Plantae Madras
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1100 SW Hwy 97, Madras, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
220 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff - couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Dispensary said:

Stoked to hear that Plantae Health is your go-to dispensary! This is us doing our happy dance...cha cha cha.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All employees are great and give above and beyind service. Inviting business with great prices and quality products!
Dispensary said:

Our staff thrive to offer top notch products and tasty farm-to-table flower from our farm. We keep competitive prices and happy positive vibes that keep the atmosphere cheery!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on Concentrates in town. Welcoming service.
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants have tested and approved the sweetest concentrates in town! Thank you for your feedback JavenR10.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was great
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants are awesome! So happy to hear you had a great visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little dispensary. Nice selection of good locally farmed flower, concentrates and edibles at decent prices and just about everything else you need. The shop itself is bright, pleasant and clean. The staff is always super nice and knowledgeable about their products. Happy to be a regular customer here.
Dispensary said:

We are grateful for your loyalty to the Plantae family! Thank you for your delightful review.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

Our Plantae team loves hearing that we are your favorite dispensary to visit. See you next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so friendly and just makes everyone feels so welcome
Dispensary said:

We all enjoy being cannabis consultants and it shines through when assisting customers and patients. Thank you for visiting Plantae and hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and very helpful as well...... 👊👊👊👊
Dispensary said:

Right on! We strive to provide excellent service and selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kristina was freindly and knowledgeable. Their lobby and shopping area was clean and well lit.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review, we take pride in our store.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking sucks.... Amy was great in helping me find the right product... thank you !
Dispensary said:

Sorry about our lack of parking but we are pleased to hear Amy's top notch customer service made it worth while.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next