Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas

1366 W Cheyenne Ave., North Las Vegas, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
200 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has good bud and cartridges. Naomi was awesome and made me smile the whole time!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I appreciated the graceful service Izamary provided. I even bought a Tryke pen along the way. Definitely a “must-return to this establishment.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For The Most Part, I Enjoyed Everything About My Recent Visit From How Fast I Was Taken Care Of & How Friendly The Employee Miranda & Other Employees. She Was Very Knowledgeable About All a The Products & She Gave Me Outstanding Customer Service. I Was Already A Frequent Customer But Due To Her & The Great Customer Service She Displayed, Ill Most Definitely Be A More Frequent Customer...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I are from out of state and tried this place for the first time. The staff here was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Brittany was very friendly and helpful and Miles, the supervisor made us feel welcome as first time medical patients. He gave us a great deal and clearly explained what the strains help treat! Very happy with our visit here and will be returning when we come back to Vegas!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here. I always get great service and everybody is so friendly and knowable about their products.. One of my favorite go to dispensary in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tucked nicely on MLK and Cheyenne, it's very inviting from entering. Kelly was my budtender super nice and made sure I got discounts and freebies I didn't know I had. Definitely my first spot to hit when the paycheck deposits.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again, Reef Despensaries has shown how they differ from there local competition. Every time I go into Reef N. Las Vegas, I leave 100% completly satisfied. That is due to the employies I encounter when I am there shopping. Reefs Budtender Gaetaro, Instantly! made me feel like I was his highest priority. He gave me his full attention, and amazing knowledge, during my purchase. Reef will continue to be the only despensary I go to. Thanks Reef!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Gaetano's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary ever! Had an issue with a cartridge and they took care of me!! Shoutouts to Casey & Miles!! Thanks guys!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
safe dispensary and knowledgeable staff , amazing products . I love this place .
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Hopefully we can serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service from B.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next