Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 00:00
1366 W Cheyenne Ave., North Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
188 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10 of 10
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful dispensary! The staff is always amazing, but Stephan is always so kind, and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I appreciate the kindness of the budtenders, especially KELLY! She always greets me with a warm smile and she knows I prefer edibles. She even recognized my voice on a phone order and VOILA! The order was ready with a quickness! ๐Ÿ˜„ As someone who is a bit seasoned, I surely appreciate finally being able to buy weed legally. Thanks Reef Dispensaries and KELLY! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing quality bud with amazing terpine profile love for the reef flower.
Dispensary said:

Hello andy1992turner, thank you for your feedback. It makes our day to hear when our patients and customers think our staff and products are amazing. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex makes the visit well worth going. She's very informative and is really helpful in finding the right product for you to enjoy. She rocks!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex is the best BUd tender there she has all the information plus promotions that i never knew about. She recommended i try out the blackwater joint indica based, ive been going through a ton of stress and really just beed to relax. great reccomendation going back to see her soon
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love It!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Reef is Great, Friendly Service. Miranda is the best, super knowledgeable and always attentive. The Manager as well is Awesome, come to this spot for your Green!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing as always when I come through. and I love the bartender Kelly ..everytime I come she helps me grab somw tree that would make my day just right.... plus she's super fine and has a wonderful smile ... thanks ๐Ÿ˜
Dispensary said:

Hello tdunn5049, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review regarding one of our staff. We love to hear when our patients and customers are happy from us. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My third time being at Reef and wow what a difference compared to a different dispensary in North Vegas. The first time I came was my first time smoking and had no idea what to do. Fast forward till now a couple months later with a bit of experience and I finally feel like I can just say how happy I am with Reef. Definitely going to be my go to place from now. Always high quality products I enjoy and helpful tenders, especially Iโ€™d like to make a shout out to Alex. I met her today and she was awesome at helping me with my product choice. Super relaxed to talk to but new what was up! Thanks Reef
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next