Magic Castle

11321 SW 64th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Magic Castle on Leafly
Follow
Review Magic Castle
Review
Call Magic Castle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
182 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, quality, and customer service. Easy in and out. katlikesherb must have been at a different store, this store has had a working ATM since it's opened.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Honestly I get it’s a smoke shop but holy crap talk about dazed and confused and who the fuck doesn’t take atm anymore, cash only come on man are y’all trying to have repay customers or not, defiantly never coming back here again
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great recommendation from the staff. exactly what I needed to start my week of.white Tahoe cookies.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is sooo super easy to get to; it’s at the intersection of 99W and I-5, with lights and turn lanes, making for a true grab-n-go experience. The staff are really friendly and totally open and candid. More importantly, however, they really do have something for everyone, from concentrates/oils/cartridges to pre-rolls and, of course, flower, which brings me to the most important thing for a weed shop to have: options. These guys offer an extensive top-shelf to economy selection, with 1/2s starting at 36$ after taxes and my veterans discount. I’ve been to all the other nearby shops, as well as others throughout PDX and OR and Magic Castle is my favorite. True story.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a big fan of Magic Castle. They have the best customer service, great recommendations, good conversation. Their prices are competitive and usually the cheapest in the area for prerolls and for flower. I have yet to have a negative experience here. It’s a good place to spend (all of) your money!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been here before and they were super welcoming. The ounces are cheap as fuck and worth it. If i had the cash this us where id get my weed from.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the entire Willamette Valley. Good deals on everything they sell, plus the quality of bud they offer is top shelf. I won't go anywhere else because nowhere else has better.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, xlnt quality & a very friendly staff. I bought a defective disposable vape pen this morning. I brought it back & they swapped it out without any hassle. Thank you good people for trusting me. My wife & I love this place. You will too.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to this place far to often for these joints I can't stay away and for only 5 bucks and a full gram of quality flower no one can compare
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Knowledgeable and friendly staff who take time to help you however necessary. And most importantly, the bud is fire. The pre-rolls are the best around as well, tasty top shelf flower. I'm a regular here despite living in Fairview. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next