Reef Dispensaries - Sparks
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
195 E Glendale Ave, Sparks, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love the Staff. Good-Great product. Okay-lil Spendy (good for nv standards, I miss oregon)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great dispensary! Chez and Angel were super knowledgeable on terpenes and cannabinoids. They took their time with me and even made sure I stayed under my purchasing budget. Will definitely be visiting again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st Time in & it was the best Dispensary we have ever gone. Giovanni helped us made our choice & made us feel comfortable. Swag and stickers are so cool to represent my new favorite spot. I would get the Khalifa Kush everyone!! All dispensary’s are different but this one is my new favorite!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, willing to take their time to find the right product for you! (Special thanks to budtender "T3")
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a pleasant and efficient visit to the Glendale location. The atmosphere was calming and provided a peaceful break from all the chaos of the outside world. As usual I'm horrible with names, but the employee who referred me to this review provided her Budtender name: Che2, as stated on this business card was very polite. Her knowledge of the available product provided helpful and efficient guidance as i selected the products that would best provide the results i desired. Over the last few months I have visited over a handful of different dispensaries in the Reno area and I'm happy say that the Glendale REEF location has become mine,as well as my fiance's dispensary of choice.We Thankyou for your kind, helpful,and satisfying experiences provided by this dispensary and its staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear when our patients and customers love us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was great. staff was knowledgable, and pleasent.
Dispensary said:

thank you for your feedback. We love to hear when our patients and customers love us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second visit here, definitely a great a knowledgeable experience this trip. Angel helped me a lot and gave me all the answers to some of my questions about edibles. She showed me all sorts of options as to having a fast metabolism and really took her time to meet my needs. Angel opened me up to bake goods and was very satisfied with the Pumpkin Delight Bar and the Josh D OG strain I tried. Definitely my new spot now thanks to this great experience there!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time visiting any dispensary. I walked into a professional atmosphere and was given great service by the whole staff. Daniel gave me recommendations based on preferences, seeing as there were many choices on their menu. I would recommend anyone to go there
Dispensary said:

Hello Metlmamm27, thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. It makes our day to hear when our patients and customers recommend us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at the reef, outstanding customer service by jess. Went in after a long day and she got me in and out very quickly. The 10%off was a plus for being a nv resident. Overall great experience! Cant wait to go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always enjoy coming in and talking with Kendra.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next