Region CBD+

132 N Broad Street, Griffith, IN
Follow Region CBD+ on Leafly
Follow
Review Region CBD+
Review
Call Region CBD+
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TJ really knows his stuff. If you are looking for a spot for CBD , and some good conversation, this is the place for you. High quality , good price , knowledgeable staff , what else can you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place for any CBD products in this state, hands down!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for leaving such a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely phenomenal product! welcome atmosphere! smoked a pre roll of sunset road sherbert...delicious taste and very smooth...I have that very nice, warm and welcoming blanket feeling, so calm and relaxed. highly recommend trying this place out. only place local to get great CBD...I promise, you will enjoy it! as someone who has MS, I can vouch for great CBD, and this place has it
Dispensary said:

We are grateful for your business and glad to provide you a useful service and product! Thank you for leaving such a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Myself: Dude. Love what you're doing. I'm about 5 years thc free for my job but I want to get into cbd. My fears stem from the 'spices' and 'fake weeds' gas stations sold like 8 years ago. What's your take on those and could you compare them to these thc-free products for me to make me feel safer about their consumption? I really want to be able to pass a standard drug test and still enjoy what I smoke [cigarettes were always nasty to me] and get the health benefits of cbd. Owner: The spice that was sold in gas stations years ago was a potpourri mixture sprayed with a chemical. That stuff was very bad. The products here are 100% Cannabis. They are classified legally as hemp not marijuana because they contain 0.3% or less THC. The breeded strains originate from Charlottes web a strain that was grown to yield high amounts of CBD to provide relief for little girl named Charlotte who had daily compulsive seizures. Just like you can breed cannabis to contain high THC levels you can breed it to contain high CBD levels. This product is nothing like the “spice” sold in gas stations. I’ll provide you a link regarding some information about drug testing. Hope the information here has been helpful friend. 😊 [https://www.leafly.com/news/cannabis-101/does-using-cbd-hemp-oil-result-in-a-positive-drug-test-for-thc-or]
Dispensary said:

Always a pleasure to see you. Glad we could make you feel comfortable and confident with the knowledge provided. Thank you for leaving such a detailed and positive review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop with a great selection. has a lot of strains and choices for anyone looking to try.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great! Right in the middle of Downtown Griffith. The staff was very knowledgeable and quick with an answer to any questions I had!! They also had a very nice variety of products. Had Cbd flower, lotions, edibles, drops, pretty much everything!!
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help! Thanks for leaving such a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joe assisted me in picking the perfect blend. He was very knowledgable and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend going to this shop.
Dispensary said:

Grateful to be able to help! Thank you for leaving a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommended coming here. I’ve been goin there for a few months now and enjoy it. Joe is very friendly and honest and down to earth guy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing such a positive review! We appreciate it very much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly location in skate shop very good quality cbd I purchased the exotic berry flower and it was better than I expected will definitely visit again soon
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review! We truly appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to personally thank the owner Joe, from "Region Cannabis" for providing the Northwest Indiana region with high quality medical cbd cannabis. I was diagnosed with" +B27 Rheumatoid Arthritis" as a child at the age of six years old and have been suffering from chronic pain ever since. For over 25 years I have been suffering from my Arthritis. Unfortunately, I don't just suffer from the pain that is caused by the Arthritis, but I also experience and suffer chronic anxiety and sleeping issues/insomnia. Those of you out there that suffer from pain on a daily basis whether it be from physical pain, mental pain or both, all know that being in constant pain is the catalyst to anxiety and sleeplessness. Today, I purchased the cbd flower strain "Berry Exotic" and I have to say I was very impressed with the medicinal benefits. I also tried the chocolate edibles that were tasty and helpful as well. Within in about five minutes after smoking I felt my pain and anxiety subside tremendously. It also made me feel really calm and relaxed, but I also had energy and was clear headed and focused at the same time. If you are new to cbd and you are unsure or have any questions don't be afraid to ask Joe. He was kind and professional, but also very informative and knowledgeable about the medicine that he sells. Thanks again for all of your help and providing the Northwest Indiana community with a safe natural medicine that really works!! I will be a repeat customer for sure!
Dispensary said:

It was a pleasure getting to meet you Garrett. Glad we could talk about things in depth and help you out. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Look forward to seeing you again good sir. Enjoy!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next