Fallback photo for Remedy Shoppe

Remedy Shoppe

371 3rd Ave, Skagway, AK
Follow Remedy Shoppe on Leafly
Follow
Review Remedy Shoppe
Review
Call Remedy Shoppe
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Frequent visitor to Skagway in the summer months (Live in Yukon). I’ve visited this business on several occasions. The reviews are fair, the customer experience could be better in terms of entering/exiting. The staff however are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Always a great experience buying from Remedy. I’ve had pineapple ex, bubblegum and Honey Banana. All great strains I feel personally. Will continue to visit remedy each visit! Thanks folks!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in while in port on a cruise. Great shop! Wish we had this place in CT.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped here to check it out while on vacation. Very clean and organized with great selections. Pricing was OK compared to other places in the state but it's not laid out the best. If there is a line to get in like when I arrived people are blocking the doorway waiting to get inside. A back door exit only spot would help greatly with that issue. Because there was such a rush of customers it felt rushed to make a selection and quick check out and pay. Staff was friendly and store is new and clean. My only gripe is we got the 2 packs of cookies and the oatmeal raisin were stronger than the peanut butter but both were the same dosage. Not super thrilled about that so maybe stick to the green monster cookies if you want to go the edible route.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I am new to all things cannabis, but from the moment I walked into The Remedy Shop I felt comfortable. The budtender was helpful and even as she was fighting to get something out of her eye she was still trying to help me...hahaha...I had to tell her to go rinse her eye out because she scratched it. I like the way it was packaged because I'm not a casual user, I'm a medical user and for me getting it in a medical pill bottle is a new touch. The store is very clean, I wish they had a stool to sit on so I wouldn't feel rushed even though there was no one behind me. Nice store and I'm sure they will keep improving.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Visited here while in a cruise and the folks were extremely nice. The shop is small and has some neat souvenirs, would recommend!
Report abuse
20
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tara and her staff are super friendly. The store is clean and well laid out. Everyone who visits Skagway need to visit this place.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1