RISE Spanish Springs

9650 Pyramid Way, Spanish Springs, NV
Follow RISE Spanish Springs on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Spanish Springs
Review
Call RISE Spanish Springs
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise is awesome. Especially when Leafly says they’re closed and you call and they have mini panic attacks with you on the phone!😂
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When up from Humboldt and run out of weed rise is the place i go best store in town
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service and selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy to have them down the street. Great parking access and atmosphere inside with very friendly employees. I generally get flower, but they have a very large selection of everything else as well. Love that they incorporate taxes into the online pricing too. Very convenient. Just wish the top shelf price would drop to the midshelf pricing, but that may be a vendor issue too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I was very impressed with this location, everything is very clean well-organized the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. However my first purchase two of my items had a malfunction, my vape cartridge That was supposed to be 100% pure CBD had THC in it, and the battery for a vape pen had a metal shards sticking out of it. I returned the items a few days later and exchange them, however I wasn't offered a discount for the hassle and trouble of bringing it all the way back. I still think overall this shop has good products and good staff, and I just got unlucky with my first couple visits. Headed back right now to see if my third time here is a charm. Fingers crossed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us an honest, detailed review. We will take note on the specifics to further improve. We look forward to seeing you again; glad to hear you weren't deterred by the mishap! 🤦
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff. Bo was incredible and treated me with the best concentrate service I’ve ever had. Great selection of wax as well, 10/10 will come again and just for Bo because he was that good.
Dispensary said:

We'll let Bo know he's doing great! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and nice staff. Always great selections.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, quality products. Jess is the best bud tender ever!!!!
Dispensary said:

Jess is the best! Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Reno, and even though there are stores in Reno, I like this store the best. It has a great selection and a polite helpful staff, especially Dama. It's worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

:) Thanks for trekking out to come see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has everything you want from a dispensary. Quality flower and concentrates as well as a good flow of cool new products to try like CBD patches for direct pain relief or edible popcorn because duh, Potcorn! The staff are knowledgeable about what they carry and cannabis in general without seeming like stuck- up pot snobs who don't have time for your questions. It might be on the outskirts of town but the 10-15 minute drive (depending on if you're coming from Sparks or Reno) is well worth the pleasant experience and top-tier cannabis.
Dispensary said:

We're so thankful that you think we're worth the drive! See you again soon!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next