Plantae Madras

1100 SW Hwy 97, Madras, OR
Follow Plantae Madras on Leafly
Follow
Review Plantae Madras
Review
Call Plantae Madras
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
223 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best place to get what you need on this side of mt.hood. great employee knowledge of products and always friendly. And decent prices to.
Dispensary said:

We are honored that you chose us for your dispensary. Our cannabis consultants love staying informed and sharing their experiences in this helpful and exciting industry.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are awesome, but the product options for flower is really lacking. You need to have growers in a co_op so all product for all your locations are equally available. Not just centeral growers for Madras, but ALL growers product from your Portland or Bend locations for example. Or, let us order product from a Portland store for pickup at the Madras store. Please give us flower tokers a break and give us more options and stronger THC% content. You have no competition. You could double your profits if had better options. Living in Madras, one needs better tokage. Thanks for listening, Featherballerina.
Dispensary said:

Featherballerina, thank you for your feedback. We have over 150 strains of new flower being harvested as we speak. All of our flower is organic, farm-to-table quality, grown in big beautiful greenhouses in Alfalfa Valley. Our goal is to not only meet your needs but also exceed your expectations. We do hope to see you again to share our new strains.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in all of town! Great staff and great deals. Always feel welcomed every time I walk in.
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants strive to stay educated in this exciting industry and find the right products for you. So pleased to hear Plantae is your local dispensary.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great place to shop! Very knowledgeable on different strains. Convenient to shop online
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants stay well informed and our farm-to-table flower is grown in greenhouses that harness Central Oregon's natural light and happy vibes.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff - couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Dispensary said:

Stoked to hear that Plantae Health is your go-to dispensary! This is us doing our happy dance...cha cha cha.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All employees are great and give above and beyind service. Inviting business with great prices and quality products!
Dispensary said:

Our staff thrive to offer top notch products and tasty farm-to-table flower from our farm. We keep competitive prices and happy positive vibes that keep the atmosphere cheery!
Report abuse
01
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on Concentrates in town. Welcoming service.
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants have tested and approved the sweetest concentrates in town! Thank you for your feedback JavenR10.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was great
Dispensary said:

Our cannabis consultants are awesome! So happy to hear you had a great visit.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little dispensary. Nice selection of good locally farmed flower, concentrates and edibles at decent prices and just about everything else you need. The shop itself is bright, pleasant and clean. The staff is always super nice and knowledgeable about their products. Happy to be a regular customer here.
Dispensary said:

We are grateful for your loyalty to the Plantae family! Thank you for your delightful review.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

Our Plantae team loves hearing that we are your favorite dispensary to visit. See you next time.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next