Fallback photo for Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop

Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop

Haringpakkerssteeg 3, Amsterdam, NH
Follow Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop on Leafly
Follow
Review Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop
Review
Call Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.5 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
There were some expensive strains, with most being €14+. There’s lots of seating, but it’s so popular that it’s packed. Very cool atmosphere, but get there early to get a good spot to sit at
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place. Good selection. Lots of space. Table service. Crap music tho - pop / rnb stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I've had good times and bad times in this place. it's always crowded. I try to get there when they open to actually enjoy the place. I've also had good and bad experiences with the staff. I try to be friendly so I get a good experience. sometimes it is good... other times not so good. strains are also to expensive then what I'm used to.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-4
2017-3-4
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great to hang out with a big group! For the rest it is kinda okey
Report abuse
00
2016-6-19
2016-6-19
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
They have lots of strains to choose from, but the man behind the cash register was very unfriendly. When my friend tried to pay and the transaction didn't succeed. I tried to pay for him but due to a technical issue it wasn't possible. I asked the man if he could hold on to the ones I just ordered. He said yes and insulted us. So i got back in line (because my friend already ordered drinks) and when it was my turn again he told me he didn't hold on to the strains. So I ordered again and left without thanking the man. I don't know why I should say 'thanks' to someone who treated us like crap (I was pretty pissed by now). When I walked away from the register the man yelled at me that I welcome (for his terrible people skills and service I guess) This was my second visit to this shop and I'm definitely not coming back here again. The seating area is very nice but often very crowded. Music was nice, good tunes and a nice volume.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-12
2016-6-12
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Unfriendly staff, good but expensive weed. Lot of choice though.
Report abuse
20
2016-1-4
2016-1-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Sûrement un des plus grand en terme de superficie, assez grand choix niveaux weed mais la qualité n'est pas au rendez vous mais intéressante pour les petit budget. Musique trop forte pas génial pour chiller avec tes potes. Les budtenders sont pas hyper sympas et ont sent le stress avec un service que je qualifierai de fast food... Bref nous ne sommes pas rester longtemps
Report abuse
00
2015-11-23
2015-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice music , more energetic place then other coffeshops , but really good stuff. anyone who goes there should try the shorline strain verry recomended i had a blast!
Report abuse
00
2015-10-9
2015-10-9
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
poor quality weed. drinks were mandatory or asked to leave. There is much better coffeeshops in the area.
Report abuse
20
2015-8-5
2015-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good and relax area with good music
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next