Red Run Cannabis Company

5455 Kenai Spur Hwy, Kenai, AK
Follow Red Run Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Red Run Cannabis Company
Review
Call Red Run Cannabis Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Red Run Cannabis Company is a one stop shop for all your recreational and medicinal needs. Their flowers are well dried and trimmed. You definitely get your money's worth. Their THC % ranges from a little bit for beginners to large amounts for us OG's. You can purchase edibles, grams, eighths and up, pre-rolls, and much more. You can even get a pre-loaded pipe! The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The store is set up to find everything quickly. The menu is always up to date. Red Run Cannabis Company has a great rewards program. Just order online. Their site is very easy to navigate. Pay at the store and get points for big savings. If you haven't already, you should stop in. You will be glad you did.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i think everyone is super nice and friendly
Dispensary said:

You are too sweet. We work really hard to create and maintain a friendly and inviting environment.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stumbled on it heading fishing. Sure glad I did. Fishing not so good but who cared. Nice friendly people and clones $ 20.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. I sure hope you will continue to search us out.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing. Friendly, fast, easy. Product is packaged well and labeled properly. Great experience every trip. Go to Red Run Cannibis company to buy some badass weed!
Dispensary said:

You are so kind with your review. I am glad you are happy with our service and products.
Report abuse
23
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small shop, but so happy they're here. Currently closed due to selling completely out of stock. Usually carry 9 strains.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We have not closed in over a year and do not plan to close again
Report abuse
00
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It's nice, a good start. Can't wait to see the metamorphosis.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support. Things sure have changed. I sure hope you have come and visited us again and again.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location! First dispensary in south central AK. Service was awesome and fast, even with the mob of people who flooded in at opening (when I visited). The bus selection is some what limited at the moment, and changes quite often as there is small supply in AK so far. What they do have was a nice spread of strains, from Deep Sleep to Jack the Ripper, and White Widow(which I have tried and enjoy!). At the moment they get their buds from Greatland Ganja, an out door grow op from Kasilof, but by January they should have their own buds, grown on location. Only bud at the moment but that should change soon. Great place, with a greater future!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for supporting us from the beginning. We sure have come far since opening. I sure hope you have come in to see us recently. A lot has changed.
Report abuse
31
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Lots of room for improvement, cannot wait till they get more inventory.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1