dispensary
Medical

RISE Dispensaries Spanish Springs

Spanish Springs, NV

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

22 Reviews of RISE Dispensaries Spanish Springs

4.7
Quality
4.6
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 15, 2018
50/50 chance of getting either a friendly smart bud tender or a complete b*^(#. Never ever! Will I recommend this store after my last encounter there. She was the rudest most condescending person with a holier than thou attitude. I expect a bud tender to know the medicinal value of cannabis. AND be willing to share that information with their customers.
June 21, 2018
This place has everything you want from a dispensary. Quality flower and concentrates as well as a good flow of cool new products to try like CBD patches for direct pain relief or edible popcorn because duh, Potcorn! The staff are knowledgeable about what they carry and cannabis in general without seeming like stuck- up pot snobs who don't have time for your questions. It might be on the outskirts of town but the 10-15 minute drive (depending on if you're coming from Sparks or Reno) is well worth the pleasant experience and top-tier cannabis.
August 31, 2018
Great customer service, quality products. Jess is the best bud tender ever!!!!
February 18, 2018
Great staff. Awesome prices, good deals going all the time.
April 14, 2018
In my opinion it is the best dispensary in town!!! The budtenders are friendly and. Very knowledgable
February 10, 2018
I love this place! Great selection and quality. Budtenders are friendly and helpful.
October 29, 2017
Best dispensary in town. Very knowledgeable. Nice decor. Lots of selection.
August 20, 2018
I live in Reno, and even though there are stores in Reno, I like this store the best. It has a great selection and a polite helpful staff, especially Dama. It's worth the drive.
October 14, 2018
Amazing staff. Bo was incredible and treated me with the best concentrate service I’ve ever had. Great selection of wax as well, 10/10 will come again and just for Bo because he was that good.
October 26, 2018
I was very impressed with this location, everything is very clean well-organized the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. However my first purchase two of my items had a malfunction, my vape cartridge That was supposed to be 100% pure CBD had THC in it, and the battery for a vape pen had a metal shards sticking out of it. I returned the items a few days later and exchange them, however I wasn't offered a discount for the hassle and trouble of bringing it all the way back. I still think overall this shop has good products and good staff, and I just got unlucky with my first couple visits. Headed back right now to see if my third time here is a charm. Fingers crossed.
December 6, 2017
first visit was great all the freebies and a discount. Just ok bud and I think prices are a little elevated.
July 7, 2022
Best dispensary I’ve been to! I’ll for sure go out of my way to go there.
March 1, 2019
Very friendly staff and great selection
June 8, 2018
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly--they explained each of the cannabis consumption methods to me so I could understand how the products worked. I will definitely be back soon!
May 4, 2019
Today is May 4th. And once again, my friends at rise have delivered the awesomeness.
November 24, 2018
When up from Humboldt and run out of weed rise is the place i go best store in town
March 21, 2019
Great medicine with amazing stuff. Very polite and very helpful. This is by far the best dispensary I’ve ever been to.
October 7, 2018
Very knowledgeable and nice staff. Always great selections.
November 10, 2018
Happy to have them down the street. Great parking access and atmosphere inside with very friendly employees. I generally get flower, but they have a very large selection of everything else as well. Love that they incorporate taxes into the online pricing too. Very convenient. Just wish the top shelf price would drop to the midshelf pricing, but that may be a vendor issue too.
November 18, 2018
Awesome service and selection!
February 18, 2019
Absolutely love having this place just down the street from me. Very sweet staff that always makes me feel welcomed and are always willing to take their time and answer any questions. They have a nice reward program and offer random daily deals via text message. They have literally everything you can think of or ask for as well. Gigantic selection. Thank you again rise and i always forget the sweet brunette girls name that usually helps me.
March 18, 2019
They refused my state issued medical id they said because I needed a state issued id....my medical id IS state issued id and wouldn’t help a patient who was clearly in need and because I my medicine was refused i suffered a PTSD seizure in the lobby leaving me physically ill for two days when I learned they told me a lie about additional id of any kind and purchased legally with the same id somewhere else. I’ve spent thousands here, im filing a written complaint with the state