Plantae Madras
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1100 SW Hwy 97, Madras, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
208 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again Sarah and the guys did not let us down... Thank You for making sure we always get the best 👍
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear you're experiences at Plantae Madras are awesome! We will make sure to keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is super knowledgeable and freindly. The atmosphere is great everyone is allways very freindly and happy. Not to mention youre inventory of different products are great . all in all you guys are awsome
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased to hear that Plantae Health is your dispensary of choice!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the atmosphere, great customer service , and great products.
Dispensary said:

We strive to maintain a professional yet low key environment for you to window shop. Our cannabis consultants are eager to answer all your questions to find the right products for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Plantae is fantastic. Every time I go in they are nice and helpful. They always know what is the best to suggest for the price range you have. Their suggestions on bud and wax are great and I haven't been disappointed yet!
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants stay well informed, sample our products and offer feedback to our customers. We are happy to hear that Plantae Health is your dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I will go any more. Best staff great selection.
Dispensary said:

Yea! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place, I try my best to only go here. Friendly staff with great attitudes, and great atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

So pleased to hear that we are your favorite dispensary. The highlight of the day is making our customers happy!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to buy in Central Oregon. They are super friendly and very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and it helps that we absolutely love our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Becoming lifetime customer
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy our store and are committed to keeping your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service and great prices. Best place in Madras by far!
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis is of supreme quality and at unbeatable prices because of our Farm-to-Table mission. Thank you for your patronage.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is super experience, friendly, and utmost helpful!
Dispensary said:

Our Plantae staff enjoy trying, learning then sharing our knowledge of this wonderful cannabis industry.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next