Rogue River Herbal Pain Management Center

510 E Main St, Rogue River, OR
Follow Rogue River Herbal Pain Management Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Rogue River Herbal Pain Management Center
Review
Call Rogue River Herbal Pain Management Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
1st timer, on a friends recommendation I stopped in on a trip south and sure am glad I made that 8 mile detour off I-5. Excellent prices and selection and a very knowledgeable staff. I was looking for pain relief and they came up with one that works great and low THC, plus 4 other selections to try for other ailments. Thank you for the Vet Discount too, really helps. Y'all stop in, you won't be disappointed. I vote this one of the BEST Dispensaries in the state of OR for price and overall customer satisfaction. Thanks for the pain relief.... Feels Soooooo Good! ;) See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people... locally owned. Locally grown flower. Low prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words:)
Report abuse
10
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service ... The young lady is very helpful ..
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you and your comments. Thank you for being a great customer
Report abuse
23
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still a great place to get your medicine. Nice prices and friendly staff make you feel welcome.
Report abuse
20
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Warning don't waste your money or time in this place. Everything is way overpriced, quality of their flower is pathetic,and service was laughable. By far worst place I have ever been in!!!!!!!
Report abuse
43
2016-10-20
2016-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! I've been going here since they opened and I have always had the best service! They make you seem like they are apart of a big family. Everyone is so helpful! If you live in Rogue River or close to it, anyone and everyone needs to check this place out!
Report abuse
21
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service and friendly staff. Wasn't please with the products however as the prices were high for CO2 extract cartridges ($60 for one gram!) and the flower selection was below expectations for outdoor herb.
Report abuse
30
2016-5-30
2016-5-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
strip mall in RR...but had cool art in the lobby and Bob's Burgers' on an overhead TV. Experimented with their $4 gram deal- its Honey Jeager.
Report abuse
41
2016-5-3
2016-5-3
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was sadly disappointed by this place. the bud tender was really unhelpful and I felt like I was bothering him by asking to look/smell anything. What I did look at wasn't amazing but smokeable. I wished I could like this place since it's so close to home. Don't plan on returning.
Report abuse
41
2016-3-23
2016-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I were visiting from out of town and she wanted to visit a dispensery, it's her thing so I let her do what she wants with it. I want sure what to expect but it was definitely not what we got at rogue river, the people were friendly and accommodating, it was clean and discrete which I loved, as a person who is not a "STONER" this is the perfect place to go.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you had a good time in our shop.
Report abuse
32
1234
page 1 of 4
next