Restore Dispensaries - Pottstown
dispensary
Medical

Restore Dispensaries - Pottstown

Pottstown, PA

13 Reviews of Restore Dispensaries - Pottstown

4.5
Quality
4.5
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 26, 2022
Absolutely the SLOWEST dispensary ever. I shouldn’t have to wait in line for 30 minutes for only 5 people in front of me. When are you going to create 2 separate lines?; one for order ahead and one for people who have to look over the entire menu and make everyone else wait. It’s like this every time there is a line. Sunnyside in pville only ever has two cashiers and it never ever takes this long. You have like 10 registers and people just standing around. It’s so frustrating. People in line were making comments about it as well. You guys do have the best deals around, the quality of your products are good, and your staff is always friendly. Just please get it together with the speed.
February 15, 2022
Every time since you opened I have had nothing but great experiences with Restore and the employees. They are very friendly, helpful, Knowledgeable and professional. I actually stopped going to the other dispensaries because Restore usually always has what I need and if they don’t the staff takes the time to help find either a different strain or brand to help with my anxiety and especially my migraines. I would recommend Restore to anyone who I know who has a medical marijuana card.
November 12, 2020
Great location and selection!
October 9, 2021
I came in with a defective cart. There were no questions asked or problems associated with my return. I had another cart ( unopened ) that was the same strain. I was afraid I’d have the same issue so asked if I could return that one for a different cart, just in case there was a problem with that one . They were so nice , no questions, no problems. I was able to get two new carts from a different company . I always go to the dispensary, and there are closer ones to me . I primarily go to this dispensary. They always greet you with a smile and something nice to say! They are the best and so is the Pottstown dispensary! Harley helped me and was so nice and pleasant to deal with ! He’s a very nice helpful young man! Thank you Restore for always being top notch ! You guys are the best !!!!!!
September 24, 2021
The team here is friendly and helpful. They Always help me out with my many questions. they also have a great selection and discounts that really add up.
January 17, 2021
I'm a new patient & called to get information. The girl on the phone, Kay was AHHMAZZZING and set my mind at ease. She set me up with a consult and I was able to make my first purchase. I will def go back again thx to her!
February 9, 2022
Today's visit to Restore was quite a unique experience. Emily at reception was quality service at its finest. She made me feel welcome for the moment i got past secunity. Secunity guard Warren, still needs improvement on accepting patients. Josh, who is always on his game , at that time, was the only drawer open . He also was training a new agent. And still process my order quickly and promptly. Well done!! IT'S PEOPLE LIKE EMILY AND JOSH THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK !!!
December 4, 2022
This is probably the dispensary I go to most often; the staff is friendly for the most part and they have a good selection and decent deals. I’ve gone to several places and Sunnyside in Phoenixville is probably my second most visited. The only complaint is the wait is definitely the longest of any dispensary I’ve been to, but now I just plan to wait 15-20 minutes so it doesn’t bother me that much.
August 6, 2023
DHRUV is another wonderful Budtender. He understood my specific need for pain relief.
February 4, 2022
Danielle was very knowledgeable, kind, and very helpful. I have gotten to know her over the time I've been there and she has always been a help with suggesting the best product for my needs. Absolutely one of the best
November 18, 2020
Everything, from the initial talk w/the pharmacy person, shared tons of information in a kind, sensitive and personal way. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Love the veteran discount and selection. Bonus $! There are places closer to me, I'm going here.
February 15, 2022
Best dispensatory in the area. Been to 3 or 4 others in area and are not bad but they are not to the level of Restore in Pottstown. I usually do drive thru which is so convenient and fast and staff is always pleasant and efficient. Inside is large, spacious and open, new and clean. Prices are good and with senior discounts and early week bonus I usually get 20% off which is terrific, especially compared to others who are way more expensive. You need to try this place and see for yourself.
April 13, 2022
This by far takes the cake as the worst dispensary in Pennsylvania. Stay away! Stay away! Nothing but mistreatment. Zero accountability from Management and a “sorry company policy” response for pretty much anything. Go to literally any other place.