Lemonnade - Portland
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Lemonnade - Portland

Portland, OR
Loading...

273 Reviews of Lemonnade - Portland

4.6
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 6, 2017
So we came here to get advice on cartridges my girlfriend could use on the pen she bought we went here around 8pm May 5th ( we wanted to get the cartridge for cinco de mayo) when we entered the front desk lady was super nice but the budtender didn't say really anything to us my girlfriend explained her concern and he said cartridges are down there and pointed down. So she said well I have this vape pen and I want to get a cartridge suitable for this pen so he said any of them. Then she said I'm looking for a higher cbd cartridge and he said he wasn't sure if they had any. Overall he has no desire to help us at all we felt as if we're supposed to know what we want exactly when we went their for recommendations which the us tender had no desire to help us with extremely frustrating since it was our first visit we didn't end up purchasing anything because he didn't provide any information about any of the cartridges. I wish I could give 0 stars for this experience
May 8, 2017
Sub par weed won't be back
February 9, 2017
this place is the best dispensary in town. i drive a few miles out of the way since everyone's always so nice, the weed is great, prices are good, and there's never a wait.
July 7, 2020
Place is wack I called in the morning asked about a strain they said they had a bunch of the lemon cookies drop I drove from Vancouver and they sold out and don’t have no online ordering or phone orders! So messed up I literally rushed from work because the guy said yup I have it and I specially asked do they have a bunch and he said yup! I drove a hour to spend $55 a eight and they act like they don’t even care!
May 29, 2017
perfect location, near i5 and 99w perfect.
January 3, 2017
This place is really great. Product, price, and awesome customer service. I just wish the Bud Tenders would tell the guest their names--it would make for a better personal experience that way. Every Bud Tender there is super friendly and deserves a shoutout by name.
June 30, 2017
Best place in town. Worth the extra drive for the deals!
February 21, 2017
We pulled over on a whim on our way to our usual dispensary, and were altogether surprised and delighted from the minute we stepped through the door. We were greeted in a smallish dispensary by a supremely friendly woman, who, after helping us, exchanged witty and friendly banter with the regular customer behind us. Right away we felt super comfortable, and dug the atmosphere. The main room has a nice display of both flower and bongs/pieces (which, by the way, are super reasonably priced) and was staffed by an awesome bud tender. It was our first time in, and we'd also just gotten a new apartment and were celebrating, so he gave us the best deal we as stoners have ever received. In fact, the deal was so good we thought we might be getting ripped off--it was too good to be true!-- but knew we were wrong when we smoked some of the best kush of our lives. The bud they sold us (blue dream) was amazing quality, and we've been riding high on it for days. Quality, potent, smooth, aromatic, and uplifting. We then looked online, and saw that they regularly carry all of our absolute favorite strains for the best price we've seen. We've been around the market all throughout Portland, and were legit blown away by this place.
August 9, 2018
Best dispensary in the entire Willamette Valley. Good deals on everything they sell, plus the quality of bud they offer is top shelf. I won't go anywhere else because nowhere else has better.
March 28, 2017
Love this place. Great prices, awesome selection. Went in to buy a 1/2oz, they gave me two containers. One container was empty, called them right away, turned the car around & returned to the store, they looked at the container, apologized for the inconvenience, filled it with the correct amount and gave me a free pre-roll.
May 21, 2017
I really don't know what happened to Purple Organics over the past 2 months or so. I used to come here every Friday but, not any more. The whole staff is different, besides the young lady that checks the IDs--the new crew, while somewhat friendly, are very unknowledgeable (there's more to know about the product, besides being a "hybrid", "sativa", or "indica".) The flower has become sub-par, at best, even for the low price that it's being sold at. Also, the same strains stay on shelves for weeks on end now. What happened to you guys?
July 9, 2018
Great deals, xlnt quality & a very friendly staff. I bought a defective disposable vape pen this morning. I brought it back & they swapped it out without any hassle. Thank you good people for trusting me. My wife & I love this place. You will too.
December 27, 2018
I have just recently moved to Oregon from NYC and I have been frequenting a few dispensaries closer to my home. However, I was in the area this morning and had to stop in and check it out. I must admit that it is a little smaller than other dispensaries, but they're flower selection is top notch, the Lava Cake is by far one of the better Strains I've had since moving here a month ago. Oh and the selection of concerntrates is off the hook. I had a great experience there, I walked out of there with an 1/8 of Lava Cake and a gram of thc distillate for $68. Quality product without breaking the bank.
April 28, 2017
Great spot! Always my go to dispensery only because they always have really great quality flowers! Always a big selection! Haven't found another place with better deals! I've went to different dispensers & Purple Organics takes the cake! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for some real good quality.
June 30, 2015
I got the old fashioned candy jewels they are absolutely amazing! Good prices. Got a complementary Gram on my first visit. The staff is nice, and generous.
June 14, 2018
This place is awesome. Knowledgeable and friendly staff who take time to help you however necessary. And most importantly, the bud is fire. The pre-rolls are the best around as well, tasty top shelf flower. I'm a regular here despite living in Fairview. Highly recommended!
October 9, 2017
This place has it all. I was surprised I hadn't been here I always pass it down 99 right when I get off the 5 freeway so I stopped by when I noticed a sign spinner holding a sign that said $5 pre rolls and they are the best darn pre rolls I have had from a dispensary in a long time. I'll be stopping after work everyday now keep it up guys.
April 27, 2017
Bud tenders were knowledgeable and kind. So was the bud.
July 6, 2017
great staff, very knowledgeable about products
July 26, 2017
I love this shop. They always know what i want, quality flower, and they are a smiley bunch. Have i mentioned i love this shop?
December 19, 2016
Came to check this little place out, and opted to try the friendly bud- tender's suggestion of Bubba SD for a middle ground hybrid. People behind the counter were very helpful, the selection was a quality>quantity deal, with still a good variety, and as for how well they matched my request - pretty damn happy with what I got :) The bud nicely matched what was described and was smooth, earthy, lightly pungent, & potent! Gonna bring friends by later to check out the new shelves.
May 4, 2017
Super super nice and knowledgeable folks
February 5, 2017
I love this place. Only suggestion is that the hours be correctly posted online and if they had hours more like other dispensaries. Other dispensaries are open 365 days and have hours earlier and later than this place. Only downside here.
October 9, 2017
The best customer service around! they do whatever they can to make sure you leave happy! kickass prices and a wide selection. i love this place!