Parlour Cannabis Shoppe

4702 SW Scholls - Ferry Road, Portland, OR
Follow Parlour Cannabis Shoppe on Leafly
Follow
Review Parlour Cannabis Shoppe
Review
Call Parlour Cannabis Shoppe
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
246 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parlour is the only place I go, 5$ full gram J’s, always good deals and always a great selection of flower. Bud tenders are funny friendly and knowledgeable. I ❤️ Parlour
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here many times over the past 2 years and their quality and friendly and knowledgeable budtenders keep me coming back... it takes me over a half hour to get there, but it's always well worth the drive. 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST SHOP IN PORTLAND! Staff is on point. I am a daily pre-roll buyer and they have great choices. Joints burn well and taste great!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best in the west@ Check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am writing another review after our second time going to Parlour. It was great! Kyle was helping my husband and me and he was very knowledgeable and it was incredible. He was giving us great tips and it was nice to see someone who knew so much about the scientific parts of cannabis. :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These people really know their stuff when it comes to information on strains, provo excellent customer service and going beyond expectations. Had a cartridge issue that left me bummed, after checking it out we found that it did t charge. They were professional in their help and offered d a final solution that solved the issue. I'm a forever customer, their prices are fair, their bud is excellent and you're always family and not just some customer.
Dispensary said:

Blessity, Thank you for being a customer!! We love our products, and our partons. :D thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I've gone in I've always felt super welcomed. Shelly always gives the best recommendations! They're always bring in new an exciting products and strains. It's one of my all time favorite dispensaries! ✨
Dispensary said:

laurentwerkosaurs, love the name & love the review! Thank you for choosing Parlour!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shelley once again was our Budtender. As always she was quick to show us the "new stuff". A new flower, Kashmir Kush. Stellar!! This is a world class grow. Some of the best flower I have come across. The Parlour Consistently delivers new strains that are absolutely Top Shelf. Beautiful jars, FULL. That in it's self is Bitchen. This is a Bad Ass Dispensary across the board.
Dispensary said:

Thank you snickers!! We love the kind review. We strive to always have the best product for the best price! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would highly recommend. Beautiful shop, great flower.
Dispensary said:

Kristina970006, :D
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite pot shop in Portland The moment you walk in, you'll feel welcome in a clean and open display room. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Parlour offers many deals with their product - always top shelf
Dispensary said:

blissinin, Thank you so much for the review. We strive to have the best products around!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next