Region Cannabis (CBD Only)

132 N Broad Street, Griffith, IN
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to personally thank the owner Joe, from "Region Cannabis" for providing the Northwest Indiana region with high quality medical cbd cannabis. I was diagnosed with" +B27 Rheumatoid Arthritis" as a child at the age of six years old and have been suffering from chronic pain ever since. For over 25 years I have been suffering from my Arthritis. Unfortunately, I don't just suffer from the pain that is caused by the Arthritis, but I also experience and suffer chronic anxiety and sleeping issues/insomnia. Those of you out there that suffer from pain on a daily basis whether it be from physical pain, mental pain or both, all know that being in constant pain is the catalyst to anxiety and sleeplessness. Today, I purchased the cbd flower strain "Berry Exotic" and I have to say I was very impressed with the medicinal benefits. I also tried the chocolate edibles that were tasty and helpful as well. Within in about five minutes after smoking I felt my pain and anxiety subside tremendously. It also made me feel really calm and relaxed, but I also had energy and was clear headed and focused at the same time. If you are new to cbd and you are unsure or have any questions don't be afraid to ask Joe. He was kind and professional, but also very informative and knowledgeable about the medicine that he sells. Thanks again for all of your help and providing the Northwest Indiana community with a safe natural medicine that really works!! I will be a repeat customer for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help! And there products are very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a great review! We appreciate your business and are grateful to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shops over all a relaxing comfortable environment perfect place to get your medicine I recommend checking the shop out for medical or personal uses of cbd flower/ oil etc
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing, the owner is extremely knowledgeable about the products and genuinely cares about what he's doing. I will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Thanks for the positive review, look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The product is great and the people are even better. They know how to take care of everyone who walks in.
Dispensary said:

Much Love! Thanks for the positive review, look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been my favorite location to find new products and the knowledgeable staff/owner has made it a great experience! Awesome products for all walks of life. I reccomend this spot out to anyone - it's even worth a drive out if it's further away from you. It's an awesome, vibrant location as well!
Dispensary said:

Always a pleasure, thanks for leaving a great review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Beautiful product and very knowledgeable staff, understanding and thorough when answering questions. Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thanks the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1