PharmaCannis - Amherst

24 Northpointe Pkwy, Buffalo, NY
Follow PharmaCannis - Amherst on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis - Amherst
Review
Call PharmaCannis - Amherst
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.1 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are great. My problem is that they went from a full Ml vape refill as a standard to .5, but kept the price the same. What a joke.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words about our team. Although the cartridge size of our new line of excipient-free vapes is .5ml (compared to the old ones which were 1ml) they actually contain 375-400mg of a concentrated THC distillate; versus the previous cartridges which held 250mg of the old formula. This means that you are not only getting more for your dollar, but you are also receiving a more efficient product. Previously, our vapes were being offered for $75 and the new formula is being sold for $80 (usually cheaper with discounts). Comparatively, this means that you used to be paying about 25 cents/mg, whereas now, you are paying 20 cents/mg. We hope that this clears up the confusion, if you have any further questions please make sure to ask your Patient Care Representative the next time you visit. We hope that this clears up the confusion, if you have any further questions please make sure to ask your Patient Care Representative the next time you visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I wish there was more of a selection but they are limited by awful state laws. Workers are kind and the atmosphere is calm and not overwhelming. Prices are crazy high but I’m sure there are reasons for those super high costs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
they just cant compete with medmen there pens are crap there tincture taste is horrible and capsules over priced
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For what NYS allows they are doing a pretty good job. The vape pens don’t compare to the name brand ones sold in other states however the tincture is not bad. However the most you can get is 150mg and that’s pressing $60. Very expensive but the people are nice and the tincture works.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
You have to review this place for what they can control. You can’t come here and complain how it’s not the same as it is in Seattle or some other legalized state. They have to do things the way the state lets them. That being said, the stuff they have isn’t bad. The vape cartridges are a little pricey but at least you can just buy the cartridges and not have to purchase the entire pen every time. The tincture didn’t taste as good as MedMen, but just mix if you mix it into something it’s not bad. I’m looking forward to New York’s program becoming much better.
Report abuse
41
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
they are way better than the Bloomberg people at least they have vape pens that come in indica and sativa!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Have you tried our newest line of vapes in New York? If you haven't, ask your Patient Care Representative about them the next time you visit.
Report abuse
45
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Complete shit Vape pens cost 5x what they do in Seattle. And the tincture is old recipe that lacks potency. Only 2 menu items. Because capsules aren't offered at this location.
Report abuse
45
2017-2-9
2017-2-9
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Location is awful, especially if you live in the south towns. N very expensive and very little verity
Report abuse
44
2016-10-3
2016-10-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
They didn't have much of a selection at all and workstream extremely expensive.
Report abuse
42
page 1 of 1