Magic Castle
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11321 SW 64th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a big fan of Magic Castle. They have the best customer service, great recommendations, good conversation. Their prices are competitive and usually the cheapest in the area for prerolls and for flower. I have yet to have a negative experience here. It’s a good place to spend (all of) your money!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been here before and they were super welcoming. The ounces are cheap as fuck and worth it. If i had the cash this us where id get my weed from.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the entire Willamette Valley. Good deals on everything they sell, plus the quality of bud they offer is top shelf. I won't go anywhere else because nowhere else has better.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, xlnt quality & a very friendly staff. I bought a defective disposable vape pen this morning. I brought it back & they swapped it out without any hassle. Thank you good people for trusting me. My wife & I love this place. You will too.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to this place far to often for these joints I can't stay away and for only 5 bucks and a full gram of quality flower no one can compare
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Knowledgeable and friendly staff who take time to help you however necessary. And most importantly, the bud is fire. The pre-rolls are the best around as well, tasty top shelf flower. I'm a regular here despite living in Fairview. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Their selection of tinctures was very sad. From that, the amount of CDB based items was even worse. The gentleman behind the counter was very helpful despite them not having anything I was looking for. He tried to find a viable solution to my inquiry, but I was forced to try another dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff very friendly got a nice deal for my 21st if you’re ever there while mack is working you’re going to have a good time
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Checked out magic castle for the first time last week. Great selection of brands and product types at great prices. Loved the informal, friendly, and energetic atmosphere, i will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary, friendly staff and they know their stuff.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next