Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
1366 W Cheyenne Ave., North Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
194 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again, Reef Despensaries has shown how they differ from there local competition. Every time I go into Reef N. Las Vegas, I leave 100% completly satisfied. That is due to the employies I encounter when I am there shopping. Reefs Budtender Gaetaro, Instantly! made me feel like I was his highest priority. He gave me his full attention, and amazing knowledge, during my purchase. Reef will continue to be the only despensary I go to. Thanks Reef!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Gaetano's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary ever! Had an issue with a cartridge and they took care of me!! Shoutouts to Casey & Miles!! Thanks guys!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
safe dispensary and knowledgeable staff , amazing products . I love this place .
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Hopefully we can serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service from B.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here late on this Thursday evening/morning around 1:45am and a young man named Jacob helped me. He was not only very knowledge about the different strains, he took superb care of me in answering ALL my questions about the product. He even went the extra mile when asked how best to spend my extra 3 bucks I had on me and got me to buy some RAW cones for my room mate. I ended up very satisfied and I will most definitely continue coming here because of people like Jacob. I love how much the service staff at the NLV location knows how important it is to treat each and every customer. Excellent customer service, including the security at this location. Everyone there, the other sales people, the manager, everyone treated me above and beyond what I expected out of a dispensary. I recommend this location highly for not only locals but tourists as well, even though this one is about a 15 minute drive from the strip. Mainly because he one by the Fashion Show mall gets super busy. THANKS JACOB! And THANKS REEF AND TRYKE!!! You guys are the very best this city has to offer. Genuine customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. Jacob is an absolute sweetheart! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've bee going here since I moved to the area over 9 months ago. Absolutely a pleasant experience every visit all the budyenders are knowledgeable on the products, friendly and hardworking. Miranda helped us during my last visit very professional!
Dispensary said:

Hello Ezereb, thank you for your kind words. We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10 of 10
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful dispensary! The staff is always amazing, but Stephan is always so kind, and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I appreciate the kindness of the budtenders, especially KELLY! She always greets me with a warm smile and she knows I prefer edibles. She even recognized my voice on a phone order and VOILA! The order was ready with a quickness! 😄 As someone who is a bit seasoned, I surely appreciate finally being able to buy weed legally. Thanks Reef Dispensaries and KELLY! 👍🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing quality bud with amazing terpine profile love for the reef flower.
Dispensary said:

Hello andy1992turner, thank you for your feedback. It makes our day to hear when our patients and customers think our staff and products are amazing. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next