Rogue River Herbal Pain Management Center
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
510 E Main St, Rogue River, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
1st timer, on a friends recommendation I stopped in on a trip south and sure am glad I made that 8 mile detour off I-5. Excellent prices and selection and a very knowledgeable staff. I was looking for pain relief and they came up with one that works great and low THC, plus 4 other selections to try for other ailments. Thank you for the Vet Discount too, really helps. Y'all stop in, you won't be disappointed. I vote this one of the BEST Dispensaries in the state of OR for price and overall customer satisfaction. Thanks for the pain relief.... Feels Soooooo Good! ;) See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people... locally owned. Locally grown flower. Low prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words:)
Report abuse
10
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service ... The young lady is very helpful ..
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you and your comments. Thank you for being a great customer
Report abuse
22
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still a great place to get your medicine. Nice prices and friendly staff make you feel welcome.
Report abuse
20
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Warning don't waste your money or time in this place. Everything is way overpriced, quality of their flower is pathetic,and service was laughable. By far worst place I have ever been in!!!!!!!
Report abuse
23
2016-10-20
2016-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! I've been going here since they opened and I have always had the best service! They make you seem like they are apart of a big family. Everyone is so helpful! If you live in Rogue River or close to it, anyone and everyone needs to check this place out!
Report abuse
20
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service and friendly staff. Wasn't please with the products however as the prices were high for CO2 extract cartridges ($60 for one gram!) and the flower selection was below expectations for outdoor herb.
Report abuse
30
2016-5-30
2016-5-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
strip mall in RR...but had cool art in the lobby and Bob's Burgers' on an overhead TV. Experimented with their $4 gram deal- its Honey Jeager.
Report abuse
41
2016-5-3
2016-5-3
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was sadly disappointed by this place. the bud tender was really unhelpful and I felt like I was bothering him by asking to look/smell anything. What I did look at wasn't amazing but smokeable. I wished I could like this place since it's so close to home. Don't plan on returning.
Report abuse
31
2016-3-23
2016-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I were visiting from out of town and she wanted to visit a dispensery, it's her thing so I let her do what she wants with it. I want sure what to expect but it was definitely not what we got at rogue river, the people were friendly and accommodating, it was clean and discrete which I loved, as a person who is not a "STONER" this is the perfect place to go.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you had a good time in our shop.
Report abuse
32
1234
page 1 of 4
next