Lemonnade - Portland
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Lemonnade - Portland

Leafly List Winner
Portland, OR
  In-store purchasing only

273 Reviews of Lemonnade - Portland

4.6
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
April 27, 2017
Bud tenders were knowledgeable and kind. So was the bud.
October 9, 2017
The best customer service around! they do whatever they can to make sure you leave happy! kickass prices and a wide selection. i love this place!
July 26, 2017
This place rocks. Great staff and great prices. It's the same friendly faces that keep me coming back. Plus it's close to home. Can't beat that.
February 2, 2017
This is hands down my favorite store to visit! The staff is always kind and patient, there are always great deals to be had, and the store itself is cozy, for lack of a better descriptor. There's something decidedly pleasant about each visit. The only time I don't go to this location is when they're not open. I'd give them 6 stars if I could!!
June 8, 2017
This place is awesome. Amazing specials, great 1/2 ounce prices, and customer service forward. I had a great experience here, no lie. If you're going anywhere else in the area, don't. Go see John or the team at Magic Castle, they will take great care of you. Thanks again. -Adam (6/8/17)
January 21, 2017
Great little shop! Friendly staff, variety of choices at very reasonable prices. Used to be dedicated to a dispensary up the street from here, but have been coming to Purple Organics for a few months.
April 4, 2017
Great weed! Great people! And Huge selection ! They are my go2.
May 17, 2017
Purple was awesome! My brother came to visit and we had a last minute weed run at like 930 pm and these guys treated us like we came in mid day. 10/10 would recommend
April 25, 2017
For a small shop, you guys are great! I was very happy with the service and product. I used to go to a bigger dispensary, but a buddy of mine started working here and I tried this place out and would rather go here and now I only recommend Purple Organics
March 30, 2019
I would give 6 stars if I could. I’ve been to a lot of different shops in this area and none of them are like magic castle! I have been going to this place for a while and they have treated me like family since day one! They have the best people and some of the best product in town. I would recommend this place to anyone. Go check it out!
April 28, 2019
Cole was AMAZING! Going back just because he was da bomb! Thank you!
May 2, 2019
I LOVE the Magic Castle. My new favorite bud tender, Cole, has the CBD edibles, prerolls, AND (drumroll please) CBD honey sticks are back, yum! I feel amazing thanks to you. Keep up the good work& thank you for taking my pain away, and being so nice.
April 13, 2017
Best PreRoll Deals, fast friendly staff. Would highly recommend😎 They have it all. Worth a visit.
January 31, 2018
The budtenders here are friendly. Lots of items to choose from with Daily specials.
January 30, 2017
When you first drive up you kind of just assume it's a tiny house and will be a vERY cozy little dispensary, but with their new renovations, as soon as you step inside, you feel a roomy sense of comfort. Everyone working there is the sweetest, and you always end up telling them everything about yourself and your day; they're so friendly it feels like you've known each other forever! Prices are great and I can't complain about anything tbh.
July 27, 2017
Awesome staff, super welcoming. Great selection with amazing prices.
October 14, 2016
Loved it! I can't believe I just discovered this place. I'm embarrassed it took a guy holding a sign to get me in there. It's fabulous!
February 24, 2017
Great experience, I saw the sign spinner on the corner and pulled in. Great surprise find! My budtender was Anthony, he did a great job recommending some new strains for me. All the staff was great, Anita was working the door and later came into the showroom, she was so friendly and welcoming. Overall great selection and prices. They even gave me a new customer discount!
March 1, 2017
The staff is amazing. They are helpful and fun and friendly they def make visiting here a fun thing to do. Great prices. Def recommend them.
August 9, 2017
Some of the best deals for solid bud in the Metro area, it's my go-to dispensary with a great staff and atmosphere.
May 26, 2017
I was really impressed by how quickly I got in and out! also the 60 dollar half ounce deal is such a great deal! The quality of the half ounce was quite good, and smoked well.
February 24, 2017
This is a hidden treasure! I will be telling more people about this place, for sure! They didn't have much in the edible category for recreational but what they did have was so yummy! I tried cake balls for the first time...the BEST most affective edible I've eaten so far and not a lot of places carry it. Seriously, after eating the edibles from Purple Organics, I was laying there with no pain, and no anxiety, wishing I could give this place a high five!
July 27, 2015
Great location right off the 5 at Barber blvd! Easy to find, plenty of very discrete parking. Staff was terrific! It took just moments to check in. Great selection, especially the Golden XTRX cartridges at $25 for a full gram! I bought 4 and got a free battery too! Hope they still have some left, I am going back this week to get some more! All their other prices were very good too... not to mention a very good selection considering they just opened. If you can find Busters BBQ, you are almost there.....
July 29, 2019
My friends and I stop into this place weekly. They hook it up for you, and the staff is super knowledgeable when it comes to finding what works for your taste... not to mention these guys really put in work rolling their own fatty pre rolls for like $5 They have some of the best prices in the city, attentive budtenders and a lax atmosphere every time you walk in. They are for sure the heart of SW Portland when it comes to a legit dispensary.