Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley

5105 Sun Valley Blvd, Sun Valley, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great place & has amazing deals & prices. I go here everytime for my needs!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Hopefully we can serve you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and all the budtenders know their stuff Todd, Kendra, Matt, Monica and Michael are some awesome budtenders who are always friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients have a great experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place They could reuse jars and also keep up dates on customers likes and dislikes on the medication
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always willing to help and always polite
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Hopefully we can serve you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every single time.i come here, they treat me like family! Fantastic service, fantastic bid, and Monica is always making sure I'm leaving with a smile on my fave, I highly recommend people to come here and visit for their Marijuana needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Carson was an awesome budtender. Very helpful and we were in and out of there in 10 mins
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Carson's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Carson was a perfect budtender and was very helpful and made sure I got the best deal possible. Will always come back here, great place!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
monica is a really nice budtender. I would recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Monica was a great budtender. she knew exactly what she was talking about and what fit best for what we was looking for !!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Monica's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next