Reef Dispensaries - Sparks

195 E Glendale Ave, Sparks, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - Sparks on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - Sparks
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - Sparks
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place. easy to get to and best prices in Reno/Sparks
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients have a great experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and friendly faces. Carson is the best budtender! All of the tenders are great, but I’ll wait an extra ten minutes in line if it means I’m greeted by that dazzling smile!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
T3 was great, wonderful service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks you Chris for having such wonderful service and helping me out a lot . Chris has been really helpful today .
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love the Staff. Good-Great product. Okay-lil Spendy (good for nv standards, I miss oregon)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great dispensary! Chez and Angel were super knowledgeable on terpenes and cannabinoids. They took their time with me and even made sure I stayed under my purchasing budget. Will definitely be visiting again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st Time in & it was the best Dispensary we have ever gone. Giovanni helped us made our choice & made us feel comfortable. Swag and stickers are so cool to represent my new favorite spot. I would get the Khalifa Kush everyone!! All dispensary’s are different but this one is my new favorite!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, willing to take their time to find the right product for you! (Special thanks to budtender "T3")
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a pleasant and efficient visit to the Glendale location. The atmosphere was calming and provided a peaceful break from all the chaos of the outside world. As usual I'm horrible with names, but the employee who referred me to this review provided her Budtender name: Che2, as stated on this business card was very polite. Her knowledge of the available product provided helpful and efficient guidance as i selected the products that would best provide the results i desired. Over the last few months I have visited over a handful of different dispensaries in the Reno area and I'm happy say that the Glendale REEF location has become mine,as well as my fiance's dispensary of choice.We Thankyou for your kind, helpful,and satisfying experiences provided by this dispensary and its staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear when our patients and customers love us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was great. staff was knowledgable, and pleasent.
Dispensary said:

thank you for your feedback. We love to hear when our patients and customers love us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next