Puget Sound Marijuana - Lynnwood

14608 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Puget Sound Marijuana - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Puget Sound Marijuana - Lynnwood
Review
Call Puget Sound Marijuana - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Always willing to share their favorites and inform me of any deals they have going at the time. Great place. 10/10 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has fire kush and awesome discounts!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I have shopped here many times in the past and loved it but this guy that tried to help me today made me feel like if i wasnt spending 150+ i was not worthy of his time. I will never shop here again and wont recommend this place to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality was great! Even when busy... especially on 420 I didn’t have to wait long and I was acknowledged multiple times so I knew they didn’t forget about me. I was a dollar short one time and they made it work. Thank you for having exceptional customer service! Will recommend to a friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Puget Sound Marijuana carries the absolute rarest God and Goddess type strains in concentrates! I can't tell you how many times I went in their and got a God or Goddess type bud like Blueberry Athena or God (Canadian made strain not God Bud please update that leafly they are different) and it was a 5 out of 5 EVERY TIME! All of my former military friends whom seen combat only want the heavy God, Goddess, and Magic type buds, we won't buy anything else, that would also include Jesus and Buddha type strains too!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in and got recommended some gorilla cookies. This super cute chick named Cece recommended it. it was the super fire and it was only 40 and eighth. Great prices and great fresh weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super hot chicks work here, and I even seen hot chicks come in to buy weed here! Safe to say this is my new shop
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Super knowledgeable and friendly staff that are always helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and Great service. I’ll be coming here again and will recommend to all stoners
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop with quality products and helpful staff!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next