Reef Dispensaries - Sun Valley
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5105 Sun Valley Blvd, Sun Valley, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These people know EVERYTHING about cannabis. Very patient team, willing to spend time and give you all the information you need. Budtender MK helped me discover CBD strains for post-surgery and sleep management.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing MK's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Shawn makes my visits easy everytime ive gone and always lets me know of the good stuff dope.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place I will be back thanks Paige Big help :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in to this store often. The customer service is awesome. If Catherine is there, she goes beyond to help me out. Telling me the sales, and deals that are available. I worked customer service for years, and she really does awesome for me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words Claytonzoo! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming in, Kendra is the best tender in my opinion. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtender Jess was super helpful and nice, i definitely felt welcomed and hope i get her next time.
Dispensary said:

Hello Evallescano, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We love to hear when our patients and customers feel our budtenders are helpful and nice. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and staff, Catherine is one of the best budtenders and helps make the experience unique and thrilling. Great location.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dear Reef dispensaries, where do you get off? Great product AND prices!? Who do you think you are? By now, you may have guessed I'm speaking ironically and have nothing but good things to say about what you do. Reef dispensaries, do not change a thing.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve had my hands in the local industry here for years, yet just discovered what is now my favorite local dispensary. It’s a smaller, family type operation, and they have a huge op in Vegas where they produce the very fine smoke I tried last night. I’m even happier to find RSO reasonably priced there. I go through quite a bit, and have had a hard time finding the stuff. It’s a huge deal to be able to have a reliable and affordable source. Thanks again for the amazing shopping experience. I know it’s weird I buy a ton of RSO, but we are fighting cancer over here! 🤟🏿🤠🤘🏿
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came to Reef on fluke and havent gone to another Dispensary!!! they a nice, educated, give GREAT recommendations and have great prices! i recommend this shop over the other 6+ stores ive been too!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next