Reef Dispensaries - Sparks
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
195 E Glendale Ave, Sparks, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always enjoy coming in and talking with Kendra.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had my first trip in on Sunday and worked with Jessica, and she was amazing! Even though I’m not new to cannabis I still had some questions, especially switching brands by going to a new dispensary. She was so knowledgeable and provided such an amazing experience. I can’t wait to go back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary they honestly have THE BEST tree in town prices are a bit higher but really still comparable to other dispensaries in Reno they don't sell GARBAGE so they don't have low ass prices like some of the other dispensaries in town but I PROMISE you you won't be disappointed its ALWAYS money WELL SPENT for me and they really NEVER have a line 👍
Dispensary said:

Hello 4209ers, thank you for your kind words. We love to hear when our patients and customers feel we have the best products. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff were super helpful, I found what I needed and I was not rushed.😊
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a good dispensery, the staff was helpful and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Pretty good
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time i went there they made me feel welcome. Super great staff and loved how they had everything set up. Will definantly go back again
Dispensary said:

Hello Aybarra420, thank you for your feedback. It makes our day to hear when our patients and customers feel welcome. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved my first experience here. Cesare, aka Chez, was personable, helpful, and made my entire shopping experience more fun. Definitely the ‘transaction’ feel fades away when you can nerd out about podcast interests with your budtender! She was very professional and Cesare’s love for her job shows in her service! Got what I came for, and will try her suggestions next time I’m there. The environment was clean, bright & welcoming, and conveniently located right off the freeway in Sparks.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
❤️Reef❤️The best Dispensary!! I've never had to wait in line, exttensive variety, always new products and the quality of the products that I have purchased are primo/prime/excellent. All of the staff at the Sparks location are friendly & professional, Ed is an AMAZING Budtender he's very helpful patient and knowledgable answers all my questions and knows his stuff great customer service skills I highly recommend Ed.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reef is the best! I skip all the others! I drive from Carson City. You guys are my spot for sure! Loyal customer! The bud tenders are awesome. Thanks to Taylor! I appreciate the cool lanier for my keychain! I’ll wear it proudly!
Dispensary said:

Hello stonedraider84, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We love to hear when our patients and customers think we are the best. We appreciate your business and we look forward to continue to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next