PureLife Alternative Wellness Center

20751 Marilla St, Los Angeles, CA
Follow PureLife Alternative Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review PureLife Alternative Wellness Center
Review
Call PureLife Alternative Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Budtender knew little about the strain profiles or other products. Smooth talker, but when it came down to knowing the details, I knew more about their stuff than they did. Felt like they just hired charming twenty-something’s to sell products without being knowledgeable about it. Not cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone there has always been so chill and willing to help. The owner is the best dude too. He’s always asking how things are and always wants his customers to be happy. Definitely happy with the product
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the deal section in the back of the store. often you can buy a lot of decent bud for cheap. I've found gsc for 10 an 8th here many times. good stuff!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and professional staff, bright, clean location, didn’t feel like a sleazy headshop. Found my favorite edibles cheaper than my local store. Haven’t tried their flower yet, but will defiantly return.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best club closest to the 805 beats anything close! friendly staff, great prices, high quality flower! this is my home away from home! the only dispensary i get my meds at!! if you have not been do yourself a favor and go!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent flour here, just tried the GG#4 and the Clusterfunk from a $10 a g sale, GG was testing at 27% thc!! so tasty, and a bowl of the Clusterfunk went for ever in the vape. join their text alert to get the scoop on the deals lol
Report abuse
00
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great atmosphere, very clean and great location
Report abuse
00
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, good service, unfortunately no by gr sell nor Durban poison available.Disappointing.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary closest to Ventura County. High quality for great prices!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-2
2017-4-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very knowledgeable. They are friendly and very patient, which is important because I'm new to this.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next