You Parlour Cannabis Shoppe! These events are a great way to show you customer appreciation. I can't wait to see what the vendor from Wyld Edibles brings! My Mom and I both love their white chocolate & strawberry chocolates! Yum!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parlour is the only place I go, 5$ full gram J’s, always good deals and always a great selection of flower. Bud tenders are funny friendly and knowledgeable. I ❤️ Parlour
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here many times over the past 2 years and their quality and friendly and knowledgeable budtenders keep me coming back... it takes me over a half hour to get there, but it's always well worth the drive. 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST SHOP IN PORTLAND! Staff is on point. I am a daily pre-roll buyer and they have great choices. Joints burn well and taste great!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best in the west@ Check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am writing another review after our second time going to Parlour. It was great! Kyle was helping my husband and me and he was very knowledgeable and it was incredible. He was giving us great tips and it was nice to see someone who knew so much about the scientific parts of cannabis. :-)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next