Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley

5105 Sun Valley Blvd, Sun Valley, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley on Leafly
Follow
Call Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place for Marijuana products! The service is always great, and they usual have a new selection each time I go in. It’s also convenient that they stay open until 12am, and they help everyone in a quick fashion . My usual Budtender, Carson, is extremely helpful and is able to give me any extra information on different strains, and their effects. Would always recommend to anyone interested in these products!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is pretty cool
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location for me
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing. I've been there 3 times and I absolutely adore them. The budtenders are really helpful and informative, and can help you find strains that are like other strains. Carson was very helpful tonight with picking out my herb, I am very satisfied. I will definitely be back again.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Friendly and awesome peeps! Thanks for making us feel welcome✌️💯
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super welcoming! My budtender Paige recommended the perfect dab pen for me. She’s awesome, amazing service!!! Love love love
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Paige's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good flower..good prices!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are super knowledgeable and happy to assist.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Hopefully we can serve you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cat was awesome.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amanda was so helpful and fun! She was super knowledgeable and made the transaction smooth! the security guard at the front desk wearing the red sox hat was fun to talk to also. So glad Reef is right down the road from us!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Amanda's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next