Magic Castle
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11321 SW 64th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best BUDS, can not be compared to even LA, prices are sweet and flowers super.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love the castle it’s truly a one stop pot shop! They have huge selection on edibles and cartridges and affordable top shelf
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The people are really friendly,and I love the wide range of different products that they have to offer!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot so far since I moved to Oregon. Excellent customer service and bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place in the area great staff made me Feel like I was family awesome slection and great prices u have to check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Portland, amazing staff You guys are the best!!! I love the vibe, the place is always spotless and you guys always help me find exactly what I need. Thankyou guys
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Best price around for medical and damm good
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are best in the area when it comes to pre-roll selection. The staff are some of the best budtenders in Portland.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with great selections, Always good to get the Cali vibes!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is knowledgeable and helpful
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next