Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas

1366 W Cheyenne Ave., North Las Vegas, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its cool even though its a chain store they have really good weed and the vibe is cool prices were good im going back for more later.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is Carl I just wanted to say that my experience at the reef was excellent and thanks to the wonderful service from the budtender BRE Made my visit that much extra thank you BRE you was great.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo, Lenicio, the budtender, is incredible! Not only did he supply me with some fire, he also is well versed in Overwatch gameplay. Hire more gamers! Promote Lenicio! Keep up the astonishing work!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Raneiasha is fantastic. My friend was visiting from out of town, and Raneisha was our bartender. Very informative about all products that I had no knowledge of. My friend was in pain from an injured knee so Ranieisha sold her the products she needed for her pain. Very pleasant and personable. She's a keeper. I will not go to another dispensary ever!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
worst place to go get bud worste service/securities
Dispensary said:

Please, if possible, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com and we'd love to gather some more details from you so that we can work to fix the problem. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
reef is one of my favorite dispensary! hopefully u get Maleek, he is very knowledgeable, and friendly....Amazing customer service!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the pleasure of Wendy being my bud-tender this visit. Not only was the service above and beyond as usual, she constantly and consistently brings a smile to me and anyone I've witnessed during their visit. Thank you again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's always great going there abri was very nice
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location always on point I got helped out by a real hottie to named Mercedes funny personality need to come smoke one time with me lol
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Mercedes' s top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped very quickly and had great help from my lovely budtender Izamary. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next