Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
5105 Sun Valley Blvd, Sun Valley, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dear Reef dispensaries, where do you get off? Great product AND prices!? Who do you think you are? By now, you may have guessed I'm speaking ironically and have nothing but good things to say about what you do. Reef dispensaries, do not change a thing.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve had my hands in the local industry here for years, yet just discovered what is now my favorite local dispensary. It’s a smaller, family type operation, and they have a huge op in Vegas where they produce the very fine smoke I tried last night. I’m even happier to find RSO reasonably priced there. I go through quite a bit, and have had a hard time finding the stuff. It’s a huge deal to be able to have a reliable and affordable source. Thanks again for the amazing shopping experience. I know it’s weird I buy a ton of RSO, but we are fighting cancer over here! 🤟🏿🤠🤘🏿
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came to Reef on fluke and havent gone to another Dispensary!!! they a nice, educated, give GREAT recommendations and have great prices! i recommend this shop over the other 6+ stores ive been too!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and deals
Dispensary said:

Hello Thackthub, thank you for your kind words! It makes our day to hear when our patients and customers think we have great prices and deals. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very happy that It's so close to me, easy to get to, the staff are all very patient and allow you to take your time browsing and deciding what you want if you need. Overall it is an enjoyable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location, good selection and very friendly and knowledgeable staff...especially Kendra!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast service, great products and great prices. Kendra is always really helpful and has pointed me to some of my favorite finds
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place and everything about it. Been coming here since it opened. Good location, bud tenders are very well informed, helped me make some good choices.
Dispensary said:

Hello GmaChris, thank you for your feedback! We love to hear when our patients and customers love us. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
MY fav in the North! Ive been to this Dispensary 2x, and will be going again today! they are friendly, convenient & knowledgable! I was juiced at their selction and thwt they had my most loved strain when no one else did! they have great deals abd can mix & match!! #ThanxReef
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sean was the best knowledgeable outstanding customer service and care love the friendly environment
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next