PharmaCannis - Liverpool

642 Old Liverpool Rd., Liverpool, NY
Follow PharmaCannis - Liverpool on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis - Liverpool
Review
Call PharmaCannis - Liverpool
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Overall great place to visit for my medical needs!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback, give us a visit sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit since last year.This time they had a lot of New ways to take your medicine. Last time it was very limited so I didn’t go back. But now it’s my new favorite dispensary in Syracuse. The staff are all amazing and they have a Huge waiting room which is very nice and clean area for people to sit while their waiting. Also they have very good pricing and product is made out of great strains and Hybrids for every type of pain. I highly recommend this Dispensary!
Dispensary said:

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see that you had such a positive experience with us. If there's anything that you need, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at a dispensary. Clean, pleasant staff. Ok prices for ny. Felt very comfortable and welcome. I picked up some vape and sublinguals I’ll be returning for my next refill.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Stop by the dispensary again soon to see all of the new products we have to offer!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to PharmaCannis after visiting their competition. The location is off the Thruway and I-81 making it very easy for people coming from out of town. The Staff and dispensary were well kept and friendly. They offer Tincture, Pills and Vape however the strongest ratio they have is a 20:1. I have been a marijuana user for over 20 years and I need the higher THC. There Tincture had nasty after taste, it tasted like I was drinking straight MaryJane. This was also available as Blue and Aqua colors. None of the dispensaries would disclose what strains were used to create the products only that it was either a hybrid, indica or sativa. I would go here if I wanted to use Vape pens but there are dispensers with higher ratios in Syracuse.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone who works here is super friendly. Excellent consultation and suggestions. Very upfront and knowledge staff. Price is 75 per vape cart. Will definitely repeat business with them!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your excellent review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the rest of the team!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's easy to find. Intake was very smooth. I liked that the pharmacist recommended something and explained why. (Tincture , better dosing control) It was busy because it was Saturday, so I personally felt like rushing to be helpful. I liked all the research available in the waiting areas. The pricing was straight forward, but again, NYS gotta make things expensive. I'm thrilled that chronic pain is on the list. I've had 2 nights of good sleep and that's awesome. Only down side is the carrier for the tincture gives me a headache.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice people, good selection of products, clean & safe location. Also don't have to make an appt - just walk in. Only wish they were open Sundays...
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1