PharmaCannis - Bronx

405 Huntspoint Ave., New York, NY
Follow PharmaCannis - Bronx on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis - Bronx
Review
Call PharmaCannis - Bronx
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got there early on a Saturday when it was very quiet. I was taken care of quickly was offered coffee and water while I waited a few minutes for the representative to enter me into their system. Was given a thorough explanation of the products and effects. I used my debit card for my transaction and they do have an atm on site. They don’t accept credit cards (I was fine with that). The place was clean and the neighborhood safe and quiet. Parking was easy. Staff was extremely polite and professional.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the fact it is in Hunts Point.The staff was very cool and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our staff enjoyed talking with you too, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
You’ll need to order more medical marijuana from the anxiety they will give you over the phone! Definitely would not recommend.
Report abuse
62
2017-1-7
2017-1-7
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's not easily accessible to other modes of public transportation except the BX#6 Bus. Parking is available. The Yellow HIGH CBD Vapes are Weak in strength , However their Tinctures , both Green Balance + Yellow High CBD OMG Very Good Top Grade Quality.
Report abuse
123
2017-1-5
2017-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were extremely welcoming and accommodating to me. I forgot my prescription paper but brought all the required identification so they were nice enough to get it printed out for me from my doctor's office. The prices to me are a bit steep, but for a more pure and concentrated product and piece of mind I don't mind so much. I doubt I can afford each month though. The vaporizer and Blue Sky vapor works as quickly as smoking about only 2-5 puffs are more than sufficient depending on the severity of pain, spasms and dysreflexic symptoms I'm experiencing. I made tea at night for adding the oil to like they suggested right before bed and sleep spasm free. The vapor has such a light tea taste with nearly no perceptible odor at all and what others smells isn't offensive. The entire staff was great and I'm happy that there was no judgment, if anything they were so understanding and knowledgeable about the benefits of medicinal marijuana. You can only buy what your doctor prescribed though. In my case high THC low CBD. If the prices were a bit lower say $50 for a vap cartridge it could be sustainable for me to buy and ween myself off my other medications. Being only on SSI I don't think it's feasible though.
Report abuse
313
page 1 of 1