Magic Castle
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11321 SW 64th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
175 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, xlnt quality & a very friendly staff. I bought a defective disposable vape pen this morning. I brought it back & they swapped it out without any hassle. Thank you good people for trusting me. My wife & I love this place. You will too.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to this place far to often for these joints I can't stay away and for only 5 bucks and a full gram of quality flower no one can compare
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Knowledgeable and friendly staff who take time to help you however necessary. And most importantly, the bud is fire. The pre-rolls are the best around as well, tasty top shelf flower. I'm a regular here despite living in Fairview. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Their selection of tinctures was very sad. From that, the amount of CDB based items was even worse. The gentleman behind the counter was very helpful despite them not having anything I was looking for. He tried to find a viable solution to my inquiry, but I was forced to try another dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff very friendly got a nice deal for my 21st if you’re ever there while mack is working you’re going to have a good time
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Checked out magic castle for the first time last week. Great selection of brands and product types at great prices. Loved the informal, friendly, and energetic atmosphere, i will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary, friendly staff and they know their stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is perfect for us people tucked in the neighboring Tigard/Portland area. Every time I come in the guys here never fail to set me up with the perfect strain I’m in search of. Love this place and it’s the only place I wanna go!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best BUDS, can not be compared to even LA, prices are sweet and flowers super.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love the castle it’s truly a one stop pot shop! They have huge selection on edibles and cartridges and affordable top shelf
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next