Plantae Madras

1100 SW Hwy 97, Madras, OR
Follow Plantae Madras on Leafly
Follow
Review Plantae Madras
Review
Call Plantae Madras
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
231 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable in answering my specific questions. I'm a brand new customer to these products.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is now my go to local dispensary. I am able to get the medical edibles regularly. The staff has made some changes, but the service, no matter my mood is always good. They offer a 15% Veteran discount and even printed me off OMMP applications for my medical card renewal since I didn't have access to a printer.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always like to buy here prices are reasonable and the vets discount is a plus the staff is always friendly.... been going there a year and a half now and will continue until you open a location in prineville
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good service and great people enjoyed my experience.
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants enjoy their job to educate and help you find just what you need. Good to hear you had a nice visit, see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Dispensary! For a small town they have an excellent selection of products and user utensils. I love the fact they offer a substantial veterans discount everyday of the week, and I can shop online before I go there and know they will have it in stock. (They update their Leafly menu everyday!) I think they have the best staff in Central Oregon too! I just love this place ❤️😎❤️
Dispensary said:

Leafly and Google are definitely helpful ways to search for us and our up-to-date selection. Thank you for your patronage and we appreciate your time in the service.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's still one of my favorites. Good selection, ok pricing on concentrates, and SUPER friendly cool staff. My only gripe is busy time parking with 3 businesses in the building...
Dispensary said:

DedoRodilla we are so please Plantae is your dispensary. We strive to offer a nice selection for you and hope there is always something yummy to choose from. We are sorry our parking is limited, we feel ya.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service along with great flower. Folks are always friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have. Would highly recommend! If you are in need of CBD as well great stuff!
Dispensary said:

So wonderful to hear that you enjoy our flower strains. Our Farm-to-table flower has excellent terpenes and pretty buds. Our cannabis consultants love to share their knowledge and experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yall are amazing polite and helpful. Sara is a angel. And christina is also amazing.
Dispensary said:

We greatly appreciate our customers and it brings us joy to assist our patrons. Sara and Kristina are delightful and part of a phenomenal team! Thank you for your feedback Skilhgnduer, see you next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best place to get what you need on this side of mt.hood. great employee knowledge of products and always friendly. And decent prices to.
Dispensary said:

We are honored that you chose us for your dispensary. Our cannabis consultants love staying informed and sharing their experiences in this helpful and exciting industry.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are awesome, but the product options for flower is really lacking. You need to have growers in a co_op so all product for all your locations are equally available. Not just centeral growers for Madras, but ALL growers product from your Portland or Bend locations for example. Or, let us order product from a Portland store for pickup at the Madras store. Please give us flower tokers a break and give us more options and stronger THC% content. You have no competition. You could double your profits if had better options. Living in Madras, one needs better tokage. Thanks for listening, Featherballerina.
Dispensary said:

Featherballerina, thank you for your feedback. We have over 150 strains of new flower being harvested as we speak. All of our flower is organic, farm-to-table quality, grown in big beautiful greenhouses in Alfalfa Valley. Our goal is to not only meet your needs but also exceed your expectations. We do hope to see you again to share our new strains.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next