Parlour Cannabis Shoppe
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4702 SW Scholls - Ferry Road, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
239 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite pot shop in Portland The moment you walk in, you'll feel welcome in a clean and open display room. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Parlour offers many deals with their product - always top shelf
Dispensary said:

blissinin, Thank you so much for the review. We strive to have the best products around!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parlour is our go to shop. GREAT VIBES & ENERGY. Huge flower selection, Old School done right. Shelley was our Bud Tender. She knows her stuff. Parking! Easy in and easy out. No problem. They really need to address ADA access. If you are in a chair, heads-up!
Dispensary said:

snickers, We're happy you've enjoyed your expirenc! Thank you for bringing attention the ADA Access. We are working on solving the problem with building management, and hope to have answer soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful people and I get great deals!!
Dispensary said:

jrgon21, :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable budtenders, delicious flowers, awesome atmosphere. good place, close to home
Dispensary said:

PurpleCowButterflies, love the name, love the review. :*)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a nice place great selection of flowers good place to go
Dispensary said:

treinta, check out our ever growing selection and daily deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great smoke and service.
Dispensary said:

headbanger67, :D thanks for stopping by, come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! This last time I had the pleasure of working with Shellie! She really cares about patrons and is awesome!
Dispensary said:

KAT503, thank you for being a rockstar!! We hope to see you soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great deals too! No attitude like other dispensaries that think they’re better than their customers!
Dispensary said:

Camillierose, we Love our Customers!! thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A convenient location on the #54 and 56 buslines. Mostly welcoming, no snobs, accommodating, patient bartenders no matter the price point. Interior has interesting items placed in fun places. They are supplied by their own farm, they say, and the quality is fine.
Dispensary said:

VictoriaNPDX, so happy you've found our shop. Take your time & ask any questions you like when you're at Parlour!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about Parlour, it's always worth the drive from Hillsboro. All I've purchased is flower, and it's consistently amazing quality-you can tell they source from growers who care about the plant and not just a product. The shop itself is unique and very inviting, and my experiences with everyone there have always been pleasant. Best dispensary I've been to.
Dispensary said:

hbmoon, Thank you for the lovely review. We strive to have to the best flower and the best budtenders around! Hope to see you again soon. :D
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next