RISE Spanish Springs

9650 Pyramid Way, Spanish Springs, NV
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy birthday!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff. Bo was incredible and treated me with the best concentrate service I’ve ever had. Great selection of wax as well, 10/10 will come again and just for Bo because he was that good.
Dispensary said:

We'll let Bo know he's doing great! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and nice staff. Always great selections.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, quality products. Jess is the best bud tender ever!!!!
Dispensary said:

Jess is the best! Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Reno, and even though there are stores in Reno, I like this store the best. It has a great selection and a polite helpful staff, especially Dama. It's worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

:) Thanks for trekking out to come see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has everything you want from a dispensary. Quality flower and concentrates as well as a good flow of cool new products to try like CBD patches for direct pain relief or edible popcorn because duh, Potcorn! The staff are knowledgeable about what they carry and cannabis in general without seeming like stuck- up pot snobs who don't have time for your questions. It might be on the outskirts of town but the 10-15 minute drive (depending on if you're coming from Sparks or Reno) is well worth the pleasant experience and top-tier cannabis.
Dispensary said:

We're so thankful that you think we're worth the drive! See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly--they explained each of the cannabis consumption methods to me so I could understand how the products worked. I will definitely be back soon!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
50/50 chance of getting either a friendly smart bud tender or a complete b*^(#. Never ever! Will I recommend this store after my last encounter there. She was the rudest most condescending person with a holier than thou attitude. I expect a bud tender to know the medicinal value of cannabis. AND be willing to share that information with their customers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are so sorry you had this experience and we hope we can make it up to you - we are focused on creating a welcoming and compassionate environment in Spanish Springs. Please call the store at (775) 501-5457 or email us at hello@RISEdispensaries.com so we can begin to make this right!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my opinion it is the best dispensary in town!!! The budtenders are friendly and. Very knowledgable
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Awesome prices, good deals going all the time.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next